WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 84)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 81 82 83 [84] 85 86 87 ... 102
- ByolaB at 14-04-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram!!! Boko Haram!!!! You are far gone beyond your bounds. Even God that you claim to be doing His will (killing innocent unarmed civilians); is a just God. You have refused to say what you are upset about except that you hate "Western Education". To this end Islamic schools were built eg in Sokoto.  What else do you want? What is the meaning of this disrespect for the highest level of Government in Nigeria? If in future any of your leaders become the President of Nigeria what do you expect - same reaction? A retaliation? RESPECT is the least you can accord to this man and the office he currently holds for he was elected President. The least you can do for Nigeria is to respect constituted authority. This type of silly aggression yields no fruit but destruction. Violence will not and can not solve the problem. State your grievance if it is political be bold enough to let Nigerian know. Stop being a coward, hiding behind a gun and bomb attacks. Speak out now or pack-up and disappear and stop being a nuisance because that is what you have become. If you do not know, you have become a bunch of aimless thugs without any clear agenda. We need constructive opposition to the Government.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 14-04-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
God isnt a dracula....he doesnt drink blood.What do you gain killing fellow human being?
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cassidy023 at 14-04-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram or whatever you may call yourselves listen let me tell you all, No matter how centipede are dangerous in their kingdom, it does not eat it's self, rather they make their kingdom to be expound, so any one who try to eat it's self dies.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sundayjosephade at 14-04-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Is the only God to help us in 9ija.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Okey4beth at 14-04-2012 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
Tnk God 4 una Boko Haram, Militants una don here am, mak Jonathan sidon dey open mouth lik imbe, if dem kill am na useless him be, he know why he doesnt want 2 do anytn abt diz animals. Even a common man can sort ds problem, Boko abeg mak una act may be na war go separate us. SSS if una lik mak una no go pursue Boko, una fit waste time pursue me, tortue me & kill me, tnk God i no be Boko
Posted: at 14-04-2012 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Okey4beth at 14-04-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago)
Tnk God 4 una Boko Haram, Militants una don hear am, advice Jonath, mak Jonath sidon dey open mouth lik imbe, if dem kill am na useless him be, he know why he doesnt want 2 do anytn abt diz animals. Even a common man can sort ds problem, Boko abeg mak una act may be na war go separate us. SSS if una lik mak una no go pursue Boko, una fit waste time pursue me, tortue me & kill me, tnk God i no be Boko
Posted: at 14-04-2012 05:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 12:52 AM

Where do you or your entire generation of shit-eating dogs get money from to but Quran? I thought your mama and papa lick your infested anus each time you poo in your cave just as you lick their wide open anus to feed on shit!

Dude!! You're a crazy Muslim fanatic !!, whose sadistic soul is in overdrive !!!
 All your entire generation has degenerated from miscreation to chaos, you dine and wallow in shit,you phyuking gutter muck ,
Incestous son of a wh*re !!!.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 05:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 01:05 AM

The same thing applies to you, your ashawo mama and armed robber fathers! The exception is that you and your mama prostitute for N5 per round and is with dogs and goats you and your mama do it with. Is it surprising you are HIV infected?

you call yourself a man, and you're  mixing words with a woman, come on now, where's the Islamic macho-swagger ??
Why don't you go ask your 2 dollar wh*re mums and your 3 naira  Zamfara ashawo  sisters whose maggot infested honeypots has now turned to be  a footnote,in the annals of women of the night??
 You are a perverted,disgusting, demented,foul-mouthed,syphilitic monkey !!! I wish you death by fire, A*#S !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-04-2012 05:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 11:01 PM
this is another reason why you guys can never win a debate......you're all filled with lies.
  #1 you said muhammad commanded that you should never kill innocent people............explains this sirat rasulallah  narrated by ibn ishaq revised by ibn hisham page 515 to me:      "Kinana al-Rabi, who had the custody of the treasure of Banu Nadir, was brought to the apostle who asked him about it.  He denied that he knew where it was.  A Jew came (Tabari says "was brought"), to the apostle and said that he had seen Kinana going round a certain ruin every morning early.  When the apostle said to Kinana, "Do you know that if we find you have it I shall kill you?"  He said "Yes".  The apostle gave orders that the ruin was to be excavated and some of the treasure was found.  When he asked him about the rest he refused to produce it, so the apostle gave orders to al-Zubayr Al-Awwam, "Torture him until you extract what he has."  So he kindled a fire with flint and steel on his chest until he was nearly dead.  Then the apostle delivered him to Muhammad b. Maslama and he struck off his head, in revenge for his brother Mahmud."
  i will wait for your reply...

Hahahaha...Man....Now i know who u r and i don get ur time...i just hope people are following this:

First who is ibn Isḥaq? see below little details about him

Born in Medina, ibn Isḥaq was the grandson of a Christian man, Yasār. (You wanna debate more about this? Lets ride on)

Yes Ibn Ishaq wrote the earliest biography about prophet Muhammed (PBUH) about 200 YEARS after the death of MOhammmed (SAW).

There are some things written in this book which have no source while other things written are based on weak sources (i.e. weak Hadiths). The book gives the sources, and other times doesn't provides sources. Other scholars (i.e. Ibn Hisham) who came after Ibn Ishaq analysed some of the material written in (Ibn Ishaq)'s book based on historical sources they have, and claimed the weak sources in his book to have no authentic claimed proof.

So therefore, you want to debate using this? Lets roll but believe me baby.......Ibn Isḥaq is an enemy to ISLAM and all his sayings about the holy prophet are FALSE. He remain a Christian coverying up with Islamic believe so as to get in fully to the Muslims and quote them wrong sayings about the Holy prophet (PBUH) May Almight Allah forgive him.

Even some true Islamic scholars condemn this man, scholars like: al-Amash, Imam Malim, Imam Ibn Numair, Yahya Ibn Saeed al-Ansari.

"Imam Ahmad Ibn Hanbal discounted the reliability of Ibn Ishaq if he alone narrates a Hadeeth. Also, Imams Yahya Ibn Ma`een (in another narration from him), an-Nasaii and ad-Daraqutni stated that Ibn Ishaq was weak in Hadeeth. The great Imam of Sunnah, Imam A`hmad Ibn Hanbal, also added that Ibn Is`haq's narrations are not accepted if they are about the Sunan."

But i know you have already made up your mind to be an enemy of ISLAM....But pls bro without no fight or abusing each other....Pls roll the dice

Prophet Mohammed (SAW) teaches ntg but peace and love

Pls lets roll, i dey wait u....
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 14-04-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 11:50 PM
Error ,Error ,Error ,Error ,Error

ANIMAL I TOLD YOU I'M OVER FAST TO YOU FOOLS, JUST CHECK OUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU WILL SEE THAT IT WAS (10) FOOLS AGAINST (2) PEOPLE, BESIDES IT WAS LATE HERE AND I WAS VERY SLEEPY. 

WE HAVE 7 HOURS DIFFERENT FROM WHERE I BASE TO NIGERIA. ABI UNA THINK SAY I DEY DE SAME 9JA WITH YOU FOOLS?

I'M BACK AGAIN AND THIS ONE NA NO RETREAT, NO SURRENDER MOST A ESPECIALLY TO (OPEN_T0T0_4_REALITY) AND (FINLANDGUY) OR (AJEGULEGUY).
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 14-04-2012 06:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-04-2012 11:48 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

ANIMAL I TOLD YOU I'M OVER FAST TO YOU FOOLS, JUST CHECK OUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS YOU WILL SEE THAT IT WAS (10) FOOLS AGAINST (2) PEOPLE, BESIDES IT WAS LATE HERE AND I WAS VERY SLEEPY.  

WE HAVE 7 HOURS DIFFERENT FROM WHERE I BASE TO NIGERIA. ABI UNA THINK SAY I DEY DE SAME 9JA WITH YOU FOOLS?

I'M BACK AGAIN AND THIS ONE NA NO RETREAT, NO SURRENDER MOST A ESPECIALLY TO (OPEN_T0T0_4_REALITY) AND (FINLANDGUY) OR (AJEGULEGUY).
Posted: at 14-04-2012 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 14-04-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
chineke mmueeh?Huh??? this site don hot pass nuclear Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i no fellow...oya! i don run..vummm Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baruch at 14-04-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
A man who claims he is not afraid yet he is in hiding, speaking through a video device. Shamefull. Why wouldnt he blow himself up since he is soo zealous instead of sending other idiots to do d hatchet job. Coward. And what is allah s work? Killing innocent nigerians? Haba people are soo downright stupid.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 01:15 AM
But that is the life sentence your miserable generation of shit-eating dogs, including your ape parents and you are suffering from! Don't you see that Allah has already passed judgement on you, son of ape?
you're just a tiny little "squid" lashing out at all direction, with no substance but kindergarten rant and Mickey mouse bullshit   !!!,talking about Gods judgement, you may as well look at countries like Iraq ,Afghanistan ,Syria ,Libya ,Pakistan etc all these are Islamic countries maybe with 0.1% of other religious denominations yet they are dying in tens of hundred every week, now that's Gods judgment !!! ,as for you and your  donkey generation in Nigeria, your impending doom is on the horizon,it will definitely echo the fate of those in the afore mentioned Islamic countries ,
  Idiots!!!, abominations of nature, may the woes of Sodom and Gomorah befall you and your crippled leprous forebears !!!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 13-04-2012 11:34 PM
#2   you said muhammad ordered that woman and children should be protected from harm...........what about the women that were captured and took as slave during war..?  what is supposed to happen to them....
  and this was the response of your prophet.."al-Mu'minum 23:1-7 :sex with slaves is allowed...  
   Do you know its permissible to beat your wife in Islam..?   read  An-nisa 4:34   Men are in charge of women, because Allah hath made the one of them to excel the other, and because they spend of their property (for the support of women). So good women are the obedient, guarding in secret that which Allah hath guarded. As for those from whom ye fear rebellion, admonish them and banish them to beds apart, and SCOURGE THEM. Then if they obey you, seek not a way against them. Lo! Allah is ever High, Exalted, Great.
 pls explain those verse for me......
   #3  you said muhammad does not allow the killing of animals.......pls explain this ayat from the hadith for me.... From Bukhari Vol. 4, #540 Narrated 'Abdullah bin 'Umar: Allah's Apostle ordered that the dogs should be killed.  
  tell me now who do i believe..?  you or sahih bukhari or the koran.....because everything you listed is contradicting to what i find in the koran......   be waiting for your reply, although this is not part of the debate.  

Abi my eyes no dey see well ni? Which surat al-Mu' minun? these same one in d quran? Man you are making me disappointed in u ooo cuz i expect more dan dis u r doing ooo....seriously.....My people, surat al-Muminun 23:1-7 is as follows:

-al-Muminun 23:1 = Certainly will the believers have succeeded:

-al-Muminun 23:2 = They who are during their prayer humbly submissive

-al-Muminun 23:3 = And they who turn away from ill speech

-al-Muminun 23:4 = And they who are observant of zakah

-al-Muminun 23:5 = And they who guard their private parts

-al-Muminun 23:6 = Except from their wives or those their right hands possess, for indeed, they will not be blamed -

-al-Muminun 23:7 = But whoever seeks beyond that, then those are the transgressors

You want to debate on the term "or those their right hands possess"?

Fine, the ayat (ما ملكت أيمانكم)=(Ma malakat aymanykum) wrongly translated as "right hand" posession has nothing to do with slavery or fornication.

-(يمانكم)= aymanykum = YOUR OATHS..

"whom your OATHS posess" wrongly translated as right hand possession" a phrase used for the poor humans whom an oath has been pledged to be taken care of. Note this!!!!!

This people are been making an oath to and reaching an agreement (wedlock) with them before any segxwal relationship....This people/ladies accept to be wives b4 ANY segxwal relationship.....No segxwal relation (fornication) is allowed with them outside of wedlock 4:3,24:33.

(al-Furqaan,#25, 68-70) "And those who invoke not any other god along with Allah, nor kill such life as Allah has forbidden, except for just cause, nor commit illegal segxwal intercourse (zina) and whoever does this shall receive the punishment. The torment will be doubled to him on the Day of Resurrection, and he will abide therein in disgrace; except those who repent and believe and do righteous deeds, for those Allah will change their sins into good deeds, and Allah is Oft Forgiving, Most Merciful."

(Sura Al-Israa # 17 ayah # 32)"And come not near to unlawful segxwal intercourse. Verily, it is a faahishah (a great sin) and an evil way."

Are this surat not in the quran? where did you make your own research?
Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 14-04-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 07:36 AM
Abi my eyes no dey see well ni? Which surat al-Mu' minun? these same one in d quran? Man you are making me disappointed in u ooo cuz i expect more dan dis u r doing ooo....seriously.....My people, surat al-Muminun 23:1-7 is as follows:

-al-Muminun 23:1 = Certainly will the believers have succeeded:

-al-Muminun 23:2 = They who are during their prayer humbly submissive

-al-Muminun 23:3 = And they who turn away from ill speech

-al-Muminun 23:4 = And they who are observant of zakah

-al-Muminun 23:5 = And they who guard their private parts

-al-Muminun 23:6 = Except from their wives or those their right hands possess, for indeed, they will not be blamed -

-al-Muminun 23:7 = But whoever seeks beyond that, then those are the transgressors

You want to debate on the term "or those their right hands possess"?

Fine, the ayat (ما ملكت أيمانكم)=(Ma malakat aymanykum) wrongly translated as "right hand" posession has nothing to do with slavery or fornication.

-(يمانكم)= aymanykum = YOUR OATHS..

"whom your OATHS posess" wrongly translated as right hand possession" a phrase used for the poor humans whom an oath has been pledged to be taken care of. Note this!!!!!

This people are been making an oath to and reaching an agreement (wedlock) with them before any segxwal relationship....This people/ladies accept to be wives b4 ANY segxwal relationship.....No segxwal relation (fornication) is allowed with them outside of wedlock 4:3,24:33.

(al-Furqaan,#25, 68-70) "And those who invoke not any other god along with Allah, nor kill such life as Allah has forbidden, except for just cause, nor commit illegal segxwal intercourse (zina) and whoever does this shall receive the punishment. The torment will be doubled to him on the Day of Resurrection, and he will abide therein in disgrace; except those who repent and believe and do righteous deeds, for those Allah will change their sins into good deeds, and Allah is Oft Forgiving, Most Merciful."

(Sura Al-Israa # 17 ayah # 32)"And come not near to unlawful segxwal intercourse. Verily, it is a faahishah (a great sin) and an evil way."

Are this surat not in the quran? where did you make your own research?

Abeg if u don come, make i give u answers to the rest as i no won dey rush u oooo
Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifodia at 14-04-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Empty threat
Posted: at 14-04-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 14-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 14-04-2012 06:24 AM

Hahahaha...Man....Now i know who u r and i don get ur time...i just hope people are following this:

First who is ibn Isḥaq? see below little details about him

Born in Medina, ibn Isḥaq was the grandson of a Christian man, Yasār. (You wanna debate more about this? Lets ride on)

Yes Ibn Ishaq wrote the earliest biography about prophet Muhammed (PBUH) about 200 YEARS after the death of MOhammmed (SAW).

There are some things written in this book which have no source while other things written are based on weak sources (i.e. weak Hadiths). The book gives the sources, and other times doesn't provides sources. Other scholars (i.e. Ibn Hisham) who came after Ibn Ishaq analysed some of the material written in (Ibn Ishaq)'s book based on historical sources they have, and claimed the weak sources in his book to have no authentic claimed proof.

So therefore, you want to debate using this? Lets roll but believe me baby.......Ibn Isḥaq is an enemy to ISLAM and all his sayings about the holy prophet are FALSE. He remain a Christian coverying up with Islamic believe so as to get in fully to the Muslims and quote them wrong sayings about the Holy prophet (PBUH) May Almight Allah forgive him.

Even some true Islamic scholars condemn this man, scholars like: al-Amash, Imam Malim, Imam Ibn Numair, Yahya Ibn Saeed al-Ansari.

"Imam Ahmad Ibn Hanbal discounted the reliability of Ibn Ishaq if he alone narrates a Hadeeth. Also, Imams Yahya Ibn Ma`een (in another narration from him), an-Nasaii and ad-Daraqutni stated that Ibn Ishaq was weak in Hadeeth. The great Imam of Sunnah, Imam A`hmad Ibn Hanbal, also added that Ibn Is`haq's narrations are not accepted if they are about the Sunan."

But i know you have already made up your mind to be an enemy of ISLAM....But pls bro without no fight or abusing each other....Pls roll the dice

Prophet Mohammed (SAW) teaches ntg but peace and love

Pls lets roll, i dey wait u....

thanks friend for your reply........
  #1 what do you mean there where some things written by ibn ishaq that has no sources while others has weak sources?
let me explain something to you about..... MUHAMMAD IBN ISHAQ IBN YASAR IBN KHIYAR
born 704 A.D. (85 A.H.) in Medina and died d. 767 A.D. He was the earliest person to write the most comprehensive and most important biography of Muhammad, Sirat Rasullullah. What we have today is Ibn Hisham's recension, who died 60 years after Ibn Ishaq. Ibn Hisham said that he edited this biography and omitted certain details that were deemed too offensive to Muslims. Alfred Guillaume translated this edition into The Life of Muhammad and tried to reconstruct Ibn Ishaq's manuscript using quotations from other Muslim scholars. This biography provides one of the most important sources of Muhammad's life.
   so, why would you call ibn ishaq an enemy of islam......he is more muslim than any mulims alive today.
   now if you think that ibn ishaq was messing things up what would you say about this narration.....
   FROM IBN SA'D'S "KITAB AL-TABAQAT AL-KABIR", translated by S. Moinul Haq, volume 2, pages 30-31  :   "SARIYYAH OF UMAYR IBN ADI"            Then (occurred) the sariyyah of Umayr ibn adi Ibn Kharashah al-Khatmi  against Asma Bint Marwan, of Banu Umayyah Ibn Zayd, when five nights had remained from the month of Ramadan, in the beginning of the nineteenth month from the hijrah of the apostle of Allah.  Asma was the wife of Yazid Ibn Zayd Ibn Hisn al-Khatmi.  She used to revile Islam, offend the prophet and instigate the (people) against him.  She composed verses.  Umayr Ibn Adi came to her in the night and entered her house.  Her children were sleeping around her.  There was one whom she was suckling.  He searched her with his hand because he was blind, and separated the child from her.  He thrust his sword in her chest till it pierced up to her back.  Then he offered the morning prayers with the prophet at al-Medina.  The apostle of Allah said to him:  "Have you slain the daughter of Marwan?"  He said:  "Yes.  Is there something more for me to do?"  He [Muhammad] said:  "No.  Two goats will butt together about her.  This was the word that was first heard from the apostle of Allah.  The apostle of Allah called him Umayr, "basir" (the seeing).  
   muhammad ordered the killing of this innocent woman and told his congregation that no two goats can rock their horns over her corpse........what kind of prophet would do or say shit like that?  
i want you now tell me also that ibn sa'ds is a christain too.

Posted: at 14-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 14-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 12-04-2012 04:42 PM
this fcukin religion should be wiped away from d surface of d earth so there can b peace..... this people are jus vampires suckin blood of innocent souls.. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad what a wicked and rascal set of people belongin to a brainwashed religion  Angry Angry Angry Angry  islam is a threat to d world it should be wiped away nothing good comes outta islam  Sad Sad Sad Sad  i weep for my  dear country nigeria  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry...... mohammed nd allah can d both of u see wat u hav caused?  u shall continue to roast in hell lik a cockroach......     we are not doing man work but Allah’s work. lik leaders lik followers
Very correct

Posted: at 14-04-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 14-04-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 14-04-2012 01:42 AM
I dey feel u bros, he is just another nyamiri armed robber. Don't engage him in Yoruba for people to think that Yoruba people are fighting each other on nyamiri site, which was his intention but I was glad you saw through his ruse.

@ illiterate Ominiscience, isn't it cr*zy that you who couldn't even spell 'omniscience' properly presumed to engage an intellectual? Do you think this is armed robbery or human ritual business, you black-eyed racoon!

you are both stinking abokis masquerading as yorubas, I can see through your veil of lies too !!

Talking about"omniscience", & "ominiscience" now the former is the name of Almighty GOD, while the latter  could be a form of poetic license, For a mere mortal to assume the name of God it would be disrespectful, in reverence to GOD, he chose to misspell "omniscience" !,  for one who claims to be erudite, I think you're an idiot ,you're always thinking true your leaking gay anus !! ,  
 If you're as smart as claimed, your cerebral prowess would have vaccinated you against coming out here to make a monkey of your self !!!
Gay bastards !!!

Posted: at 14-04-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 81 82 83 [84] 85 86 87 ... 102

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed