WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 77)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 ... 102
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 10:20 PM
Great!! Why not challenge them with these hard facts? make una upload videos or hold programmes for tv challenging them.

You are right....but together making one nation can we only wipe off dis bastards
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 13-04-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 10:06 PM
Fatee fatee. The hottest girl in naijapals. Chai! you hot die. Infact over hot dey worry u. Hahahahahahahaahaha u be really zombie. See as hailing dey sweet ur aboki body. Grin Shey u challenge me sey u fit avoid me? na who born monkey? u fit try am? u want make we deactivate ur account? hahahahahahahaha small yeye girl.
Yes ooooooo, make I smile small..God go punish person wey go say make I avoid u,as far as I wanna catch fun and get off boredom I must have ur time when I feel like.. u feel say,if I avoid u na hin be say u don die be that na...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 13-04-2012 08:22 PM
am feeling this.... Kiss Kiss Kiss come on!! come on you cr*zy adbulidrisabu....dan gburuba shagi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

1 on 1 where ar u?Huh? cadere, ajanni n usman?Huh? come on...

whats your problem?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Temade at 13-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-04-2012 10:18 PM

You're a coward! It's obvious I'm too cold for you to touch and too hot for you to handle. He who fights and run away lives to fight another day. Buzz off, d*1*ckheaded Psycho!!!

i HAVE TOLD U DIS BASTARD TO LEAVE ME ALONE,NA ME phyuk UR MAMA DURING HER ATTACKS BY THIEFS ON HER WAY TO ONITSHA TO BUY GOODS...O BOY IF U WAN DO SOMTHI NG   I GO GIVE U MY ADRESS HERE IN ABUJA MAKE WE DIG SHIT NO BE ALL DIS WOMAN TALK ONLINE...TAKE MY PHONE NUMBER IF U WANT DO REAL STUFF WITH ME AND STOP QUOTING WORDS WITH ME.....IF U WANNA KNOW ME ILL SEND MY NO VIA PM ...U BASTARD
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
PLS NA WHO PURSUE MY FATEEWASE AWAY NA  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
FATEEWASE PLEASE WHERE ARE YOU? OYA COME I NO GO INSULT YOU AGAIN. JUST SAY GOODNIGHT TO ME
FATEE PLSSSSSSSSSSS WHERE ARE YOU? OK JUST REPLY ME FOR THE LAST TIME. ABEG MAKE UNA HELP ME BEG FATEE TO COME BACK OOO. NA WHO PURSUE MY ONLY FEMALE MUGU STANDING? LIFE IS SO UNFAIR  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 08:44 PM
OPEN ASHAWO.......(open reality)  i guess u need a hard fcuk at ur anal abi? i guess dats  wat will end up ur miserable life.....have a bad night and see me in ur dream do dat? i aint joking bitch...... U SHALL SEE ME IN UR DREAM NO BE RUNNIN MOUTH..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Barshkid at 13-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-04-2012 10:24 PM
Yes ooooooo, make I smile small..God go punish person wey go say make I avoid u,as far as I wanna catch fun and get off boredom I must have ur time when I feel like.. u feel say,if I avoid u na hin be say u don die be that na...

Hurray!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
My fatee is back to me so all haters can go to hell. Fatee why did u take so long to reply me na? was missing u here.
How your mama cancer na? hope she never die? Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 10:20 PM
Great!! Why not challenge them with these hard facts? make una upload videos or hold programmes for tv challenging them.

They can never do that because why,na de same people.

Remember say,if you do or say anything against islam,they will fight and protest against it,for instance.

Some time ago,An artist in Denmark cartooned dead mohammed, muslims in Nigeria start killing xtains,they fight,they protest against it.

If you burn their koran,they make protest,they fought because of it.

If insult their mohammed wey don die,they fight,they protest against it.

Any little thing against their religion,they fight.

If Boko harams were not muslims and they are operating as they claimed,and they were operating negatively with the name of their allah and koran why haven't any them protest against Boko haram and even fight them.

My Love will just tell you that these sect of vampires really know what they are doing.And this is why i do not want to say let me reason with them. One local example,How many muslims here on NP has commented against these guys act.?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 13-04-2012 09:00 PM
eyyy! JANJA. which hole u from cum outside? i don ask of u tey, with ur smelling eze gworo...
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
monki
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 10:06 PM
Fatee fatee. The hottest girl in naijapals. Chai! you hot die. Infact over hot dey worry u. Hahahahahahahaahaha u be really zombie. See as hailing dey sweet ur aboki body. Grin Shey u challenge me sey u fit avoid me? na who born monkey? u fit try am? u want make we deactivate ur account? hahahahahahahaha small yeye girl.

@OPEN REALITY PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT FINDLANDGUY GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK YOU INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 13-04-2012 10:25 PM
 i HAVE TOLD U DIS BASTARD TO LEAVE ME ALONE,NA ME fcuk UR MAMA DURING HER ATTACKS BY THIEFS ON HER WAY TO ONITSHA TO BUY GOODS...O BOY IF U WAN DO SOMTHI NG   I GO GIVE U MY ADRESS HERE IN ABUJA MAKE WE DIG SHIT NO BE ALL DIS WOMAN TALK ONLINE...TAKE MY PHONE NUMBER IF U WANT DO REAL STUFF WITH ME AND STOP QUOTING WORDS WITH ME.....IF U WANNA KNOW ME ILL SEND MY NO VIA PM ...U BASTARD

Did you say Abuja? Hahahah...laffing in (Chimnese). And your first previous comment was that you need a Nap. I was even thing that you're in the State or somewhere in America. How u wan tek hav Nap 4 Midnight lyk dis, yet u claimed to be well trained? U be real Psycho. ur bed dey wait 4 u inside Psychiatric home. Have a scary nightmare buddy!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
 i HAVE TOLD U DIS BASTARD TO LEAVE ME ALONE,NA ME fcuk UR MAMA DURING HER ATTACKS BY THIEFS ON HER WAY TO ONITSHA TO BUY GOODS...O BOY IF U WAN DO SOMTHI NG   I GO GIVE U MY ADRESS HERE IN ABUJA MAKE WE DIG SHIT NO BE ALL DIS WOMAN TALK ONLINE...TAKE MY PHONE NUMBER IF U WANT DO REAL STUFF WITH ME AND STOP QUOTING WORDS WITH ME.....IF U WANNA KNOW ME ILL SEND MY NO VIA PM ...U BASTARD

Christians and other religions do not be deceived by muslims that keeps saying Islam is a peaceful religion.....it is a religion created by a pedophile and a blood thirsty c**t having carnal knowledge of a six year old, copied the bible, deceived the arabs who were pagans and morons with no brains..killing and forcing the satanic religion down the throats of non-believers.

These are extracts from the Qur'an to confirm that Islam is not a peaceful religion..

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 13-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
REALITY BABY U ARE THREE MUCH U AND FINLANGUY MAKES MY NIGHT SO SWEET I BOW FOR UNA.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 09:06 PM

ajanni my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message

did you hear them says  in the message that they will kill jonathan? you must be mad so
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 13-04-2012 10:31 PM
REALITY BABY U ARE THREE MUCH U AND FINLANGUY MAKES MY NIGHT SO SWEET I BOW FOR UNA.
Presido,i bo betta for you 1000000000000000x
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 13-04-2012 09:10 PM
AJANNI u neva hear my voice abi u pocket ur ear, hw u dey my guy? Cool dogo turenchi...
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bachelorette at 13-04-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)

Did you say Abuja? Hahahah...laffing in (Chinese). And your previous comment was that you needed a Nap. I was even thinking that you're in the State or somewhere in America. How u wan tek hav Nap 4 Midnight lyk dis, yet u claimed to be well trained? U be real Psycho. ur bed dey wait 4 u inside Psychiatric home. Have a scary nightmare buddy!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 10:30 PM

@FATEWASEE PLEASE READ YOUR COMMENT(u think sey u fit match me.) WHICH SIMPLY MEANS YOU NEED UNRIPE PLANTAIN, SO THAT I GO DEY USE AM DE CHUK YOU INSTEAD OF USING THAT HIS SMALL PRICK.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

So shall it be Inshialllah
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 13-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
FATEEWASE WHERE ARE U AGAIN??? Cry Cry Cry Cry WHY ARE U ALWAYS DOING THIS? IS YOUR SERVICE PER MINUTE?
PLS TELL THAT BLOODY CUSTOMER TO HOLD HIS "CAPTAIN HAPPY" TIGHT WHILE YOU ANSWER ME OOOOOO
YOU CAN ALWAYS GO BACK TO ATTEND TO YOUR CUSTOMERS. I'VE MISSED CHATTING WITH YOU FOR A WHILE NOW.
GLAD TO HAVE YOU BACK FATEE Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 ... 102

1. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

2. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

3. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. NiMet Predicts Mixed Weather Patterns Across Nigeria From Sunday To Tuesday

6. APC Organizing Sec., Chief Obinna Atuonu In Abia State Collapses & Dies During Church Service

7. FCT Police Apprehend Notorious Robbery Duo, Recover Stolen Cars & Charms

8. "I Believe In The Alpha And Omega But I’m Also A Proud Marina" - Ka3na On Her River Ritual

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

7. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

8. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire