WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 41)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 102
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:36 PM

Lolz.......if u no know, i go tell u say i dey browse with IPAD and still i dey make sense......secondly is believe me, i go give u xtra moral class on the use of English if u want........I mean am

Cadnare my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 13-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:30 PM
Joe i dey throw way salute.Cadnare my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
finlandguy i dey broda......i dey your pain,  am also feeling the same pain anytime i remembers by good friend that was killed by muhammadeens(boko-haram) in kaduna, it makes me weep.   how u dey broda?

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- potsofgold at 13-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 12:34 PM
Cadnare my question is.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message

plz u are wasting space here, make u make sense naa
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)

Lolz.......if u no know, i go tell u say i dey browse with IPAD and still i dey make sense......secondly is believe me, i go give u xtra moral class on the use of English if u want........I mean am

I'M WAITING...
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: potsofgold on 13-04-2012 12:40 PM
plz u are wasting space here, make u make sense naa

@cadnare and co if your allah and mohammed are truly allah u you guys claimed why can't he fight for himself.What has Your president done to your mulism hausa brodas that you stupid people wants to kill him? After spending Millions of naira commissioning a useless school for your people,the thank you he received from your allah brodas was a trate to his life.Do You have conscience at all?
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 13-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)

my friend in humanity....i just went through what you wrote down.
  i want to ask you for just a simple dialogue or debate from one of the following topics:
  # 1 is muhammad a prophet of God?
 #2 is allah the same with the christian God..?
  #3  is islam a religion of peace?
dis debate is going to be void of any insults, verbal words etc and we both shall be mature and less hostile to each other..
     i will be waiting for your reply soon........thanks

Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 12:40 PM
finlandguy i dey broda......i dey your pain,  am also feeling the same pain anytime i remembers by good friend that was killed by muhammadeens(boko-haram) in kaduna, it makes me weep.   how u dey broda?

i dey fine my guy,It is well with you my guy.

cadnare,ajanni,idrishabudu,tayaya fatewasee and co  has refused to answer my simple question,i am very upset.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 13-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 12:28 PM
my friend in humanity....i just went through what you wrote down.
  i want to ask you for just a simple dialogue or debate from one of the following topics:
  # 1 is muhammad a prophet of God?
 #2 is allah the same with the christian God..?
  #3  is islam a religion of peace?
     i will be waiting for your reply soon........thanks

Firstly u need to let this Finlandguy realize say e dey phyuk up for here cuz d guy dey take after u but only if he knows u've got the potentials e neva and will neva have.....He is just an ERROR himself....

In respense to your question.....I justw anna let you know i am never here to debate u on religion but just to be opinions......I strongly believe in my religion and knows the in and out of Christainity as well....And i am pleased to tell u that both religion speaks ntg but the truth but based on the level of ignorance of our own people, religion conflicts will never end in Nigeria cause most people dont understand the God they serve, they just come on here to trow trash.

Yes, Mohammed is God sent (PBUH)

Allah means God thats ur answer....Just like wen am praying using English, i use the word Allah instead of God....That is my belief

And yes Islam is the religion of peace but some ignorant followers who doesn't know who God is, never read and understand the quran and some other capital enemies of Islam fabricate stories to ground Islam and make people believe Islam is war.

So my dear brother, u wanna trow more questions, trow it but NO DEBATE!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:48 PM
Firstly u need to let this Finlandguy realize say e dey fcuk up for here cuz d guy dey take after u but only if he knows u've got the potentials e neva and will neva have.....He is just an ERROR himself....

In respense to your question.....I justw anna let you know i am never here to debate u on religion but just to be opinions......I strongly believe in my religion and knows the in and out of Christainity as well....And i am pleased to tell u that both religion speaks ntg but the truth but based on the level of ignorance of our own people, religion conflicts will never end in Nigeria cause most people dont understand the God they serve, they just come on here to trow trash.

Yes, Mohammed is God sent (PBUH)

Allah means God thats ur answer....Just like wen am praying using English, i use the word Allah instead of God....That is my belief

And yes Islam is the religion of peace but some ignorant followers who doesn't know who God is, never read and understand the quran and some other capital enemies of Islam fabricate stories to ground Islam and make people believe Islam is war.

So my dear brother, u wanna trow more questions, trow it but NO DEBATE!!![
/b]

Cadnare my question is very simple.What HAS Your president GEJ done wrong that makes Your coward allah send ur vampire muslimas to go and Kill Him? According to their message
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 13-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: somelove on 12-04-2012 10:59 PM
backward set of people ...Islam's gift to the world....fear, violence, oppression and death

YES YOO..I DEY FL U...
BUT THE WILL AND GIFT/BLESSINGS OF GOD TO ISLAM/ISHMAEL IS AS FOLLOWS...
KING JAMES VERSION, GENESIS, CHAPTER 17

17:16 And I will bless her, and give thee a son also of her: yea, I will bless her, and she shall be a mother of nations; kings of people shall be of her.
17:17 Then Abraham fell upon his face, and laughed, and said in his heart, Shall a child be born unto him that is an hundred years old? and shall Sarah, that is ninety years old, bear?
17:18 And Abraham said unto God, O that Ishmael might live before thee!
17:19 And God said, Sarah thy wife shall bear thee a son indeed; and thou shalt call his name Isaac: and I will establish my covenant with him for an everlasting covenant, and with his seed after him.
17:20 And as for Ishmael, I have heard thee: Behold, I have blessed him, and will make him fruitful, and will multiply him exceedingly; twelve princes shall he beget, and I will make him a great nation. ...AND I WONDER  WHAT MORE THEY COULD GET MORE ON EARTH.. THE SAME UNGRATEFUL SLAVE  AN EGYPTIAN MAID hai, Gai STILL AFFECTS THEM...THEY CAN'T LIVE WITH US !!!
THE UN HAS GIVEN THEM MANDATE TO PRODUCE/SUMMIT  THEIR AUTHENTIC INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARY WITHIN 3MONTH...
WORK IN PROGRESS..!!!    
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ubongpius at 13-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Hold me b4 I finish penalizing HB dem  
Posted: at 13-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 102