Never Trust Any Man — Lady Tearfully Warns After Boyfriend Impregnated Another Girl (Video)

Date: 30-03-2024 6:58 am (4 weeks ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-03-2024 06:58 AM (4 weeks ago)

A Nigerian lady could be seen in a viral video weeping while issuing a warning to other women never to trust men.

The heartbroken lady stated that despite chasing away other men to stay faithful to her man, he still got another girl pregnant.

The lady who was very broken by the unfortunate situation took to her Tiktok page, @__christabel_xx, to rant.

According to her, she had been dating the boyfriend for a while, only for him to confess that he had gotten another lady pregnant.

He claimed it was a one night stand and he was now the father of a little boy.

Apart from the obvious betrayal, her pain was that she lost a very good man, one who loved her and was ready to spoil her.

However, she rejected his advances because she wanted to remain faithful to her boyfriend, now ex.

Her free advice to other ladies is for them to never put their trust in a man.

@__christabel_xx You go dey trust man Na mumu dey fall inlove  #fyp #trending original sound -

Posted: at 30-03-2024 06:58 AM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 30-03-2024 09:51 AM (4 weeks ago)
You were warned but you probably didn't listen.
Posted: at 30-03-2024 09:51 AM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 30-03-2024 11:19 AM (4 weeks ago)
Funny fact may be that he was cheating on the pregnant girl with you. And you thought that you were the main chick.

Posted: at 30-03-2024 11:19 AM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-03-2024 02:39 PM (4 weeks ago)
did u get pregnent for him? no be time waster u be!! he say he wants pikin  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-03-2024 02:39 PM (4 weeks ago) | Grande Master