Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Customs Intercept Massive Importation Of Bombs From China
... -
Ex-London Train Cleaner Becomes President Of Zambia
This just go to show that in this life no condition is permanent oh!He was a cleaner at Victoria train station in the UK and today Michael Sata is Zambia's new president. The national electoral commission said Sata had won with 43 percent of the votes to Banda’s 36 percent, even though seven o... -
Wife Of Assistant Police Commissioner Does Hit & Run On 2 Kids
... -
Could This Be The Faces Of The Abia State Rapists?
[size=13pt]CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT THE RAPE INCIDENT[/size] Five male students of the Abia State University raped a young female student and sources say the victim insulted one of her rapists who then decided to teach her a lesson of her life.Their Names-1. Ifeanyi Justin Ogu2. Jonah Uche (fin... -
What Is Your Definition Of Being "Sexy"?
;)Last month, a couple of friends and I were debating on how to best describe our individual outlooks.When it came to who could be considered sexy, I wasn’t picked. ??? Why? According to them, I was pretty and homely. The girl a man see’s and thinks of a house and kids not a “bed”. As much ... -
Girl Pours Hot Oil On Her Friend For Snatching Her Sugar Daddy! [Pix]
... -
Whats Up With All These Single "Mountain of Fire" Babes?
I was having a discussion with an acquaintance when she said; " I don't apologize to guys for any reason cos they don't deserve it; No man is worth my apology". I laughed! !! !!!. Virtually all ladies sing that song; "NO MAN IS WORTH IT", yet they won't let you be.... -
Man Ordered Hit On His Former Employee
NIGERIA--A man (names withheld) allegedly ordered his former employee to be shot twice by a security guard for daring to visit his office after he had been dismissal from work.The victim, Simon Ekechi, whose right leg was shattered in the incident, worked as a driver with a company that sells iron ... -
What Are The Qualities That Men Look For In A Lady?
Last year I was curious enough about the male species to create a 21 Questioned Quiz, which I administered over the phone to some and the rest I did in person. It was all about Bachelors, and the lives they live. Some were current bachelors, and one was not. Each week, I will combine each of their a... -
12 Signs That He Is A Good Man
Here are 12 signs the man you’ve found is a real man. It’s up to you what you do with him after you find him.[size=11pt] [/size] 1. Are first and foremost, gentlemen. They are polite, respectful, considerate and attentive to a woman’s needs. They open the door, pull her chair, lend their coa... -
A prostitute In Ibadan, Oyo State Burns Her Baby Alive!
... -
Effects Of Jealousy On A Relationship
[size=12pt] Few women are strangers to the uncomfortable pangs of jealousy. You know, that sinking feeling of insecurity mixed with a twinge of anger. Maybe it comes up when your boyfriend flirts with a cutie at a party. Jealousy can be negative but when used in a positive way it can help your rel... -
13 Years Old Boy Jailed For Stealing A Generator!
... -
Man Dies Trying To Steal Goods Buried With A Corpse
AN unidentified man, in his thirties, was found dead yesterday at a grave site, while apparently attempting to rob a corpse in Kazaure, Jigawa State. The man was said to be attempting to exhume the corpse, which had been buried earlier on Sunday morning, in an effort to steal some valuables said to... -
Libya Rebels Still Killing Nigerians [Picture]
Another Nigerian about to be "Slaughtered" in Libya, the rebels kill any black man they see and often assault the women, they claim all black people are supporting Gadhafi. This is pure Genocide.Libya fighters arrest a man from Nigeria, who they allege is a Gadhafi loyalist, as they take ... -
Ladies & Gentlemen, Meet Queen Sylvia, The First Girl Of Nigeria
This is currently the most beautiful girl in the federal republic of Nigeria, Her name is Sylvia Nduka from Taraba state.She took new photos just to show you whats inside the package, click below to view her new photos [size=13pt] SYLVIA NDUKA NEW PHOTO SHOTS [8 Pix] [/size] ... -
HORRIBLE! Girl Gang Raped By 5 Guys at Abia State University
Around this time last year, we had a scandal that rocked the University of Edo state, Ekosodin , where a set of female students were punished by some hoodlums, suspected to be cult members on campus.Something similar has yet again happened, however, this one is a rather ALARMING, SICKENING AN... -
23 Things That A Girl Wants You To Do To Her
What a girl wants a guy to do:• Give her one of your t-shirts to sleep in• Leave her cute text notes• Kiss her in front of your friends • Tell her she looks beautiful• Look into her eyes when you talk to her• Just walk around with her• Forgive her for her mistakes• Look at her ... -
Does Confrontation Make A Relationship Healthier?
Is Confrontation a healthy part of a relationship? As opposed to a relationship where both party are afraid to hurt each other's feelings, so they never confront each other? ... -
My Female Friend Is Trying To Force Me Into A Relationship
I gat this lady friend,we are quite age mates.and i must admit she's really attractive to behold. a fort-night ago we had a mature chat about sex issues,as they affect different relationships. we delebrated on a art of forplays, kissing and all that,like we always do in the past. days later, she... -
Meet Leila Lopes, The Most Beautiful Girl In The Universe!
Newly crowned Miss Universe Leila Lopes hopes her victory will allow her to assist her native Angola further escape its history of war and impoverishment and said she plans to focus on combating HIV around the globe. Speaking in a timid voice early Tuesday shortly after taking the crown in South Ame... -
6 Years Old Girl Foils Kidnap Attempt
... -
Man Beats His Junior At Work And Forces Him To Make Apology Video
Radio personality turned amateur boxer, Olisa Adibua has forced the junior staff he bruised to make a video to clear his name and all those kind of damage control thing.They claim they have settled the problem, but Demunmi does not look happy in the video at all.What do you think? ... -
Help! My Man Receive Calls From A Strange Woman
pals i need ur opinion..... I alwayz accuse my guy of one lady in her place of work dat he is dating her and always telling me to TRUST him dat there is notin btw them,dey normally send text to each other and calling every nit but he said i should take him for his word that there is notin...after so... -
Ghana, The New Home Of Adult Movies!
The rate at which Ghana churns out Adult films through Nollywood is now alarming. Ghanaian filmmakers have either topped the notch with a plan to conveniently cater for their audience as they have shut out Nollywood with a fee for every Nollywood movie project or they are bluntly ignorant. 'Hot ... -
Man Who Killed His Wife, Tried To Kill Himself In Prison
The incident that led to this story happened in July when this man allegedly stabbed in Banker wife Titilayp and was promptly arrested and jailed by the police, you can see more on the story here: ... -
Twelve Signs To Show That He Is A Good Guy
The last time i posted 12 attributes of a good woman,most people love it and there are men and women in da house who are demanding for the attributes of a good man...But let me tell you,there just aren’t any good men in this town. The trick isn’t to find a “good man” but to find one who is r... -
SICK! 9 Years Old Girl Tortured By Madam and Repeatedly Raped!!
This is just heartless, I dont know how people can be so cruel.Her name is favour, she was employed by one Alhaja Amina Ukegbu (Tell me something, Emeka Mohammed e.t.c) after her parents split.Her madam took advantage of her condition and subjected her to constant abuse and allowed some of her cus... -
Pregnant Woman + Family Of 13 Wiped Out In Jos Again
The orgy of violence in Plateau State continued yesterday as gunmen snuffed life out of 14 family members, including a heavily pregnant woman and children.Yesterday’s killings took the death toll in nine days in the state’s intriguing war to 52.The latest attack on Vwang Fwill village in Vwang D... -
Mikel Is A Selfish Player, Messi Taught Him a Lesson - Siasia
SUPER Eagles' coach, Samson Siasia, says Chelsea midfielder, Mikel Obi has been punished enough by Argentine star, Lionel Messi as Argentina beat Nigeria 3-1 in Dhaka, Bangladesh last Tuesday. Mikel gifted Messi the ball with which the FIFA World Footballer of The Year ran rings around the Eagle... -
Prophet Disowns His Daughter Publicly In Newspaper
Who said men of God cannot be pissed, i guess he has just got enough of her and gave her the boot sharply.Shes no longer his daughter: ... -
Another Christian Family Of Eight Wiped Out In Jos
Two weeks ago, a family of eight was killed in Jos. Last week, another family of eight murdered in cold blood...and believe it or not, same tragic event occured today; another family of eight wiped out in Jos.The recent attack happened in the early hours of this morning when over 30 Fulani herdsmen ... -
What Are The Effects Of Settling Arguments In Front Of The Kids?
Rachel and Mike, both 35, have been married for five years and have two small children. Rachel complains that Mike occasionally spends too much time with his friends on the weekends and not enough time with the kids and family. He gets mad when she wants to spend time with her friends, rather than t... -
Can Sexting Lead To Cheating In A Relationship?
[size=13pt]Some people believe that Sexting is another way of Cheating in a relationship. In your Opinion is that so?[/size] ... -
Igbo Man Arrested For Beheading His Aunty
The Police in Anambra on Tuesday arrested a man for allegedly cutting off his aunt’s head and dumping her body in the cesspit of an uncompleted building.The State Police Public Relations Officer, Mr Emeka Chukwuemeka, told newsmen in Awka that the suspect had confessed to the c... -
Desperation? Nigerian AfroCandy goes naked on Camera!
AfroCandy; the Nigerian USA based Ikebe Na Moni singer cum Nollywood Actress enjoys going n*u*d*e and getting naked in front of the Camera.The wannabe singer played major roles in two movies while she was in Nigeria promoting her controversial single which cursed a major uproar on the Internet and ... -
Jos Crises! Another 11 People Killed In early hours of Today
Shocking!!! The crisis in Plateau State takes a guerrilla approach, no fewer than 11 people were killed in two separate attacks in the early hours of Monday in Jos North and Barkin-Ladi local government areas of the state. One of the survivors of the incident told Nigerian Tribune that the a... -
"I Dropped Enyeama Because Of His Bad Attitude" - Samson Siasia
Sequel to the story where, Mikel, Enyeama and Anichebe disagreed with the travelling plan put together by NFF and Samson Siasia. The Head coach shed more light on why he has dropped the Nigerian No. 1 keeper, Vincent Eyeama from the super eagles squad.[size=11pt] ... -
Not Again! Family of Eight Killed in Jos
Unknown gunmen stormed a mainly Christian-dominated Jos community overnight and hacked eight members of a family to death in the latest violence to hit the region, officials said Sunday.Plateau State Information commissioner Yiljap Abraham, who took reporters to the residence of the victims in Tatu,... -
25 Years Old Hausa Man Hangs Himself, After His Girlfriend Jilted Him
Uneasy calm now pervades the air in Minna, Niger State capital, fol-lowing last week Tuesday suicide, committed by a 25-year-old man, Auwal Bawa, who until his death was said to be an Almajiri (Koranic student). The question on the lips of every sympathiser, who thronged the hitherto peaceful ...
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman469
- fineboy77 384
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 153
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: "I’m Not Bothered" — Ibrahim Chatta R..
;D ;D ;D funny shit (10 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Army Busts Gunrunning Syndicate in Plateau, Two..
criminal with no remorse ::) ::) ::) (13 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After D..
Jamb doesn't worth it son!! they are worthless ::) ::) ::) (15 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abd..
Good man, better to die a martyr than a coward!! Those cowards bastards will still die like a dog .. (16 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Panic In Abuja As Pastor Shoots Two Immigration..
paranoid and mistrust taken hold of all ya bitch ass ::) ::) ::) (20 minutes ago)