Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsinahttps://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,592956.0.html
... -
Woman Who Have Being On Com For Two Years Wakes Up With Shocking Revelation
A woma has woken from a 2-year coma with a stunning revelation. According to reports, the West Virginia woman was brutally attacked by someone and when she woke up from the coma, she identified her brother as the assailant. Wanda Palmer had been in a long term care facility in New Martinsville, Wes... -
NAIJAPALS Wishes All Our Muslim Faithfuls Eid Mubarak
Eid Mubarak to all our Muslim Faithfuls here on NAIJAPALSWishing you and your loved ones Eid Mubarak May the Almighty bless us during this Ramadan season and lead us to a prosperity.Wishing for you to spend this holy occasion surrounded by love and happiness only! To all our lovely friends and fam... -
Naijapals, Can You Cope With A Spouse Who Is A Lavish Spender?
Some married Nigerians spoke with our correspondents on how they would cope with partners who are spendthrifts I can’t cope with a wasteful husband – Toyin Akintan No, I can’t cope with a husband who is a lavish spender. It is difficult to cope with a man who spends lavishly because it ... -
Netflix Naija Launches In Nigeria To Rival Naijapals and Iroko TV
Netflix has official launched its Nigerian offering signifying it entrance into the African movie market and choosing Nigeria as the starting point. Netflix has become a global phenomenon since its arrival as it has completely changed the cinema and movie landscape in the world, it has been launchi... -
NAIJAPALS Wishes All Our Readers A Happy New Year
May this new year becomes one of the most blessed and happy year for you. In this beautiful year, May its shining lights up every dark corner of our heart.May your dreams come true this year, May all your wishes be fulfilled.May u be highly favoured this year … May your new year be filled with Ha... -
Naijapals What Do You Think? Rich Men Prefer Small B00bs While Poorer Men Prefer It Big
There has always been the wonder of whether men prefer a bigger breasted women, or a women with a smaller chest. And it turns out, it all comes down to how much money they earn. Two recent studies have finally shed some light on the question, raising some pointing out some surprising factors. Psych... -
Naijapals, How Would You Cope With Spouse Who’s Destructive When Angry?
This week, our correspondents speak with some married Nigerians on how they will handle partners who go violent when angry Olusola Olubobokun – I’ll advise her on good virtues To cope with a spouse who is destructive in nature when angry, we need some tools to help us live peacefully. The fir... -
Your Opinion Naijapals - Ask A Nigerian Man To Describe A Wife Material, He Will Describe A Maid
Naijapals, here is a trending question that has to be answered with utmost sincerity of heart. A social media user put it forward so that each person's opinion could count;If you ask a Nigerian man to describe a wife material, he will describe a maid is it true or false?Your opinion please?... -
NAIJAPALS Who Deserves The Front Seat Of Your Car, Your Mom Or Your Wife?
Cases like this keeps coming up. Women love attention and don't even hide struggling for it. As a man who will you choose to sit at the front sit with you in your car? Some will say their mum and some their wife. For me I'll choose my wife cos she's my better half. My mum can even re... -
Fact Checked : Punch Claims 15 Million Nigerians Visited Dubai In 2018. Naijapals Disagrees
The Ambassador of the United Arab Emirates to Nigeria, Dr Fahad Al Taffaq, speaks about the steps being taken by his country to strengthen relations with Nigeria and how the UAE is leveraging technology for development in this interview with ADELANI ADEPEGBA How would you describe the relations bet... -
Naijapals, What's Your Opinion On This Matter?
Instead of protecting a girl child the mother heaped more physical abuse on her by beating her and made sure that the child would never turn to her in confidence in the future thus opening up the avenue for a 40 year old to groom and snatch up a confused kid. She probably has been threatened by the... -
Watch Super Story On Naijapals - The New Series Titled "Monica"
Popular Nigerian late night television series, Superstory is back with a new season - titled "Monica". The story for this season is centred around a beautiful young lady that is bent on becoming a Nollywood superstar by any and all means possible! She would defy her parents orders, lose h... -
Happy BLISSFUL New Month To All Our NAIJAPALS/GISTMANIANS
May You be highly favoured this month, May its shining lights up every dark corner of your heart. In this new month, the hand of God will cause a goodness in your life, His promises will be fulfilled in your life.......As the sun shines and it is Visible for all to see so shall the Glory of God be ... -
Naijapals What is Your View On This - Is IVF A Sin?
I am sure you know already what the Letters IVF stands for?In case you don't know IVF is a method of helping a woman to have a baby in which an egg is removed from one of her ovaries, fertilised outside her body, and then replaced in her womb. IVF is an abbreviation for 'in vitro fertiliz... -
Okola: Naijapals Users Hype This Nigerian Lady With Yoruba Tribal Marks
Nigerians can be very nice people sometimes, when they choose to. this lady was spotted with some prominent yoruba tribal mark which had disfigured her face, but kind hearted Naijapals hailed her for her bravery and putting her cultural heritage on display on her face- checkout the lady's phot... -
Eid Mubarak To All Muslims On Naijapals, Happy Eid Mubarak For Ending The Ramadan Successfully
Eid Mubarak to all our Muslim brothers and sisters. Congratulations on completing the month of Ramadhan. Happy Eid al-Fitr. ... -
Naijapals, What Do You Honestly Think About Ladies Wearing Waist Beads Or Waist Chains?
Some people wear waist beads for fashion and beautification purposes. Some wear fortified ones to seduce men and get clients, Some wear to check weight gain or loss ...Some people think waist beads are demonic.....Read this .....' 'I had a strange experience on Sunday in Church..my sister... -
Welcome To MAY! Happy BLISSFUL New Month To All Our NAIJAPALS/GISTMANIANS
NAIJAPALS is Wishing you the most beautiful things in this new month as you aspire for the hope of God. May you be loved by everyone, May the blessing of the Lord be blended with your success in life.Lots of success comes when we less expected them. I pray that your success will locate you this... -
Happy BLISSFUL New Month & Merry Christmas In Advance To All Our Lovely Subscribers - NAIJAPALS
As yesterday marks the end of November, all Hardship, Sorrow, Failure and backwardness in your Life has come to an end also.Today marks the beginning of December, all the good tidings of life will be jam packed into your life and that of your family members.As we all step into the month of December... -
Happy 58th Independence Day To The Great Nation! Nigeria - NAIJAPALS
Today, Nigeria marks the 58th anniversary of her political freedom and attendant sovereignty from the British colonialists which took place on October 1, 1960. Fifty-eight years is significant in the life of a nation made up of an estimated 250 ethnic nationalities, with cultural and religious diff... -
To All Our Blog 'Readers', NAIJAPALS Wishes You A Happy New Month
This month, You will be too loaded to be stranded. You will experience smooth acceleration even in the midst of recession. You will overtake and take over all your possessions.As the sun shines and it is Visible for all to see so shall the Glory of God be in your Life always …May your tomorrow be... -
To All Our Muslim Readers, NAIJAPALS Wishes You A Happy "Eid Mubarak"
May the day delight and the moments measure all the special joys for all of you to treasure.May you be guided by your faith in Allah and shine in his divine blessings!May the year ahead be fruitful too, for your home and family and especially for you. Eid Mubarak!Enjoy the festival.............. ... -
NAIJAPALS Present The Top Four Richest Tribes In Nigeria (Check Them Out)
Have you ever wondered what the richest tribe in Nigeria is? It’s a country where more than 135 tribes live together, but all of them have different cultures and languages. Who managed to get the name of the most influential and wealthy clan in the country? TOP 4 RICHEST TRIBES IN NIGERIA Before ... -
NAIJAPALS Present The Top Four Richest Tribes In Nigeria (Check Them Out)
Have you ever wondered what the richest tribe in Nigeria is? It’s a country where more than 135 tribes live together, but all of them have different cultures and languages. Who managed to get the name of the most influential and wealthy clan in the country? TOP 4 RICHEST TRIBES IN NIGERIA Before ... -
To All Our Site Readers, NAIJAPALS Wishes You A Very Happy Easter.....
May Lord bless you on this auspicious day of Easter, and May it be a new beginning of greater success. May the angels protect you, may the sadness forget you, may goodness surround you, & may God always bless you..........May this holy season Witness you Being blessed with prosperity And happin... -
WWW! Nigerian Singer, 9ice Dumps 3rd Baby Mama As 4th Baby Mama Takes Over
When Singer 9ice’s Londoner girlfriend, Yemi arrived Nigeria few months ago, the singer initially denied it, it is now evident to all that the controversial musician is getting set for another baby mama.His 3rd baby mama, event management guru, Olasunkanmi Ajala who was his live-in girlfriend of ... -
To All Our Blog Readers, NAIJAPALS Wishes You A Happy New Month........
In this month of February, you will be blessed beyond measure..You will always go higher and not lower, forward and not backward in this month and beyond, This month will bring you unending favour, joy and happiness and success will abide with you today and always.Congrats! It’s a beautiful day o... -
Editor Of Elombah.com, Tim Elombiah Regains Freedom After 25 Days In Police Detention
The management of Elombah.com has announced the release of its editor, Tim Elombah. He was released on Thursday on the order of Justice Ajoke of the FCT Abuja High Court. A statement issued on Friday thanked family, friends, lawyers, journalists, �... -
To All Our Site Readers, NAIJAPALS Wishes You A Very Happy New Year
As the sun shines and it is Visible for all to see so shall the Glory of God be in your Life always.. May this new year becomes one of the most blessed and happy year for you. In this beautiful year, May its shining lights up every dark corner of our heart.“May each and every day of yours be rene... -
Naijapals, Is Actress Ini Edo Engaged Again? (SEE PHOTOS)
Nollywood actress, Ini Edo is said to be currently touring beautiful places in Europe.She took to the social media yesterday to share these photos of herself.And it seems the actress is doing her home work well to ensure she shields her private life from prying eyes just like she did in her previou... -
Top Naijapals Members In November: BournIdentity, kixme, kacylee, ruthie, gogoman
The only way to know the top talkers and commenters on Naijapals is by looking at the top members list for months that we have not announced that we are having a competition, because these are the people that do it for their own fun - Not just to win cash. We have picked out top members in November... -
NAIJAPALS Wishes All Our Members And Readers A Happy New Month!
Just keep saying AMEN; + Surprises +Elevation +Peace +Favour +Wealth +Success +Longlife +Joy +Promotion +Protection All & more shall be yours In Jesus Name..As the sun shines and it is Visible for all to see so shall the Glory of God be in your Life always............Just Like the Eagle, You’... -
SURPRISE! SURPRISE!! Naijapals Best Commentator Competition Returns - 2 Winners For July
Yes! We are bringing back the competition for this month and subsequent months! Incase you are new, we used to have a contest for the best commentators on Gistmania and recognise the winners of the contest at the end of every month to recognize them and sometimes give them some money as prize, but ... -
SURPRISE! SURPRISE!! Naijapals Best Commentator Competition Returns - 2 Winners For July
Yes! We are bringing back the competition for this month and subsequent months! Incase you are new, we used to have a contest for the best commentators on Gistmania and recognise the winners of the contest at the end of every month to recognize them and sometimes give them some money as prize, but ... -
Happy BLISSFUL New Month To All Our NAIJAPALS/GISTMANIANS
May You be highly favoured this month,May all of your previous failures turn into success this month. May this new month becomes one of the most blessed and happy months for you.May its shining lights up every dark corner of your heart. In this new month, the hand of God will cause a goodness in yo... -
PHOTO: NAIJAPALS! Can You Spot What's Wrong With This Viral Photo?
Area Father, Charly Boy Oputa made true his threat to stage a shirtless protest against the Government. Protesters were seen on major roads in Lagos todayBut it looks like the police man enjoy what his seeing on that chest........ ... -
PHOTOS: Naijapals, Can You Allow Your Girlfriend To Rock This New Trending Jeans For Outing?
Will you? ... -
Welcome To JUNE! Happy New Month To All Our Amiable Naijapals/Gistmanians
Just Like the Eagle, You’ll fly Like Gold, You will be Valued Like the Sun, You shall shine bright Like the river, You shall flow unlimited Like the Palm Tree, This June, He will make everything work for you He will surprise you and give you the best of Happiness.. [size=14pt] HAPPY... -
PHOTOS: Khloé Kardashian's Face Looks Completely Different... Naijapals, What Do You Think?
It's somehow, isn't it? This is her at the airport just yesterday looking a little different... ...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: New American Citizen! Nigerian Blogger, Tunde E..
Congrats (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620186.msg6070816#msg6070816 date=1747115231] ;D ;D ;D don't .. (2 hours ago) - Patode on: Tension Rise Again In Plateau As Bandits Attack..
Emi lokan/ Commander - in Chief over to you. (3 hours ago) - Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (5 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games