WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 29)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 102
- verah at 13-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:40 AM
You are a progeny of swine and goat, bald-headed vulture!
I SAID SHUT YOUR GUTTER MOUTH UP IF I START WITH YOU THIS PLACE WILL BE MORE HOT THAN IT IS FOR YOU.... ARE YOU IN SUPPORT OF WHAT YOUR MUSLIM BROTHERS ARE DOIN......... NW ANSWER THIS    'WE ARE NOT DOING THE WORK OF MAN BUT THE WORK OF ALLAH' PLEASE WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? U THIS STUPID HYPOCRITE

Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:40 AM
You are a progeny of swine and goat, bald-headed vulture!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin..THIS IS TOO SOFT MAN.. BRING IN HARDER ONES....HOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIH..I AM LAUGHING AT YOU IN FRENCH STYLE... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:32 AM
You can now see why I prefer to test your maturity and refinement for everyone to see in English? Look at the ungrammatical English you had written yet presumed to engage me in intellectuality! If you want to test my vernacular, inbox me privately and I will teach you the language your armed robber father never did in his entire miserable lowlife.

Muslims any day una stop fighting for this una stupid allah,na day day muslims and islam will become history.fighting for a coward allah.My God fight forHimself,i don't fight for Him.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:43 AM
You don't merit a response, dirty father-fcuking street slut like you.
MAY UR FATHER BE USED  FOR SACRIFICE FOR UR NEXT SALLAH..... LOOK AT THIS ZAMFARA COW..... YOU THINK THIS IS YOUR MOTHER YOU USE TO INSULT AT HOME. MAY AMADIOHA LOCATE U ND STRIKE DOWN UR ENTIRE HOUSEHOLD BFOR  D MOON COMES OUT TONITE

Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 09:39 AM
please do yourself a favour and shut your gutter mouth up.... u are making sense when you dont even talk at all... cos all you have been writing result to just one word RUBBISH

Thank You Verah,U know say we get Miss English here,so it's good to have Aboki English as well,let him keep making the scripts and bring the result to me in my office,that's the assignment i gave to him.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:46 AM
How much did you and your mother make from hawking dirty diseased infested sex on the street last night?
HEY MAGGOT U ARE NOTHING BUT A RAMBLER.......... I GAT ONE WORD FOR YOU    'IGNORAMUS'    DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS OF COS NOT COS ABOKI LIKE U ARE DUMMIES.... NOW GO MARRY UR DICTIONARY AM SURE U WILL FIND IT THERE...

Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 09:49 AM
MAY UR FATHER BE USED  FOR SACRIFICE FOR UR NEXT SALLAH..... LOOK AT THIS ZAMFARA COW..... YOU THINK THIS IS YOUR MOTHER YOU USE TO INSULT AT HOME. MAY AMADIOHA LOCATE U ND STRIKE DOWN UR ENTIRE HOUSEHOLD BFOR  D MOON COMES OUT TONITE

chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii You can say this again Baby
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:46 AM
How much did you and your mother make from hawking dirty diseased infested sex on the street last night?

OK NOW I KNOW THE REASON WHY YOU ARE CALLING OTHER PEOPLE'S MOTHER..COS YOU ARE A BASTARD AND DON'T KNOW THE GAIN IN HAVING A MOTHER THATS WHY YOU ARE ALWAYS ON THE STREET BEGGING..ALMAJIRI LIKE YOU....YOU WILL DIE OF BEGGING THROUGH ACCIDENT BEFORE THIS MONTH ENDS MARK MY WORD....
- daddison at 13-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Stupid islamic fundamentalists boasting about what they cannot do. Let them come out plain and lets see who will win. Is hiding and throwing bombs and killing innocent defenseless people how to fight their rubbish jihad? or fighting for Allah? Idiot malams, you will soon fizzle out in Jesus name.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 09:41 AM
idiot
stupid igbo smooker, na  devil will destroys all your families , bastard son of bitch

Yes they are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever. May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 09:51 AM
Thank You Verah,U know say we get Miss English here,so it's good to have Aboki English as well,let him keep making the scripts and bring the result to me in my office,that's the assignment i gave to him.
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink WE RUN NP ANY DAY ANY TIME ... WHERE DEM DEY  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jimbson at 13-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
They dont know the pain it takes to bring a child into this world... they cant create live............ yet they take lives and call it Allah's work.. pathetic  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 13-04-2012 09:53 AM
Stupid islamic fundamentalists boasting about what they cannot do. Let them come out plain and lets see who will win. Is hiding and throwing bombs and killing innocent defenseless people how to fight their rubbish jihad? or fighting for Allah? Idiot malams, you will soon fizzle out in Jesus name.

Yes they are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:51 AM
You have no God, pig!

AND WHO IS YOUR GOD IF I MAY ASK? ....NO NEX OOOO....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 13-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:54 AM

No, you are crying in armed robber style, vulture!

YOU THIS STREET BEGGAR WONT U GO OUT FOR BEGGING TODAY BFOR D GOOD PEOPLE OF NIGERIA WILL REFUSE TO GIVE YOU ALMS.......... STUPID ALIMAJIRI, SENSELESS HE GOAT LIKE U

Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jimbson on 13-04-2012 09:56 AM
They dont know the pain it takes to bring a child into this world... they cant create live............ yet they take lives and call it Allah's work.. pathetic  

JimYou can say that again. You know why? Their allah  is soooooooooooooooooooooooo coward,an allah who cannot fight for himself,is a coward allah,stupid allah,Mumu allah and that is why muslims fight for him.Animals in Human Form
Posted: at 13-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 13-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk ALL MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 13-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 09:41 AM
idiot
stupid igbo smooker, na  devil will destroys all your families , bastard son of bitch

phyuk ALL MUSLIMS
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:57 AM
How much did you and your mother make from hawking dirty diseased infested sex on the street last night, son of a  heel

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD..THE CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH UNLEASH HIS ANGER ON YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE LINEAGE FOR SUPPORTING THE KILLING OF THIS INNOCENT PEOPLE BY YOUR RELIGIOUS GROUP....AKUYA GOMBE!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 13-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2012 09:28 AM
you will not even lives to witness 3 weeks , baboon

phyuk ALL MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD
Posted: at 13-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 102

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

3. VID; Watch The Moment Portable Jumped Gate To Evade Arrest Over Car Debt

4. Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Wunmi Disowned By Sister For Being A Liar And Backbiter

5. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

6. Carter Efe’s Girlfriend, Nuella Disclose Her Feelings To People Calling Her Boyfriend Ugly

7. Portable Reports Himself To Police After Ordering His Gang To Beat Up DJ Chicken In Viral Video

8. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

9. London-Based Nigerian Pastor, Michael Oluronbi & Wife Jailed 34 Years For Sexual Assault

10. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

11. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

12. BBN Star, Angel Smith Reveals Her Desire To Get Pregnant Next Month

13. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Six Suspects Arrested For Raping 12Yr Old Girl In Kebbi

16. 'Burna Boy, OdumoduBlvck, Others Need To Respect Legends Like Eedris Abdulkareem' - ID Cabasa

17. NDLEA Arrests 80 Suspects, Seizes 3,000kg Of Drugs In FCT

18. Alleged N19bn Fraud: Ex Minister Of Aviation Sirika’s Absence Stalls Arraignment

19. How Nigerian Troops Neutralise Four More Terrorists In Borno

20. SAD; 35Yr Old Nigerian, Daniel Burnt To Death In Bangkok Car Crash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case