WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 88)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 85 86 87 [88] 89 90 91 ... 102
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-04-2012 01:40 PM

Oh Swine my picture is too expensive for you,but if u can afford it then send me ur mail address + 500 us Dollars, normally it costs more to see me, but u cos u look so poor and tarterd. kwilikwili seller like u ,will not understand the image, thats why i tell u guys that inexposure is a very big disease. black ape!!!!!!!!! arschloch

Mumu....o1. u need to no i b confirm LAGOSIAN.....YORUBA BOY TOO BAD>>>>TO GBO FASHION....So u want to use ur kwili kwili word, abeg make u shadow well........2...I swear i dey expose pass ur generation.......who b ape here? i am proud of who i am and i upload my pic to d entire world....But u r so so disappointed in ur self and not proud of ur self dat every morning u av to curse ur parents for getting married and given birth to an ape like u.......

Ode!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Funlucky77 at 14-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
A threat to one's leader is like a son threatening his father! Boko  Aram issue  has become something which I want all Nigerians to look into from Now. Both governmental and non governmental personels! We might take this so called Boko Aram issue so lightly while the sponshorals are within and outside the government! Hahaha, permit me for laughing. Let us ask our selves this important questions as a true Nigerians:Are we all truelly Nigerians? Do we really love one another as a Nigerians? What has the North done for Nigerians for the past Forty years of ruling?Is our political leaders using the life of ordinary Nigerians to play politics? Why can't the trio of Nigeria's elders,the North,South and  East call themselves to order?Is the North seeking Republic of their own?Each time I read in the News via on line about  Nigeria I end it up with tears because those people that were  killed by Boko Aram without no cause were created by God to live on earth! Mr. President, House of Senate and  security agencies Nigeria is ours and all hands must be on desk to protect our great Nation Nigeria.God Bless Nigerians and Federal Republic Of Nigeria! Chuks Malta!   
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 14-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 01:54 PM
Mumu....o1. u need to no i b confirm LAGOSIAN.....YORUBA BOY TOO BAD>>>>TO GBO FASHION....So u want to use ur kwili kwili word, abeg make u shadow well........2...I swear i dey expose pass ur generation.......who b ape here? i am proud of who i am and i upload my pic to d entire world....But u r so so disappointed in ur self and not proud of ur self dat every morning u av to curse ur parents for getting married and given birth to an ape like u.......

Ode!!!

Ode ni iwo no,omo wèrè eranko.  i m more lagosian than u schwein , primitiv negro.U claimed to be expose  only by visiting somalia. verdamnte arschloch

Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-04-2012 01:40 PM

Oh Swine my picture is too expensive for you,but if u can afford it then send me ur mail address + 500 us Dollars, normally it costs more to see me, but u cos u look so poor and tarterd. kwilikwili seller like u ,will not understand the image, thats why i tell u guys that inexposure is a very big disease. black ape!!!!!!!!! arschloch
my guy chill out, there's no need mix words  with people you might not even meet,
unless it's the will of GOD, I know some insults are hard to ignore, but  take it in your stride, and allow the death to bury themselves !!!
Peace nwanne !!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-04-2012 02:08 PM

Ode ni iwo no,omo wèrè eranko.  i m more lagosian than u schwein , primitiv negro.U claimed to be expose  only by visiting somalia. verdamnte arschloch

Where is the sign of exposure in u? who is acting like an insane fellow? Yes i am NEGRO....What does NEGRO MEANS? BLACK...olodo.....u sure say u be lagosian? u've just exposed the level of ur stupidity to the whole NP........So u no b Negro? U b Oyinbo abi?

U no fight u, i no insult u....u just chose to pick on me....FOR WHAT?

U r just a moron....a good example of homo habilis......

Oloshi
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 02:12 PM
my guy chill out, there's no need mix words  with people you might not even meet,
unless it's the will of GOD, I know some insults are hard to ignore, but  take it in your stride, and allow the death to bury themselves !!!
Peace nwanne !!

Sir Okoro.......

If u will review previous post and c who started dis madness first....even wen u quote me directly, did i respond to u? it cuz it got no bond with me.....but dis ur nwanne is a nincompoop....
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gastro at 14-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 02:12 PM
Peace nwanne !!

thanks , peace brother.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 14-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 02:19 PM
Sir Okoro.......

If u will review previous post and c who started dis madness first....even wen u quote me directly, did i respond to u? it cuz it got no bond with me.....but dis ur nwanne is a nincompoop....

@Dejola24856 stay  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool and remain blessed ,you can abuse me or my brothers  till thy kingdom i m not gonna pay back. takia  Cheesy

Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-04-2012 02:43 PM

@Dejola24856 stay  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool and remain blessed ,you can abuse me or my brothers  till thy kingdom i m not gonna pay back. takia  Cheesy

Hahaha...shoooo.....Na who first start to dey abuse? na me? Negro, swine, bla bla bla....u don 4get abi?

Mcheww
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-04-2012 02:43 PM

No b u first post dis one:

(((((Guy go tell all this craps to the birds, i been reading all ur comments ,its seem`s you guys are so daft to see d hand writting on d wall, that this deadly cult called islam is a threat to humanity, check the whole islamic communities in d entire world and see what  is happening, its just war war war war, and d ones in nigeria ur allah bless them with cripples,blindness,leprosy,kwashiokoo,aids,widows,beggers and the ones that are normal are very very violent, if its that ur subhuman & airheaded parents that introduced u into this deadly cult. I swear eno go better for them, help me shout a very loud amennnnn)))

Even dey insult and swear for my parents....u don 4get? U suddenly change to Jesus Christ now, preaching the Gospel.....

Go get a life
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 02:49 PM

No b u first post dis one:

(((((Guy go tell all this craps to the birds, i been reading all ur comments ,its seem`s you guys are so daft to see d hand writting on d wall, that this deadly cult called islam is a threat to humanity, check the whole islamic communities in d entire world and see what  is happening, its just war war war war, and d ones in nigeria ur allah bless them with cripples,blindness,leprosy,kwashiokoo,aids,widows,beggers and the ones that are normal are very very violent, if its that ur subhuman & airheaded parents that introduced u into this deadly cult. I swear eno go better for them, help me shout a very loud amennnnn)))
Dude !! That's enough , don't stretch it !!

Even dey insult and swear for my parents....u don 4get? U suddenly change to Jesus Christ now, preaching the Gospel.....

Go get a life

Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 02:19 PM
Sir Okoro.......

you need to go back and review your post, i did not quote you,I don't argue on religion,all the same I've got no beef with you,so stop stepping up to me unless you want to be rearranged.....
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 14-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 03:08 PM
you need to go back and review your post, i did not quote you,I don't argue on religion,all the same I've got no beef with you,so stop stepping up to me unless you want to be rearranged.....

Big bros, dont rearrange anybody oo
I know your grammar can rearrange people
happy weekend?
Hope u had a great Easter celebration sha
Peace!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 14-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 14-04-2012 06:48 AM
ANIMAL I TOLD YOU I'M OVER FAST TO YOU FOOLS, JUST CHECK OUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU WILL SEE THAT IT WAS (10) FOOLS AGAINST (2) PEOPLE, BESIDES IT WAS LATE HERE AND I WAS VERY SLEEPY.  

WE HAVE 7 HOURS DIFFERENT FROM WHERE I BASE TO NIGERIA. ABI UNA THINK SAY I DEY DE SAME 9JA WITH YOU FOOLS?

I'M BACK AGAIN AND THIS ONE NA NO RETREAT, NO SURRENDER MOST A ESPECIALLY MOST ESPECIALLY TO (OPEN_T0T0_4_REALITY) AND (FINLANDGUY) OR (AJEGULEGUY).

Mumu u think we dey naija? and even if we dey naija sef, u better pass people wey dey naija? ajegunle na yoruba land. You better pass yoruba people? illiterate wey no sabi anything. You better go back to school ooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 14-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
bombs is coming here n there Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

who i go face na?Huh? hmmmm where escape road??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

make i rush buy  bombs made in iran i go use em all this boko haramist supporters club...

i gi let ajjanni, usman, cadanre n fatewase go free cos dem don repent... Adbulidrisabu... na you i go bomb first others go learn from

example..idiot wawaa...agwai mai noonu Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 14-04-2012 03:08 PM

Hahaha....why r u so forgetful? Oh maybe u didn't quote me directrly, it was indirectly quoting (Cadanre) In response to my comment......Below r ur words:

(((What is there to understand ?? !, Islam is an embarrassment to modern mind !!,
All Muslims are gripped with fevered fantasies of bloodbaths, what is happening in Nigeria today is a proven testament to the brutality of this evil religion that seeks to enslave all within it's reach !!! Angry Angry Angry)))))

U dont argue on religion? U've got No beef with me? Is dis true? U want to rearrange me? Lol....common baby...show me wat u got!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 14-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)

awusa awusa awusa....one crazy nama is on the loose....Adbulidrisabu you no get prick n na intestine they ur wrist uncircumstanced cow go meet fatewase

she don tell you dkoko na ur an imposter..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 03:17 PM
Hahaha....why r u so forgetful? Oh maybe u didn't quote me directrly, it was indirectly quoting (Cadanre) In response to my comment......Below r ur words:

(((What is there to understand ?? !, Islam is an embarrassment to modern mind !!,
All Muslims are gripped with fevered fantasies of bloodbaths, what is happening in Nigeria today is a proven testament to the brutality of this evil religion that seeks to enslave all within it's reach !!! Angry Angry Angry)))))

U dont argue on religion? U've got No beef with me? Is dis true? U want to rearrange me? Lol....common baby...show me wat u got!!!

Dude !! That wasn't a direct quote to you, it was CADANRE's  comment, so don't get your tempers in an uproar, unless you want a fight with me at all cost !!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 14-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 14-04-2012 03:16 PM
bombs is coming here n there Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

who i go face na?Huh? hmmmm where escape road??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

make i rush buy  bombs made in iran i go use em all this boko haramist supporters club...

i gi let ajjanni, usman, cadanre n fatewase go free cos dem don repent... Adbulidrisabu... na you i go bomb first others go learn from

example..idiot wawaa...agwai mai noonu Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

what colour did they paint oo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 85 86 87 [88] 89 90 91 ... 102