WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 9)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 102
- verah at 12-04-2012 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 12-04-2012 07:57 PM
Nigeria should cut the north off
u can say that again

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 12-04-2012 07:59 PM
CAN SOMEONE TELL THIS STUPID FATEEWASE TO SHOUT UP HER TOILET MOUTH HERE WE DONT NEED HER SUPPORT.
she is seeekin attention dnt mind her.....

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 12-04-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 12-04-2012 07:54 PM
CHIMAX HOW U DEY I HOPE SEY U HEAR THOSE GOATS.
me as my head dey hot so i for don de head to musque na na na...this haramist wnt to curse serious problem in naija....
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 12-04-2012 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 12-04-2012 08:05 PM
dummy... u r a dunce nd u will ever remain a dunce.. lowlife street beggar.. if this is a christian story or igbo story u will b busy callin fcukinjoe name everywia fr u to get attention nd b noticed... u this zamfara cow  u tink we r moved by this stupid nd senseless comment u wrote? r u kiddin me mrs ya allah.. is it d same allah ur bros are fightin fr that want to put an end to terrorism? u must b a small joke...... stupid mama 73 see ur fustrated face sef mohammed sex slave....
You dey vex too much o,why don't u take a slow walk down the street so you could get some fresh air,it will help u over come ur frustration for tonight,try it,its really a nice therapy. Wink Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 12-04-2012 06:53 PM
ALWAYS SHOOTING,MAKING SECRET VIDOES AND HIDING...IF U KNOW THAT U R SRONG ENOUGH TO CONQUER THE WHOLE NIGERIA..THEN STOP HIDING AND GO OUT THERE AND CONQUER NIGERIA ONCE AND FOR ALL...SO THAT THE WHOLE RESPECT IN THIS WORLD WILL BE FOR YOU PEOPLE.....BOKO HARAM STOP HIDING AND DOING SECRET THINGS...GO OUT THERE AND FACE THE SEURITIES IF YOU ARE REALLY TRUE AND NOT AFRAID TO DIE FOR ALLAH
they will die for allah and receive 72 virgins

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 12-04-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
fatewasaa Grin Grin Grin Grin  shut d hell ur mouth??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-04-2012 05:52 PM
You are an outspoken accuser of Islam and Muslims and up till today, the so-called terrorists have not committed 10% of what your christian brothers committed against humanity in the name of religion (Jesus Christ) and you have never complain about it. Can you remember the crusades? How many millions of Muslims and Jews did the christian crusaders slaughter in the name of Jesus Christ? Can you ever compare it with what Alqaeda or Boko Haram did? Many Christians have been distancing christianity from what the crusaders did just as most muslims are condamning what Boko Haram is doing.
this is why you are a timid, ignorant and primitive monkey............
when, where and why did the crusade originated...?   did you ask yourself this questions?
Islam was the reason the crusade was formed and originated : let me explain it to you idiot......The First Crusade (1096–1099) was a military expedition by Roman Catholic Europe to regain the Holy Lands taken in the Muslim conquests of the Levant (632–661), ultimately resulting in the recapture of Jerusalem in 1099. It was launched on 27 November 1095 by Pope Urban II with the primary goal of responding to an appeal from Byzantine Emperor Alexios I Komnenos, who requested that western volunteers come to his aid and help to repel the invading Seljuq Turks from Anatolia. An additional goal soon became the principal objective—the Christian reconquest of the sacred city of Jerusalem and the Holy Land and the freeing of the Eastern Christians from Islamic rule.
   did you catch what i just wrote down .....?     myopic and illiterate monkey

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossymark on 12-04-2012 07:06 PM
Sad Sad Sad Sad :(Now killing innocents children & mothers have now become doing Allah's work. I don't blame them but one nigeria if only this country will do what they should have done long time we will have no problem still we can still do some thing, there are people we must see an enemy.  
these animal said they are doing allah work by killing innocent ppl and sucking their blood

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 12-04-2012 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juliman on 12-04-2012 08:01 PM
I wan ask o, what are these BH fighting for. for allah.. allah send them to kill people according to boko haramist.
[/color]
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 12-04-2012 08:10 PM
You dey vex too much o,why don't u take a slow walk down the street so you could get some fresh air,it will help u over come ur frustration for tonight,try it,its really a nice therapy. Wink Wink
vex for who? ur mumu allah abi ur dunce mohammed? abi u fatee wey dey live witout ur brain at d age of 73? u must b a small joke.................. u knw wat jus bury ur face in shame ur opinion isnt needed here

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 12-04-2012 07:08 PM
I KNOW IT THAT THOSE FOOLS THAT IS ALWAYS COMMENTS NONSENSE HERE WILL BE NO WHERE TO FIND, I PRAY FOR THE VICTORY OF MR PRESIDENT THOSE ANIMALS MUST BE WIPE AWAY SOON AND NIGERIA WILL BE DIVIDE THEN WE WILL KNOW WHO WILL SUFFER, AJANNI AND CO I KNOW IT THAT U BABOONS WILL NOT SAY SOMETHING FOR THIS, LOOK AT FOOLS SAYING THAT THEY FIGHTING FOR GOD, WHEN DID GOD ADVICE THEM TO FIGHT FOR HIM CATTLES, I SAID IT BEFORE AND AM GOING TO SAY IT AGAIN, MUSLIM IS NOT A GOOD RELIGION IS JUST A TRADITION LIKE ONE OF THEIR STUPID MEMBER SAID WHEN I ASK HIM IF MUSLIM IS A RELIGION OR TRADITION AND THE FLY SAID THAT IS BOTH, HOW CAN TRADITION WILL BE JOIN WITH RELIGION?  AND THE WORTS PART OF IT IS THAT THEIR DECEIVED THOSE ANIMALS THAT FOLLOWS THEM, I WILL RATHER DIE AND GO TO HELL THAN TO BE A MUSLIM, LISTEN GUYS I HAVE LIVED WITH THOSE FROGS BEFORE THEY NOTHING BUT EVIL, ONE MUSLIM FRIEND SAID TO ME SOME YEARS AGO THAT THE QURAN SAID THAT IF ANY MUSLIM MAN ASK A NON MUSLIMS PERSON TO JOIN HIM TO WORSHIP IN MOSQUE, IF THE PERSON DENIED THAT HE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO KILL THE PERSON AND IMMEDIATELY I HEARD THIS I RAN cr*zy AND I SAID TO MYSELF WHAT A RELIGION, THIS RELIGION HAVE TO BE WIPE OUT FOR THE PEACE OF THIS WORLD, fcuk ALL THE USELESS AND IDIOT MUSLIMS AND THEY WILL NEVER SEE PEACE IN THEY LIFE.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-04-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 12-04-2012 08:10 PM
where did this hopeless and useless animal came from..?   are you not ashamed about your dumb and racist allah. ?           desert dwelling animals.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 12-04-2012 07:11 PM
I think all ex - military generals, captains, high ranking officers should be placed on house arrest as part of security measures.
They should comply and be treated well while under arrest. This they owe the nation, so lets see how those boys can coordinate an
attack without experience or assistance. Enough of all these sacread lamb shit!

No more travelling out of the country for all ex- military personnel's,  including Atiku & co.

If those that claim to be the good Muslims are against this move, then its time to hold a national conference and split the nation
because there is no need chasing shadows!

Christains as well as Muslims should share identity cards to their members, in case things gets out of hand (very necessary)

Nigerian air space from the north east to the north west, as well as the boarders should be well guarded.
Any treat coming from the Sahara should be crushed. We are aware!
well said

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 12-04-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 12-04-2012 08:14 PM
these animal said they are doing allah work by killing innocent ppl and sucking their blood
u can say that again

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 12-04-2012 07:14 PM
who cares....disgraced awusa.....VAMPIRES..

15 years no awusa president in Nigeria or let's apart...idiots.... if ALLAH can send u to kill souls that ur allah is not great cos... SUPREME MIGHTY IS TOO GREAT to SEND ORDINARY MAN TO ACCOMPLISHED HIS MISSION...

i wonder why dey never respect their ALLAH Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? cos if they telling the world that ALLAH send them to kill innocent souls?Huh??and the so called Islamic imams can't rebuke them?Huh? hmmmmmmmmmmm

That is what they are saying that allah send them to kill and suck their blood

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 12-04-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 12-04-2012 08:15 PM
vex for who? ur mumu allah abi ur dunce mohammed? abi u fatee wey dey live witout ur brain at d age of 73? u must b a small joke.................. u knw wat jus bury ur face in shame ur opinion isnt needed here
You still dey vex na,every word wey comot for ur mouth na vex....calm down o before hypertension go catch u....I still dey advise u now o. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley SmileySmiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: OLUCHI5 on 12-04-2012 07:20 PM
Muslim is a cultism although all the muslims are fool and animals are better than them bcos they cnt reason wel, that lifeless allah told u to be killing ur fellow human being? Mumu peoples.
you can say that again

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donlarger on 12-04-2012 07:32 PM
just look at them are they like Nigerians? stupid set of people,go to NTA or CNN and say this if you are sure you are working for GOD,you people should stop hiding,you will wipe your father IMAM and MOHAMED,ARE  you treating Who? your ALMAJIRI or your boring northan leaders,fools..
stupid set of ppl

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 12-04-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 12-04-2012 07:55 PM
Ya Allah,I know this is what you can put an end to,come to the aid of nigerians especially the innocent ones. Help put an end to th era of terrorism..
which allah are you talking about..?  is it the weak ass modafcuker or the dumb and local animal seeking for the blood of innocent people he will suck..?   which allah are you truly calling upon..?      kenya monkey like you.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 12-04-2012 07:34 PM
That is uncle Jona's rewards for opening Almanjiri school   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
in fact it was waste of money

Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 102

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)