WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 39)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 102
- tippa at 13-04-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 11:59 AM
He is not on that mission. We are now struggling to deal with Christian Boko Haram who have been bombing their churches. We want to stop them first before any further peace action. I believe we will be on top of the situation very soon as no less than 20 Christians were arrested red handed. Peace shall return very soon as Boko Haram are being dealt with. Cheers!
i think say u get sense b4...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- N_W_A at 13-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Where Did Allah Come From?

Muslims worship a god by the name of Allah. They also give him ninety-nine other names. The question that naturally arises is who or what is this Allah? Where did the Muslims derive their ideas of Allah's nature and attributes?

Islam is a modern version of the ancient fertility religion of the moon god. Once this is grasped, the rise and history of Islam becomes clear.

Pagan Origins:
                     Islam's origins have been traced back by scholars to the ancient fertility religion of the worship of the moon god which was always the dominant religion of Arabia. The moon god was worshipped by praying toward Mecca several times a day, making an annual pilgrimage to the Kabah which was a temple of the moon god, running around the Kabah seven times, caressing an idol of a black stone set in the wall of the Kabah, running between two hills, making animal sacrifices, gathering on Fridays for prayers, giving alms to the poor, etc.. These were pagan rites practiced by the Arabs long before Muhammad was born.

What religion today practices the pagan rites of the moon god? Islam! This explains why the crescent moon is the symbol of Islam. It is placed on top of mosques and minarets and displayed on hats, flags, rugs, amulets and even jewelry. Every time you see the Muslim symbol of a crescent moon, you are seeing the ancient symbol of the moon god.

Worship the True God:
                       Dear Muslim friends, instead of worshipping a false moon god called Allah, you should worship the God of the Patriarchs, prophets, and apostles. This one true God is the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Read the New Testament for it is the true Word of God.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 13-04-2012 12:02 PM
Islamic Teachings That Prove Their Religion Is False (PART 2)

Jesus was not crucified, it just looked like He was:
                       And because of their saying: We slew the Messiah, Jesus son of Mary, Allah's messenger - they slew him not nor crucified him, but it appeared so unto them; and lo! those who disagree concerning it are in doubt thereof; they have no knowledge thereof save pursuit of a conjecture; they slew him not for certain. (Qur'an 4:157).

Jesus made a bird out of clay and it came to life by Jesus blowing on it:
                         When Allah saith: O Jesus, son of Mary! Remember My favour unto thee and unto thy mother; how I strengthened thee with the holy Spirit, so that thou spakest unto mankind in the cradle as in maturity; and how I taught thee the Scripture and Wisdom and the Torah and the Gospel; and how thou didst shape of clay as it were the likeness of a bird by My permission, and didst blow upon it and it was a bird by My permission, and thou didst heal him who was born blind and the leper by My permission; and how thou didst raise the dead by My permission; and how I restrained the Children of Israel from (harming) thee when thou camest unto them with clear proofs, and those of them who disbelieved exclaimed: This is naught else than mere magic; (Qur'an 5:110).

The Christian Trinity is the Father, Mother, and Son:
                         And when Allah saith: O Jesus, son of Mary! Didst thou say unto mankind: Take me and my mother for two gods beside Allah ? he saith: Be glorified! It was not mine to utter that to which I had no right. If I used to say it, then Thou knewest it. Thou knowest what is in my mind, and I know not what is in Thy Mind. Lo! Thou, only Thou, art the Knower of Things Hidden ? (Qur'an 5:116).

God is not three in one:
              "O people of the Scripture! Do not exaggerate in your religion nor utter aught concerning Allah save the truth. The Messiah, Jesus son of Mary, was only a messenger of Allah, and His word which he conveyed unto Mary, and a spirit [sic.] from Him. So believe in Allah and His messengers and say not 'Three' - Cease! (it is better for you! - Allah is only one God. Far is it removed from His transcendent majesty that He should have a son...The Messiah will never scorn to be a slave unto Allah." (Quran [004.171])
              They do blaspheme who say: Allah is one of three in a Trinity: for there is no god except One Allah. If they desist not from their word (of blasphemy), verily a grievous penalty will befall the blasphemers among them. (Quran [005.073]) .

Jesus Christ is just a messenger of Allah and Mohammed:
               "Jesus son of Mary said: O Children of Israel! Lo! I am the messenger of Allah unto you, confirming that which was (revealed) before me in the Torah, and bringing good tidings of a messenger who cometh after me, whose name is the Praised One (Ahmad). But when he came to them with Clear Signs, they said, "this is evident sorcery!" (Quran [061.006])

****There is no mention of Mohammed or Islam in the Bible.  Jesus never made such statements.  Jesus never used the name of the false god Allah****

Jesus Christ Is Not Lord:
                     They take their priests and their anchorites to be their lords in derogation of Allah, and (they take as their Lord) Christ the son of Mary; yet they were commanded to worship but One Allah: there is no god but He. Praise and glory to Him: (Far is He) from having the partners they associate (with Him). (Quran [009.031])

****Ro 10:13  for, "Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved." {Joel 2:32}
****Ro 10:9  That if you confess with your mouth, "Jesus is Lord," and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
****Muslims cannot be saved unless they turn away from their false religion and believe that Jesus Christ is Lord, that He is God.

Unbelievers are to be terrorized:
                      We will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve, because they set up with Allah that for which He has sent down no authority, and their abode is the fire, and evil is the abode of the unjust. (Qur'an 3:151)
                       And prepare against them what force you can and horses tied at the frontier, to terrorize thereby the enemy of Allah...(Qur'an 8:60)
                       I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them. (Qur'an 8:12)

****The Bible does not use the word terrorize, but does reference Egyptians as terrorists (Acts 21:38).  There is no teaching  in the Bible about terrorizing unbelievers but a lot about winning them over to Christ.  God will strike terror in the hearts of mankind when he raises from the dead the two witnesses in the end times, but we are not called to terrorize people.

Lying is permitted:
                      "That person is not a liar who makes peace between two people, and speaks good words to do away their quarrel, although they should be lies." (Mishcat, vol ii. p.427.)

Jesus Helper Of Allah, His Disciples Muslims:
                      When Jesus found Unbelief on their part He said: "Who will be My helpers to (the work of) Allah?" Said the disciples: "We are Allah's helpers: We believe in Allah, and do thou bear witness that we are Muslims.Quran [003.052 ]

****This is not to be found in the Bible as Islam had not yet come into being as a religion at the time of Christ.

Mary complains to a palm tree about the pains of childbirth. The tree tells her to shake its trunk and ripe dates will fall:
                         And the pangs of childbirth drove her unto the trunk of the palm-tree. She said: Oh, would that I had died ere this and had become a thing of naught, forgotten! Then (one) cried unto her from below her, saying: Grieve not! Thy Lord hath placed a rivulet beneath thee, And shake the trunk of the palm-tree toward thee, thou wilt cause ripe dates to fall upon thee. So eat and drink and be consoled. And if thou meetest any mortal, say: Lo! I have vowed a fast unto the Beneficent, and may not speak this day to any mortal. Qur'an 19:23-26

****Lu 1:46  And Mary said: "My soul glorifies the Lord
****This palm tree story is not in the Bible and this puts down the faith of Mary.

Noah's ark landed on mount Judi and one of Noah's family drown in the flood:
                         “So the Ark floated with them on the waves (towering) like mountains, and Noah called out to his son, who had separated himself (from the rest): "O my son! embark with us, and be not with the unbelievers!" ... The son replied: “I will betake myself to some mountain: it will save me from the water.” ... “And the waves came between them, and the son was among those overwhelmed in the Flood … . The Ark rested on Mount Judi, and the word went forth: “Away with those who do wrong!” And Noah called upon his Lord, and said: “O my Lord! surely my son is of my family! and Thy promise is true, and Thou art the justest of Judges!” He said: “O Noah! He is not of thy family: For his conduct is unrighteous. So ask not of Me that of which thou hast no knowledge! I give thee counsel, lest thou act like the ignorant!” (Sura 11:42 ...)

****Ge 6:10  Noah had three sons: Shem, Ham and Japheth.
****Ge 8:18  So Noah came out, together with his sons and his wife and his sons‘ wives.
****Ge 8:4  and on the seventeenth day of the seventh month the ark came to rest on the mountains of Ararat.
****Noah only had three sons and all three were there after the ark landed.  Their genealogies are in the Bible.  The ark also landed on the mountains of Ararat.

Allah created evil:
                        Say: I seek refuge in the Lord of the Daybreak from the evil of that which He created; From the evil of the darkness when it is intense, And from the evil of malignant witchcraft, And from the evil of the envier when he envieth. (Qur'an 113:1-5)

****If Allah is not YHWH (which he isn't) then from this Qur'an passage it may be an indication that Allah the "Lord of the Daybreak"(in the Bible Lucifer is called the morning star (Is. 14:12) is really Satan who is the author of evil and lies (John 8:44).

HE WHO HAS EARS ....LET HIM HEAR....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 12:06 PM
he is my bingo........
i c ..please control that your bingo,,he is runing mad and stupid thesame time ..so na two things do that bingo..u get rope..
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 12:02 PM
Did you ask any question here on NP. All I see from you is you ridiculing yourself. I did not see any sensical question that I can attend to. Or is there any?

Cadnare my question is.What HAS GEJ down wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 11:57 AM
I TRUST MY PEOPLE AND I SUPPORT THEM...... that was what one of ur bro commented........ please what do u have to say bout that?  i know u wont say anytin cos u r so biased in ur judgment............ if u hav really bi noticin me on np u will c i fight som of my xtians  on np all bcos of ur muslim bro/sis but when i realised that u guys dnt deserve it i made it clear........... d day i started insulting muslims on np was in a story about a cocaine parcel pls i will advice u to re read that story and see my first comment   read from the beginin and see what happened..... i warned my xtians bro nd wrned ur muslim bro u knw wat ur people did? they started trowing insult and since then i realised  u people dnt deserved to b loved and u want no peace....   why cant u respect does who respect u and insult those who insult u..... u knw y i wont respect any muslim again bcos they are too biased in their judgment nd they never say the truth... giv me som min i will b bak

Hahaha......(Bias) leaving out others, talking abt me and u......checking comments made by both of us on this same topic, who is bias?

I annalyse on both sayings in the Quran and bible.....let both muslims and christian realising wat mistakes are been made due to misinterpretation.............Is der any sentiment in wat i did?

U quote me wat? who is been sentimental here? Did u quote the right person?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 12:13 PM
A typical virus in the house.

Real virus
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:10 PM

Lolz.....another error!!! U know why ur girl chose to ignore u dis days? hahahahahaha wondering hw i know abi? u b mumu

Its simply bcuz u've been cotributing lots of errors on here and she realized u r far too low for her personalty and dat u r a stain on her reputation......Man i will advice u to stop making comments on NP and start watching and learning

i was forced to check ur profile to found out that ur just a newbie,so keep it up boi.Ur not my grade.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 12:13 PM
A typical virus in the house.

Cadnare my question is.What HAS GEJ down wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:18 PM
i was forced to check ur profile to found out that ur just a newbie,so keep it up boi.Ur not my grade.

See him mumu. Who told you grade matters here. It is what you said that matters. If it is grade that matters, can you talk to me? And I cannot talk to some other people. All MUST respect Ajanni because he is above ALL in grade.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 11:59 AM
He is not on that mission. We are now struggling to deal with Christian Boko Haram who have been bombing their churches. We want to stop them first before any further peace action. I believe we will be on top of the situation very soon as no less than 20 Christians were arrested red handed. Peace shall return very soon as Boko Haram are being dealt with. Cheers!

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 12:20 PM
See him mumu. Who told you grade matters here. It is what you said that matters. If it is grade that matters, can you talk to me? And I cannot talk to some other people. All MUST respect Ajanni because he is above ALL in grade.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:17 PM
Real virus

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 13-04-2012 12:15 PM
Where Did Allah Come From?

Muslims worship a god by the name of Allah. They also give him ninety-nine other names. The question that naturally arises is who or what is this Allah? Where did the Muslims derive their ideas of Allah's nature and attributes?

Islam is a modern version of the ancient fertility religion of the moon god. Once this is grasped, the rise and history of Islam becomes clear.

Pagan Origins:
                     Islam's origins have been traced back by scholars to the ancient fertility religion of the worship of the moon god which was always the dominant religion of Arabia. The moon god was worshipped by praying toward Mecca several times a day, making an annual pilgrimage to the Kabah which was a temple of the moon god, running around the Kabah seven times, caressing an idol of a black stone set in the wall of the Kabah, running between two hills, making animal sacrifices, gathering on Fridays for prayers, giving alms to the poor, etc.. These were pagan rites practiced by the Arabs long before Muhammad was born.

What religion today practices the pagan rites of the moon god? Islam! This explains why the crescent moon is the symbol of Islam. It is placed on top of mosques and minarets and displayed on hats, flags, rugs, amulets and even jewelry. Every time you see the Muslim symbol of a crescent moon, you are seeing the ancient symbol of the moon god.

Worship the True God:
                       Dear Muslim friends, instead of worshipping a false moon god called Allah, you should worship the God of the Patriarchs, prophets, and apostles. This one true God is the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Read the New Testament for it is the true Word of God.

Lolz.....lil boi.....copy and paste..

abeg invite a more intelligent with a high profile personalty in ur family to response to polls on here  if any!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:22 PM
Lolz.....lil boi.....copy and paste..

abeg invite a more intelligent with a high profile personalty in ur family to response to polls on here  if any!!!

Cadnare my question is.What HAS GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:10 PM

Lolz.....another error!!! U know why ur girl chose to ignore u dis days? hahahahahaha wondering hw i know abi? u b mumu

Its simply bcuz u've been cotributing lots of errors on here and she realized u r far too low for her personalty and dat u r a stain on her reputation......Man i will advice u to stop making comments on NP and start watching and learning

STILL MAKING THE MISTAKE MISTER ENGLISH....CONTRIBUTING AND NOT COTRIBUTING... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..I'M JUST LAUGHING AT YOU....
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:20 PM

If you really believe this is a quetion, then I know where you can get your answer. I believe that is the place where you will be more educated, you will even get answers to more question that you may ask in future. Carry your small mic and go to the streets of Maiduguri or Damaturu, there may be a lot of people who are ready to respond to you.

But for me, I don't think this is a question at all, but some people could still manage to attend to you there. Good lock. I will discuss some issues to you when you return. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:16 PM
Hahaha......(Bias) leaving out others, talking abt me and u......checking comments made by both of us on this same topic, who is bias?

I annalyse on both sayings in the Quran and bible.....let both muslims and christian realising wat mistakes are been made due to misinterpretation.............Is der any sentiment in wat i did?

U quote me wat? who is been sentimental here? Did u quote the right person?

Cadnare my question is.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 12:24 PM
If you really believe this is a quetion, then I know where you can get your answer. I believe that is the place where you will be more educated, you will even get answers to more question that you may ask in future. Carry your small mic and go to the streets of Maiduguri or Damaturu, there may be a lot of people who are ready to respond to you.

But for me, I don't think this is a question at all, but some people could still manage to attend to you there. Good lock. I will discuss some issues to you when you return. Grin Grin Grin

Cadnare my question is.What Has Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Cadnare my question is.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 102