WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 40)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 102
- cadanre at 13-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:24 PM

Cadnare my question is.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message

See my response just above this your noise.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Cadnare my question is.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-04-2012 12:27 PM
See my response just above this your noise.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 13-04-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 11:18 AM
THIS GOES TO YOU (fcuk_Muslims) (Finlandguy) (Verah) and co........Please read this as u guys really need some enlightment.

Yes it was said that "The gates of Paradise are under the shadows of the swords" But what about "Exod. 15:3" which says "The LORD is a man of war: the LORD is his name" Does this really means God wants war....If as a muslim, i am thinking the way you Christians are thinking, then i will condemn God to be a war fan following wats written in "Exod. 15:3".

Now below is the annalysis:

The world today, lots of people never read to understand and digest..........Dey never understand anything written in books, Bible and Quran...So therefore making huge lots of mistake based on misinterpretation and going out spitting out trash and rubish...

"The gates of Paradise are under the shadows of the swords" The word SHADOW explains and makes the difference as we all know SHADOW can be classified as (opposite, duplicate, clone) e.t.c.....

(A) By saying "The gates of Paradise are under the shadows of the swords" simply means one have to make REASONABLE efforts to make it to paradise.....Under the shadow of sword....Not the Sword it self but its shadow (a sword like) (pulling hard) (making effort to archieve good things in life) e.t.c......But the mistakes our people keep making is that they misinterpreted the Quran and the Bible as well...This holy books are filled with idioms,proverbs,adages.....e.t.c

(B) By saying "The LORD is a man of war: the LORD is his name" as written in "Exod. 15:3" simply means (God will fight for you) He is But was never written like that in "Exod. 15:3"..........Can you see the level of my understanding? Can everyone take time to think this way and digest? (Timothy 6:12) Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of the eternal life to which you were called when you made your good confession in the presence of many witnesses. (His God asking us to fight and kill?) I leave that to u to answer!!!

(C) Dont always make huge mistakes based on your belief and ignorance..:- saying (Allah) is evil or fcuk allah bla bla bla.......Firstly i seek refuge on ur behalf as we all have sinned.....Allah simply means GOD, Its only written in Arabic just as in other languages such as Spanish, Italia....e.t.c U can curse mohammed, curse islam and muslims in general.....call dem wat ever name u like(Na ur ache)....but please stop making a huge mistake by cursing ALLAh cause ALLAH simply means GOD.....Its just a language as in Spanish (DIOS means God) Italian (Dio) Arabic (Allah) Yoruba (Oluwa) Igbo (Chineke) EDO (Oselobue) and the English popular known as GOD.....

I will refer u to u bible Matthew 12:36-37: I tell you, on the day of judgment people will give account for every careless word they speak, for by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned.”

Wise up man!!!

my friend in humanity....i just went through what you wrote down.
  i want to ask you for just a simple dialogue or debate from one of the following topics:
  # 1 is muhammad a prophet of God?
 #2 is allah the same with the christian God..?
  #3  is islam a religion of peace?
     i will be waiting for your reply soon........thanks

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: N_W_A on 13-04-2012 12:15 PM
Where Did Allah Come From?

Muslims worship a god by the name of Allah. They also give him ninety-nine other names. The question that naturally arises is who or what is this Allah? Where did the Muslims derive their ideas of Allah's nature and attributes?

Islam is a modern version of the ancient fertility religion of the moon god. Once this is grasped, the rise and history of Islam becomes clear.

Pagan Origins:
                     Islam's origins have been traced back by scholars to the ancient fertility religion of the worship of the moon god which was always the dominant religion of Arabia. The moon god was worshipped by praying toward Mecca several times a day, making an annual pilgrimage to the Kabah which was a temple of the moon god, running around the Kabah seven times, caressing an idol of a black stone set in the wall of the Kabah, running between two hills, making animal sacrifices, gathering on Fridays for prayers, giving alms to the poor, etc.. These were pagan rites practiced by the Arabs long before Muhammad was born.

What religion today practices the pagan rites of the moon god? Islam! This explains why the crescent moon is the symbol of Islam. It is placed on top of mosques and minarets and displayed on hats, flags, rugs, amulets and even jewelry. Every time you see the Muslim symbol of a crescent moon, you are seeing the ancient symbol of the moon god.

Worship the True God:
                       Dear Muslim friends, instead of worshipping a false moon god called Allah, you should worship the God of the Patriarchs, prophets, and apostles. This one true God is the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Read the New Testament for it is the true Word of God.

GO ON BROTHER...TEACH THEM FOR THEY KNOW NOT...HE WHO HAS EARS LET HIM HEAR...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 13-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
abeg wey AJANNI?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Joe i dey throw way salute.Cadnare my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:18 PM
i was forced to check ur profile to found out that ur just a newbie,so keep it up boi.Ur not my grade.

Lolz another error......firstly i am not suprised u r so so forgetful....its always like dat cuz u, ur girl, fateewase, candare, phyuknjoe, I and many others have been exchanging comments for a while and the greatest error u made now is i am never a newbie, i am upcoming...my profile says.

Der is difference between newbie and upcoming.......R u blind? wer did u hail from? u r a disgrace.......U no get eyes? u no go school? Oh am very very sorry for Open_reality......newbie (6 letter words) upcoming (8letters) der first letter, middle and last r never disame!!!

I realize u guys r competing for Np addicts and heros as thats the main reason why people like u trow trash on here..............continue with ur competition ooooo......Compared to me, i get reasonable things to do with my precious time and i make reasonable comments not just been a fool like u competing for addict and hero.....Mumu

I hate insulting people, but i wont hesitate to ground u if u call for it, u better focus on ur addict and hero upcoming election cuz me go disgrace ur entire generation if u dey follow me roll oooo
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 12:28 PM
my friend in humanity....i just went through what you wrote down.
  i want to ask you for just a simple dialogue or debate from one of the following topics:
  # 1 is muhammad a prophet of God?
 #2 is allah the same with the christian God..?
  #3  is islam a religion of peace?
     i will be waiting for your reply soon........thanks

You get time to talk to that crap,im want tell me say im be newbie,so i don notice am.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:32 PM

Lolz another error......firstly i am not suprised u r so so forgetful....its always like dat cuz u, ur girl, fateewase, candare, fcuknjoe, I and many others have been exchanging comments for a while and the greatest error u made now is i am never a newbie, i am upcoming...my profile says.

Der is difference between newbie and upcoming.......R u blind? wer did u hail from? u r a disgrace.......U no get eyes? u no go school? Oh am very very sorry for Open_reality......newbie (6 letter words) upcoming (8letters) der first letter, middle and last r never disame!!!

I realize u guys r competing for Np addicts and heros as thats the main reason why people like u trow trash on here..............continue with ur competition ooooo......Compared to me, i get reasonable things to do with my precious time and i make reasonable comments not just been a fool like u competing for addict and hero.....Mumu

I hate insulting people, but i wont hesitate to ground u if u call for it, u better focus on ur addict and hero upcoming election cuz me go disgrace ur entire generation if u dey follow me roll oooo

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-04-2012 12:23 PM
STILL MAKING THE MISTAKE MISTER ENGLISH....CONTRIBUTING AND NOT COTRIBUTING... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..I'M JUST LAUGHING AT YOU....

Lolz.......if u no know, i go tell u say i dey browse with IPAD and still i dey make sense......secondly is believe me, i go give u xtra moral class on the use of English if u want........I mean am
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Cadnare my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 ... 102