WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 86)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 ... 102
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 01:42 AM
I dey feel u bros, he is just another nyamiri armed robber. Don't engage him in Yoruba for people to think that Yoruba people are fighting each other on nyamiri site, which was his intention but I was glad you saw through his ruse.

@ illiterate Ominiscience, isn't it cr*zy that you who couldn't even spell 'omniscience' properly presumed to engage an intellectual? Do you think this is armed robbery or human ritual business, you black-eyed racoon!

MAY YOU AND THAT phyukING THING YOU CALLED allah CONTINUE TO ROT IN HELL FOR ETERNITY...SON OF A DESERT DWELLING CAMEL phyukER...AKUYA BANZA...DAN ISKA KAWAI!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 14-04-2012 08:47 AM
@ escapedprince escaped-armed robber, did anyone give a hoot what a heel like you think? When you insult muslims are not also insulting Yorubas, you secretion of pig mother?
dog vomit...........stop ranting n' man up........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 14-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
so all these has been happening in da room while i was away, anywayz wey AJANNI afo ukwa?
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-04-2012 09:07 AM
i have waited 3 hours for you and you did not show up........just reply back my message and whenever i get online, i will throw back my challenge to you.
   thanks.

I don* quote u......check
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 14-04-2012 11:21 AM
@afolabimustapha, it's been speculated that ur fada impregnated ur moda while having standing sex that is the reason why u're mad. is it true?  Shocked Shocked Shocked
the bitch is delusional sicko Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 05:52 AM
you call yourself a man, and you're  mixing words with a woman, come on now, where's the Islamic macho-swagger ??
Why don't you go ask your 2 dollar wh*re mums and your 3 naira  Zamfara ashawo  sisters whose maggot infested ***** has now turned to be  a footnote,in the annals of women of the night??
 You are a perverted,disgusting, demented,foul-mouthed,syphilitic monkey !!! I wish you death by fire, A*#S !!! Angry Angry Angry
don't mind the stupid ape............ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 07:30 AM
you're just a tiny little "squid" lashing out at all direction, with no substance but kindergarten rant and Mickey mouse bullshit   !!!,talking about Gods judgement, you may as well look at countries like Iraq ,Afghanistan ,Syria ,Libya ,Pakistan etc all these are Islamic countries maybe with 0.1% of other religious denominations yet they are dying in tens of hundred every week, now that's Gods judgment !!! ,as for you and your  donkey generation in Nigeria, your impending doom is on the horizon,it will definitely echo the fate of those in the afore mentioned Islamic countries ,
  Idiots!!!, abominations of nature, may the woes of Sodom and Gomorah befall you and your crippled leprous forebears !!!

AMEN AND AMEN!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 14-04-2012 08:55 AM
FROM THE QURAN - 4:24
"And all married women are forbidden unto you save those captives whom your right hand possess. It is a decree of Allah for you. (Muhammad Pickthall's English translation of the Quran).
 This verse is one verse out of a long passage dealing with who Muslim men can marry or have segxwal relations with. The phrase "captives whom your right hand possess", means the slave girls Muslim men own.
            Note also that this passage deals with more than just marriage.  In Sahih Muslim volume 2, #3432, the background context for this Quranic verse is given.  It relates to the events at Autus, and it permitted the Muslim men to have sex with their female slaves.
 did you catch the context of what wrote...?
#2  you quoted al-Furqaan,25vs68-70 and Sura Al-Israa 17- 32,  what about the following verses:
  QURAN - 33:50,  4:24 etc....   pls will also comment on that,  i dont know where you get your research?  

U were online just now and u don disappear now now....maybe busy.....well me sef get my own challenge if u don come back, abeg holla me ooo....
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 08:09 AM
you are both stinking abokis masquerading as yorubas, I can see through your veil of lies too !!

Talking about"omniscience", & "ominiscience" now the former is the name of Almighty GOD, while the latter  could be a form of poetic license, For a mere mortal to assume the name of God it would be disrespectful, in reverence to GOD, he chose to misspell "omniscience" !,  for one who claims to be erudite, I think you're an idiot ,you're always thinking true your leaking gay anus !! ,  
 If you're as smart as claimed, your cerebral prowess would have vaccinated you against coming out here to make a monkey of your self !!!
Gay bastards !!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..HE IS A DISGRACE TO HIS WICKED GENERATION OF VAMPIRES...
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 01:05 AM

The same thing applies to you, your ashawo mama and armed robber fathers! The exception is that you and your mama prostitute for N5 per round and is with dogs and goats you and your mama do it with. Is it surprising you are HIV infected?

hey phyuk hole...........re yu telling us ur ifected by HIV by ur useless goat rapist father yu phyuking felch Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 14-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 11:13 AM
Very good.....

Let me just make everything clear to you now.......I discovered that simply bcuz the quran was written in Arabic, most christians find it hard to take there time to make researchs and translate from a-z what is written down in d quran. so therefore, they goes by anything there cleric says about the quran.....all you've been doing is using just one verse and never further more to see what the next verse says or maybe u knew it, just pretend not to....See below my response using (Muhammad Pickthall's English translation of the Quran) as i have to come realize u strongly hold on this man's translation.

Quran 4:24....al-Nisa

verse 24 which u r honlding on says:

And all married women (are forbidden unto you) save those (captives) whom your right hands possess. It is a decree of Allah for you. Lawful unto you are all beyond those mentioned, so that ye seek them with your wealth in honest wedlock, not debauchery. And those of whom ye seek content (by marrying them), give unto them their portions as a duty. And there is no sin for you in what ye do by mutual agreement after the duty (hath been done). Lo! Allah is ever Knower, Wise.

And all married women (are forbidden unto you) save those (captives) whom your right hands possess:- (Who are submissive to U) (Not by force) seek them with your wealth in honest wedlock (Not unlawful) Marry dem, making a mutual agreement.......What is so hard here to understand?

QURAN - 33:50
O Prophet! Lo! We have made lawful unto thee thy wives unto whom thou hast paid their dowries, and those whom thy right hand possesseth of those whom Allah hath given thee as spoils of war, and the daughters of thine uncle on the father's side and the daughters of thine aunts on the father's side, and the daughters of thine uncle on the mother's side and the daughters of thine aunts on the mother's side who emigrated with thee, and a believing woman IF she give herself unto the Prophet and the Prophet desire to ask her in marriage - a privilege for thee only, not for the (rest of) believers - We are Aware of that which We enjoined upon them concerning their wives and those whom their right hands possess - that thou mayst be free from blame, for Allah is ever Forgiving, Merciful.

"and those whom their right hands possess"(And those who are submissive) (Those who wish to follow) (Not by force) Dont u get this simple explanation?

Thou canst defer whom thou wilt of them and receive unto thee whom thou wilt, and whomsoever thou desirest of those whom thou hast set aside (temporarily), it is no sin for thee (to receive her again); that is better; that they may be comforted and not grieve, and may all be pleased with what thou givest them. Allah knoweth what is in your hearts (O men), and Allah is ever Forgiving, Clement.

It is not allowed thee to take (other) women henceforth, nor that thou shouldst change them for other wives even though their beauty pleased thee, save those whom thy right hand possesseth. And Allah is ever Watcher over all things.
[/color]

"save those whom thy right hand possesseth" (Save those who are submissive) (Not forcing anyone) (Never to harm dem) Cant you get this simple truth? Cause Allah (SWT) is watching
what is the evil doing here?

Do you really understand any of this?

You said its permissible to beat your wife accroding to Quran 4:34, Mistake and another misunderstanding here.....people abeg follow me ooooo

After verse 34, did you read 35? Its as follows......Many translations has been given to (dharb)....but i will say beat just as u've said....

"Men are (meant to be righteous and kind) guardians of women because God has favored some more than others and because they (i.e. men) spend out of their wealth. (In their turn) righteous women are (meant to be) devoted and to guard what God has (willed to be) guarded even though out of sight (of the husband). As for those (women) on whose part you fear ill-will and nasty conduct, admonish them (first), (next) leave them alone in beds (and last) beat/separate them (from you). But if they obey you, then seek nothing against them. Behold, God is most high and great.

"beat them/separate them (from you)". If even suspension of segxwal relations fails to work, then it is suggested that men use dharb/beat/seperate. This word has almost universally been translated here as "beating". Such a translation is supported by some passages in the Qur'an where the word does mean smiting or striking (2:60, 61, 73, 8:12, 50, 7:160 etc). But in many other Qur'anic passages there are other meanings of the word. Thus the word can mean constructing or coining something such as coining mathal or similitude (14:24, 16:75-76, 30:28, 36:27 etc). The word is also used to separate two things. In 20:77 it is used of the splitting of the sea to make a way for the children of Israel to escape and in 57:13 it is used of making a wall to separate the two groups of people in the hereafter. Leaving, withdrawing or taking away is the meaning in 43:5. In 13:17 the word is used of separating truth and falsehood. The word can also mean campaigning or traveling in the land, e.g., for the purpose of trade (2:273, 73:20)

To clarify, i wil take to u verse 35 of Quran 4........as follows:

And if ye fear a breach between them twain (the man and wife)
, appoint an arbiter (Juudge) from his folk and an arbiter (Judge) from her folk. If they desire amendment Allah will make them of one mind. Lo! Allah is ever Knower, Aware.

"If they desire amendment Allah will make them of one mind" (If after seperating which u called beating) (If after seperating, they may call a judge or rep from both sides and if they still desire to b husband and wife, let dem b......DER IS NO FIGHTING OR PUNCHING HERE

Little understanding

Guy go tell all this craps to the birds, i been reading all ur comments ,its seem`s you guys are so daft to see d hand writting on d wall, that this deadly cult called islam is a threat to humanity, check the whole islamic communities in d entire world and see what  is happening, its just war war war war, and d ones in nigeria ur allah bless them with cripples,blindness,leprosy,kwashiokoo,aids,widows,beggers and the ones that are normal are very very violent, if its that ur subhuman & airheaded parents that introduced u into this deadly cult. I swear eno go better for them, help me shout a very loud amennnnn

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: afolabimustapha on 14-04-2012 08:47 AM
@ escapedprince escaped-armed robber, did anyone give a hoot what a heel like you think? When you insult muslims are not also insulting Yorubas, you secretion of pig mother?

MUSLIMS MY ASS! ISLAM MY FOOT! mohammed MY SHIT!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pricelessneky at 14-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
God will fight 4 us
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 09:23 AM
I've not even cranked up my engines yet, and you pigs are already hyper-ventilating, I'm gonna take you swines on a fcuking bumpy long drive , wait till I hit the aft-burner,by the time I'm done with you slime-bags you'll course your wh*re mums,for having ever opened her legs to your  leprous donkey father, Even talking to you I can tell that the best part of you is squatted out of your fathers unquestionably sub-standard pecker and runs down the lard your mother calls thigh... !!!,
 You jerkwater hick !!! Angry  Angry Angry.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 09:43 AM
not that I owe you any explanation,read all my comments you ever see me insult Moslems unless in retaliation,Not that they don't deserve it anyways, since you've decided to rope me in that same circle ,I'm gonna create a thunder storm here unlike no other before !!
 Faceless bastard ,  running your Gworo stinking mouth ,I don't even give a flying fcuk whether you're Yoruba or Hausa it makes no difference  to me,I'll run you fcukers down like  rabid Dogs you are !! .....
  And you are the miscegenation of a donkey and swine ,you should ask your pig wh*re mother whose p**sy is dripping some biological fluids !!! Angry Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-04-2012 11:45 AM

Guy go tell all this craps to the birds, i been reading all ur comments ,its seem`s you guys are so daft to see d hand writting on d wall, that this deadly cult called islam is a threat to humanity, check the whole islamic communities in d entire world and see what  is happening, its just war war war war, and d ones in nigeria ur allah bless them with cripples,blindness,leprosy,kwashiokoo,aids,widows,beggers and the ones that are normal are very very violent, if its that ur subhuman & airheaded parents that introduced u into this deadly cult. I swear eno go better for them, help me shout a very loud amennnnn

No vex.......sorry hen......sorry......shey u don take ur medications? better u take em asap ooo.....cuz ur situation is getting out of hands oooooo

I just pray say make God heal u asap........
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 14-04-2012 06:47 AM
ANIMAL I TOLD YOU I'M OVER FAST TO YOU FOOLS, JUST CHECK OUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU WILL SEE THAT IT WAS (10) FOOLS AGAINST (2) PEOPLE, BESIDES IT WAS LATE HERE AND I WAS VERY SLEEPY. 

WE HAVE 7 HOURS DIFFERENT FROM WHERE I BASE TO NIGERIA. ABI UNA THINK SAY I DEY DE SAME 9JA WITH YOU FOOLS?

I'M BACK AGAIN AND THIS ONE NA NO RETREAT, NO SURRENDER MOST A ESPECIALLY TO (OPEN_T0T0_4_REALITY) AND (FINLANDGUY) OR (AJEGULEGUY).

silly c*@t why re yu been so stupid

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 14-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 11:13 AM
Very good.....

Let me just make everything clear to you now.......I discovered that simply bcuz the quran was written in Arabic, most christians find it hard to take there time to make researchs and translate from a-z what is written down in d quran. so therefore, they goes by anything there cleric says about the quran.....all you've been doing is using just one verse and never further more to see what the next verse says or maybe u knew it, just pretend not to....See below my response using (Muhammad Pickthall's English translation of the Quran) as i have to come realize u strongly hold on this man's translation.

Quran 4:24....al-Nisa

verse 24 which u r honlding on says:

And all married women (are forbidden unto you) save those (captives) whom your right hands possess. It is a decree of Allah for you. Lawful unto you are all beyond those mentioned, so that ye seek them with your wealth in honest wedlock, not debauchery. And those of whom ye seek content (by marrying them), give unto them their portions as a duty. And there is no sin for you in what ye do by mutual agreement after the duty (hath been done). Lo! Allah is ever Knower, Wise.

And all married women (are forbidden unto you) save those (captives) whom your right hands possess:- (Who are submissive to U) (Not by force) seek them with your wealth in honest wedlock (Not unlawful) Marry dem, making a mutual agreement.......What is so hard here to understand?

QURAN - 33:50
O Prophet! Lo! We have made lawful unto thee thy wives unto whom thou hast paid their dowries, and those whom thy right hand possesseth of those whom Allah hath given thee as spoils of war, and the daughters of thine uncle on the father's side and the daughters of thine aunts on the father's side, and the daughters of thine uncle on the mother's side and the daughters of thine aunts on the mother's side who emigrated with thee, and a believing woman IF she give herself unto the Prophet and the Prophet desire to ask her in marriage - a privilege for thee only, not for the (rest of) believers - We are Aware of that which We enjoined upon them concerning their wives and those whom their right hands possess - that thou mayst be free from blame, for Allah is ever Forgiving, Merciful.

"and those whom their right hands possess"(And those who are submissive) (Those who wish to follow) (Not by force) Dont u get this simple explanation?

Thou canst defer whom thou wilt of them and receive unto thee whom thou wilt, and whomsoever thou desirest of those whom thou hast set aside (temporarily), it is no sin for thee (to receive her again); that is better; that they may be comforted and not grieve, and may all be pleased with what thou givest them. Allah knoweth what is in your hearts (O men), and Allah is ever Forgiving, Clement.

It is not allowed thee to take (other) women henceforth, nor that thou shouldst change them for other wives even though their beauty pleased thee, save those whom thy right hand possesseth. And Allah is ever Watcher over all things.
[/color]

"save those whom thy right hand possesseth" (Save those who are submissive) (Not forcing anyone) (Never to harm dem) Cant you get this simple truth? Cause Allah (SWT) is watching
what is the evil doing here?

Do you really understand any of this?

You said its permissible to beat your wife accroding to Quran 4:34, Mistake and another misunderstanding here.....people abeg follow me ooooo

After verse 34, did you read 35? Its as follows......Many translations has been given to (dharb)....but i will say beat just as u've said....

"Men are (meant to be righteous and kind) guardians of women because God has favored some more than others and because they (i.e. men) spend out of their wealth. (In their turn) righteous women are (meant to be) devoted and to guard what God has (willed to be) guarded even though out of sight (of the husband). As for those (women) on whose part you fear ill-will and nasty conduct, admonish them (first), (next) leave them alone in beds (and last) beat/separate them (from you). But if they obey you, then seek nothing against them. Behold, God is most high and great.

"beat them/separate them (from you)". If even suspension of segxwal relations fails to work, then it is suggested that men use dharb/beat/seperate. This word has almost universally been translated here as "beating". Such a translation is supported by some passages in the Qur'an where the word does mean smiting or striking (2:60, 61, 73, 8:12, 50, 7:160 etc). But in many other Qur'anic passages there are other meanings of the word. Thus the word can mean constructing or coining something such as coining mathal or similitude (14:24, 16:75-76, 30:28, 36:27 etc). The word is also used to separate two things. In 20:77 it is used of the splitting of the sea to make a way for the children of Israel to escape and in 57:13 it is used of making a wall to separate the two groups of people in the hereafter. Leaving, withdrawing or taking away is the meaning in 43:5. In 13:17 the word is used of separating truth and falsehood. The word can also mean campaigning or traveling in the land, e.g., for the purpose of trade (2:273, 73:20)

To clarify, i wil take to u verse 35 of Quran 4........as follows:

And if ye fear a breach between them twain (the man and wife)
, appoint an arbiter (Juudge) from his folk and an arbiter (Judge) from her folk. If they desire amendment Allah will make them of one mind. Lo! Allah is ever Knower, Aware.

"If they desire amendment Allah will make them of one mind" (If after seperating which u called beating) (If after seperating, they may call a judge or rep from both sides and if they still desire to b husband and wife, let dem b......DER IS NO FIGHTING OR PUNCHING HERE

Little understanding

Mhn! That is great my brother. I hope the guy have a gut to read and understand.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gastro at 14-04-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 12:52 AM

Where do you or your entire generation of shit-eating dogs get money from to but Quran? I thought your mama and papa lick your infested anus each time you poo in your cave just as you lick their wide open anus to feed on shit!

bororo cow like u will pepertually remain a begger ,my 3 months pay if converted into naira will feed ur entire generation till u will all quench and go to hell fire like ur prophet muhammed piss & scheisse be unto him , amen

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 14-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-04-2012 11:45 AM

AMEN OOOOOOOOOOOO! ! !
Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 83 84 85 [86] 87 88 89 ... 102

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

7. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery