Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Funke Akindele Smashes Nollywood Records With New Movie
... -
"Why I Left The Plantashun Boiz Group" - 2face Idibia
... -
RIP: Muammar Gaddafi Murdered By Rebels [Video]
A senior NTC official has said that Muammar Gaddafi has died of his wounds after being captured near Sirte.Earlier, Jamal abu-Shaalah, a field commander of NTC, told Al Jazeera that the toppled leader had been seized, but it was notclear whether he was dead or alive. ... -
Niger/Delta Youths Threaten Naked Protest To Aso Rock
... -
100K Policemen Carry Handbag For Wives Of Politicians
IT has been revealed that out of the 330,000 police staff strength, over 100,000 are attached to individuals, to be carrying handbags for their wives. The chairman, Police Service Commission (PSC), DIG Parry Osayande (retd), who made the revelation on Tuesday while addressing the Senate Committee o... -
Baba Suwe's Lawyer Set To Sue NDLEA For N1 BILLION!
Barrister Badr Mohammed Bashir, lawyer to Nollywood comic actor Baba Suwe, who has been detained for seven days at Lagos airport, says he is set to sue the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA, for N1billion for breaching the fundamental human rights of his client. Barr. Bashir told P.M.NEWS ... -
Goodluck Jonathan Reinstates "Wife Beating" Ambassador
The embattled Nigerian Ambassador to Kenya and the Seychelles, Dr. Chijioke Wilcox Wigwe, who was recalled by President Goodluck Jonathan in May after reports emerged that he almost beat his wife to death, has gone back to his post, reports said early today. •Ambassador Chijioke (left): A Mike Tys... -
20 Years Old Robber Rapes Pregnant Woman
... -
Toddler Knocked Down By Bus In China and No One Helped [Video]
Surveillance video of passersby ignoring the plight of a Chinese toddler hit-and-run victim has sparked international expressions of shock and horror--together with a bout of soul-searching in Chinese society.The video is obviously disturbing. It shows a 2-year-old girl who was run over by a van tha... -
CONGRATS! Mike Ezeronye's Wife, KEKE Gives Birth In Canada
The married eleven months ago, Mike Ezeronye and pretty wife Keke welcome their first child today, a bouncing baby boy at the St. Michaels hospital, Ontario in Canada:Just a few minutes ago, Mike announced the birth to close friends as he exclaimed “The HE that would be GREATER than me arrives�... -
How To Give Your Man A Lapdance (Tutorial)
Before You Start... Choose your song — something slow but sexy (think anything by Kings of Leon) will do the trick. And don't feel obligated to make your lap dance last an entire song. Usually 60-90 seconds is all you need (and all he can take before he bursts through his pants). Then put a c... -
Domestic Violence: Baba Suwe Accused Of Beating His Wife To Death
Though it is no more news that popular Yoruba comic act, Babatunde Omidina, who is popularly known as Baba Suwe was reportedly arrested last week by National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) for alleged drug trafficking, but we can reveal to you the emerging facts on how his journey into the whit... -
Armed Robbers Kill Police And Bullion Driver In Operation
... -
15 People Killed In Fresh Community Violence In Benue State
... -
"I Am Very Wealthy And Hate The Kitchen" - Tonto Dikeh
Tonto Dike is the girl you want to cuddle and hate. On the one hand, she has this likeable personality that almost made SAMUEL OLATUNJI want to pass the night in her house and pet her to sleep. On the other hand are those movie roles that make mothers snatch the television remote control from their ... -
Nollywood's Most Eligible Single Actresses
Actresses represent one of the most desirable set of ladies for marriage, even with the endless controversies that trail them, men queue up in lines to take their turns in dating or even marrying these actresses. Here are some of the few famous actresses that are currently on the singles market: Fun... -
HIV/AIDS Kills 3 People After Church Claimed To Have Healed Them
... -
"Collecting Bribe Is In my Blood" - Police Officer
CALL him Sergeant Mathew Julius or Inspector S. Edo, you will be still be speaking about one and same person. The man in question, whose real names are Timothy Adigun and who was dismissed from the Nigeria Police in 1991 for performing illegal duties, had thereafter assumed different identitie... -
Chelsea Signs 14 Years Old Nigerian Footballer
... -
USA Warns Her Citizens Not To Travel To Warri, Akwa Ibom + Others
The U.S. Department of State warns U.S. citizens of the risks of travelling to Nigeria, and continues to recommend that U.S. citizens avoid all but essential travel to the Niger Delta states of Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Delta, and Rivers; the Southeastern states of Abia, Edo, Imo; the city of Jos in Plat... -
BABA SUWE: NDLEA Place Nine Nollywood Stars On Drugs List
It is no longer news that celebrated comic act, Babatunde Omidina popularly known as Baba Suwe was arrested on Wednesday while allegedly attempting to smuggle cocaine out of the country. What is, however, of interest to many now is that cocaine is yet to be found in his system.The actor, whose caree... -
Have You Ever Regretted Dumping An Ex?
Have you dumped someone before and regret your actions after few years?. Why did you regret dumping him/her? for me, no regret cos i can still nack her de akpako any day any time.....jst a matter of pressing the right buttons ;D ;D ;D... -
THROWBACK: "My Husband Wants To Go And Taste Her PUSSS!" - BBC
This is a funny clip from the BBC documentary titled "Welcome to Lagos", the girl in the video is Esther, her husband was cheating on her so she was exposing him on camera ... -
Woman Stabs Her Boyfriend For Refusing To Buy Her Beer
... -
Two Cheating Lovers Found Glued Together After Sex
A middle-aged, married mother of four, was on Wednesday, found glued together with her male lover after an illicit affair in a hotel in Ikirun, Osun State.The woman, who was said to have gone into the hotel with her lover, was expected to pass the night in the hotel, but the matter got out of ... -
Cops Kill Two Brothers Over N20 Bribe
TWO brothers were reportedly shot dead by a policeman in Okitipupa area of Ondo state over N20 bribe (Egunje) at check point.Three other persons are critically injured and are on admission at an undisclosed hospital in the townSaturday Vanguard gathered that the deceased brothers are motorcycl... -
2face Baby Mama Turns Porn Actress
These guys never get tired of washing their dirty linen in the public. The mother of 2face first child starred in a very sexual flick coming out soon. See trailer below: ... -
Women Fight Against The Legalization Of Prostitution In Nigeria
Two months after Halima, a-15year old girl was introduced to sleeping with older men in the town, her lifestyle went a different direction.All the way from Kaduna, she was brought by her sister’s friend to study in Lagos. Right now, she has no reason going back from her new profession.Just like a ... -
Arrested For Exposing Tattoo In Saudi Arabia
... -
Why Do Some Ladies Enjoy Being Battered By Their Boyfriend?
hmmmm i learnt some gurls appreciates a guy who beats dem like a panel beater....according to them, they said its a sign of love when ur man gives u some hot blows.....ladies in de forum, how true is this? ... -
Man Commits Suicide Over Lovers Infidelity
AT the instance of a love relationship that went sour, a young man has committed suicide by hanging himself on a tree near his house in the early hours of Friday. This, interestingly, is the latest in a chain of suicides that are assuming an alarming frequency and dimension in the land. The deceased... -
JOKERS! Nigerians Singing In Chinese
Chong Chong is the name of the song, Samklef on the piano and Rico Slim on the vocal, special birthday gift for wizkid.Enjoy ... -
Wine On A Date: What Does This Mean?
I have been wondering, thought I could learn from you guys. When a guy buys a lady a bottle of wine when they have a date what message is he trying to pass across to the lady?............And if the lady buys, what is she trying to say to the guy?I wanna know..........anyone with idea?.......Th... -
Three Ladies Arrested For Raping 124 Men In Three Days
This is like a movie script difficult to believe, but anyways it is true. Three Zimbabwean ladies Rosemary Chakwizira, 24, Sophie Nhokwara, 26, and Netsai Nhokwara, 24 are currently in police custody for allegedly kidnapping, raping and collecting semen of men at gun point. They are always present a... -
Kogi State Governor Searching For 21 Virgins For Rituals!
There is a very disturbing news coming out of Lokoja, the State capital of Kogi State.According to a very authoritative source in Kogi Government House, the state governor, Alhaji Ibrahim Idris is now desperate on his quest to install a successor. Our source told us this afternoon that Gov. Idris ha... -
SNITCHES: Nollywood Acts Critizing Baba Suwe For "Drug Trafficking"!
The news of the arrest of Nollywood actor, Babatunde Omidina aka Baba Suwe is generating a lot bad comment from fellow actors and actresses who described his action as shameful and unbecoming of someone of his status. Immediately the news broke out, popular Nollywood stars were contacted for comment... -
2Face Caught Performing Sex Act In Public [Video]
This is morally degrading to women, why touching women in their private region before performing? and yet he wont marry them: [size=13pt]CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO[/size] ... -
" />
African Girl that Only Sings with Her
I really dont know how to describe this, you need to watch for yourself and judge if she has talent or she is Mrs Endowed.I think some ladies just think they have to "open up everything" to show their talent.... am very sure say she go sell well, May God help we-Men Donklicious ..."Booty & Boobies" -
Prisoners Run Riot Over Ban Of Porn In Jail
Porn and prison don't quite go hand in hand.At least that's how the Connecticut Department of Correction feels, as they announced a ban on pornography beginning next summer. The department announced in July that prisoners had one year to dispose of pornographic materials containing "pic... -
Big Lie? I made Lagbaja - Sunday Are
Masked musician, Bisade ‘Lagbaja’ Ologunde, is unpretentiously furious at the moment. He is spitting into the air and receiving it with measured cadence because of a sustained and reinforced claim by artistes manager of Mo’Hits, Sunday Are, that he created the concept of the mask for Lagbaja. ...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 343
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 118
- kacylee 104
LATEST COMMENTS
- nikiniki on: Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Da..
that is a very common name! (5 minutes ago) - blowout on: POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera Af..
I no understand why girls must first advertise themselves before dem go show the main video. (8 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody ..
this children matter has ruined several men in germany.......i hope you get your kids and leave (11 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of..
lol old story (15 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Mone..
ur biz (18 minutes ago)