Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2012 05:56 PM everything must be told...but to the one who trust u and wont use ur past against u..(spiking from experience Our wifey....u too much ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-04-2012 05:57 PM awww....this is so sweet of u, 50/50 u too much o... if u do all these for me what are you doing go to for all your concubines? ![]() ![]() ![]() I don divorce them, You are the only ONE for ME ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Shydaimma on 14-04-2012 06:01 PM ![]() ![]() Why poking ur nose into our family affairs ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
please dear,its wise u tell your man everything if really you love and in order not to cause wahala in the future.Men appreciate these more. Reply
We have different kind of men.My take is we shud try to be transparent in our daily life so that there will be nothing too heavy to say.Buh,in a marriage setting both couple shud be honest to each other.Fact is if u are honest u feel so free and lively,u will have this inner calm,joy,and comfortable. Reply
it is not wise to tell ur man everytin.. some tins has to be kept within u... Reply
dont think so ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
i dont think so ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Just go ahead and tell your man secrets as much as you can to keep the relationship going Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 14-04-2012 04:50 PM Like some pple says that "No matter what happened in your past" HHHMMM SO SMART!!1If he truly loves you as he claims, he will accept you the way you are ![]()
Quote from: nono2008 on 14-04-2012 07:29 PM it is not wise to tell ur man everytin.. some tins has to be kept within u... THANX SWEETIE THIS IS SO TRUE!!! HE IS NOT TELLIN U EVERYTHING BELIEVE THAT!!
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
whatever Reply
As 4 me, it depends on d kind of man & kind of relationship! If its ur husband, u tell him 90% of ur secret & 10% 2 ursef & GOD but also depend on wether u share secret with him or not ooh, bcoz if he didnt tell u his so keep urs.. but if he honestly seek 4 it, dont lie because most times our secret or lies catchup with us in d future & its catastrophic den wen he find out himsef!... ReplyBut som men can not stand or handly d truth & d implication while odas cant seal their mouth, so depend on d type of man tooo..
Gbosa 12 times 4 you dear you have just said it all Reply
Tell him only the things you want him to know, not everything. Reply
Men might open up completely, but Women get 2 much dark secrets,they can never open it all,and even if they do,their partners might jst die... Reply![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 14-04-2012 05:55 PM Princestevo onye 50scent ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 14-04-2012 08:16 PM THANX SWEETIE THIS IS SO TRUE!!! HE IS NOT TELLIN U EVERYTHING BELIEVE THAT!! see una way naa women haba