Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 58)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59
- mallorca at 25-03-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 25-03-2011 11:36 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 25-03-2011 11:31 PM
@HOPE so you dey look for husband?
u hear from mine mouth..ask the person wa talk am na?
Na YU I Dey Ask....do you have what it takes to make a perfect house wife?
why the question na..abi u dey look for a house wife?
untill i jump from 10 storey building before you no say i wan marry yu?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-03-2011 11:44 PM
na dat one she go enjoy pass.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
lol...come weting u did to my love pointzero..how come he nor dey show for online again?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:46 PM
na dat one she go enjoy pass.
Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 26-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:07 PM
OMG..can sum people go and get a life

honestly
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- signshow at 26-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
WHEN WOULD OUR GIRLS PUT-OF THIS BARBARIC CHARACTER THIS ABSOLUTELY TRUTH
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 26-03-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: signshow on 26-03-2011 04:39 PM
WHEN WOULD OUR GIRLS PUT-OF THIS BARBARIC CHARACTER THIS ABSOLUTELY TRUTH

AGREED
Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 26-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shegzycool4u at 27-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
ALL GIRLS ARE THE SAME JARE, THANKS FOR EXPOSING THEIR SILLY FREAKING YANSH...LOL. STUPID PRETENDERS THEY ARE.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brendivas at 28-03-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
 Babes are always complicated, men too.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellynobad at 28-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 25-03-2011 10:42 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  :'( :'( :'( her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 28-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
i love it. the post
Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 28-03-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 28-03-2011 01:52 PM
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  :'( :'( :'( her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella Angry Angry Angry Angry

We have read extensively kebella's insults and if she wants to re-open old wounds, she should come out rather than hiding behind some duplicate nonentity. Everyone has had enough of her insults. We will respond to her in kind. We are watching!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 28-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 28-03-2011 04:27 PM

We have read extensively kebella's insults and if she wants to re-open old wounds, she should come out rather than hiding behind some duplicate nonentity. Everyone has had enough of her insults. We will respond to her in kind. We are watching!

@ tarakhanali

I feel you sister. We are the men and are quite equal to any childish ploy in her amoury. Trust us we can handle her.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)

thanx dearies .......... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jennypriceson at 28-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 28-03-2011 04:35 PM

@ tarakhanali

I feel you sister. We are the men and are quite equal to any childish ploy in her amoury. Trust us we can handle her.

@tara

Total support.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-03-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)

@ tarakhanali

Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 28-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-03-2011 05:41 PM

@ tarakhanali

This amounts to nothing and does not require any answer.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 28-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 28-03-2011 05:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-03-2011 05:41 PM

@ tarakhanali

This amounts to nothing and does not require any answer.

Has there been a recent blast from the open furnace?  Pls pals keep me posted. I still have a word or two that have not been spoken. I am aching to let them out.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 30-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry to hear you seem to run into these type of girls alot.  Yeah...they are a type.  They have so many issues and probably at that time don't care to work them out which is the best for them and their future.  Though, you may be heartbroken, you also know that all women are not this type of woman.  The type that is materialistic, deceitful, fake with many faces, dishonest and loves to play head games.  They give signs of who they are when you get to know them.  It's best to run when you see the signs, then you won't get caught.  Remain real and true yourself...and you'll find the girl that's meant for you. Best wishes
Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 55 56 57 [58] 59