WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 7)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 102
- funichi at 12-04-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
guys lets be real here i wouldnt mind if BH took to killing all these looting public and political figures. I dont mind, at least nigeria would be cleaned up, i just have a problem with them targeting innocent nigerians. Boko haram, guys i hope you get my message. IF you do as i have asked i would be so happy with you guys and so will God.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 12-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-04-2012 07:36 PM
guy how you dey....pls if there is any muslim near you.......givam better slap.......tell am sey ......na me send you......
hot slap on ajani face........ paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah... ajanni don faint  Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 12-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
rubish,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ObamaGermany at 12-04-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
I SAID IT MR PRESIDENT WESTED THE MONEY HE COULD HAVE USE AND OPEN POTTERIES ON THOSE FERRETS HEAD IN THE NAME OF EDUCATION WHO KNOWS WHAT NIGERIA COULD HAVE GAIN IN YEARS TO COME, NOW THEY WILL TURN THE SCHOOL TO BOMB FACTERY DOLPHIN!S.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 12-04-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omosy255 on 12-04-2012 07:41 PM
imagine nonsense. work of allah. that is what your religion ask of you. sooorrryyyy for u.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 12-04-2012 07:44 PM
I SAID IT MR PRESIDENT WESTED THE MONEY HE COULD HAVE USE AND OPEN POTTERIES ON THOSE FERRETS HEAD IN THE NAME OF EDUCATION WHO KNOWS WHAT NIGERIA COULD HAVE GAIN IN YEARS TO COME, NOW THEY WILL TURN THE SCHOOL TO BOMB FACTERY DOLPHIN!S.
abi nah .. na their ways..... very ungrateful set of idots

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 12-04-2012 07:21 PM
Otagermo i dey nwannem,  kedu nke neme na side di gi...?
God is great nwannem.....remain blessed.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 12-04-2012 07:43 PM
rubish,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
and nonsense.........................

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 12-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
GUY NA OTAPIAPIA I GO GIVE AM.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 12-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: talktruth on 12-04-2012 07:36 PM
Why can't we the Christian start our own killing and bombing their mosque than waiting for God to come down and fight for us? That's the only way the world will look into this matter and divided the country.

supported i can be the area bombing strategies for sure...Fridays only with my odiashi bomb and disappear..@ every central masques in every state across naija...with 20 million deaths one day... then lets the jihad start...abi my ppls???
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulidrisabu at 12-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Supported
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 12-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 12-04-2012 07:48 PM
GUY NA OTAPIAPIA I GO GIVE AM.
  hahahaaa obama u don come ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 12-04-2012 07:49 PM

supported i can be the area bombing strategies for sure...Fridays only with my odiashi bomb and disappear..@ every central masques in every state across naija...with 20 million deaths one day... then lets the jihad start...abi my ppls???
we are solemnly behind u my dear

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 12-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
VERAH IF I HAVE THE CHANCE I WILL PERSONALY WIPE THOSE RATS OUT.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princejosh at 12-04-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
This is all about Islam and their believe. if this people can face this fight to government and government alone i will support them, the only mistake they re making is by killing of innocent people and destroying their properties. in a country like ours only fight against government can help. but i still believe that this fight of Boko Haram is not of government, not even of Jonathan the president. But of tribe and religion, because for many years back people of their religion have ruled the country, and they did a lot of atrocities, still no voice was ever heard, but now that it has turn the other side, then they remember that joy is to die in Jihad for Allah against infidels like you… this has showed us that the word 1 Nigerian we have been haring was never spoken and haven't been heard at all, from the beginning
MAY GOD HELP US ALL
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 12-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
CHIMAX HOW U DEY I HOPE SEY U HEAR THOSE GOATS.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
what is Nigeria waiting for? they cut the north off

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 12-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Ya Allah,I know this is what you can put an end to,come to the aid of nigerians especially the innocent ones. Help put an end to th era of terrorism..
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 12-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 12-04-2012 07:49 PM
Supported short d hell up ur mouth i don't want to see ur face here now am hottttttttttt

i hope u dey feel my plans eeeh?Huh??
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 12-04-2012 07:49 PM
Supported
stupid idiot i was waitin fr u so i can feed u wit ur shit... i saw d rubbish u hv bin commentin fr som time now, i am so pleased u r here so i can educate u a lil..... bfor i start pls xplain dis word  we are nt doin the work of man but the work of allah..... if u dnt explain wat this means ur entire generation shall b infected wit incurable  blidness. nd u shall continue to beg all d days of ur life

Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 102