-
Just when you thought the drama is over more stories keeps developing and even goes deeperSCANDAL! Goldie Stole My Husband - Ifeoma Harvey + Intimate Performance Video
-
Police say seven foreign construction workers were kidnapped and one Nigerian guard was killed during an attack on a police station, a prison and an international construction company in Bauchi State in northern Nigeria. They say “hoodlums” kidnapped four Lebanese construction workers along with three Europeans - one Greek, one British aSeven Foreign Expatriates Kidnapped In Bauchi State
-
Banky W last night threw yet again another successful Lagos party at the Civic Centre, Ozumba Mbadiwe Road, Victoria Island, Lagos and we’ve got pictures from the Red Carpet for all you’all who couldn’t make it to R&BW – The Grand Love Project Concert. [size=14pt] PHOTOS FROM BANKYW ALBUM LAUNCH [/size] The concert which was co-hoste[Gallery] Red Carpet Photos From @BankyW R&BW - The Grand Love Project
-
[size=10pt]«§» 16 February 2013[/size] Tragedy has again struck Nollywood as the movie industry lost one of its actors, just as Nigerians are yet to come to terms with the death of Goldie. Popular Abuja based actor, director and producer, Collins Ifeanyi Chukwu is dead. He died yesterday at the Maitama General Hospital after a brief illnessAGAIN!?? Another Nollywood Actor, Collins Ifeanyi Chukwu, Dies
-
The power couple, Beyonce and Jayz finally released a clear and revealing photo of their daughter, Blue Ivy:Clear Photo Of Beyonce and JayZ's Daughter, Blue Ivy
-
The reality TV star landed at 8:20pm tonight on Air France. Tomorrow she will be co-hosting Darey's event at Eko Hotel and Suites.Click the link below for more photos: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size][Photos] Four Months Pregnant Kim Kardashian Arrives In Lagos For Darey's Concert
-
Thou shall not mess with the boss. EME runaway act Wizkid, surprised a lot of people by showing up at Banky W's album launch yesterday which took place at the Civic Centre. According to THE NET, Wizkid showed up at the event two hours after the concert had started with his girlfriend- Tani and a body guard. Wizkid however did not receive aWiz-sh*t! Banky W Snubs Wizkid and Girlfriend At Album Launch Concert
-
Someone from no where just tweet that I Am Personally Happy Goldie is No More - Miss Nkem (Read) :o :o :o :o :oSHOCKING: "I Am Personally Happy Goldie is No More" - Miss Nkem
-
The police in Lagos State have arrested a 28-year old man and his girlfriend for allegedly demanding N2 million ransom after kidnapping a teenager within their neighbourhood in Ikotun. The Commissioner of Police in Lagos State, Mr Umar Manko, told the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) on Saturday that the suspects were arrested by the Special Anti -RobFAMILY BUSINESS: [Photo] Couple Arrested For Kidnapping 14-Year-Old Teenage Boy
-
THE Abia State Governor, Theodore Orji, has commended the Purity Organisation for promoting purity among youths and called on singles to strive to keep their virginity, which he described as their enduring priceless legacy. The governor spoke in Umuahia on Wednesday while welcoming to his office the winner of the 2013 World Purity Queen, Mrs. NwanyNYSC Member Wins Car For Maintaining Virginity Till Marriage
-
So you love her, and you’re starting to see a future. How do you make absolutely sure she would make the right partner? Here are some questions you should ask her before you pop the question. Money Ask her: What would you do if you won N50,000,000 in the lottery?You must find out her financial priorities.One of the biggest problems couples have11 Questions To Ask A Woman Before You Marry Her
-
A TORMENTED boy of nine hanged himself at home after “relentless bullying” at school, his family claimed yesterday. Cops are investigating why Aaron Dugmore killed himself in what appears to be Britain’s second youngest suicide caused by bullying.He was found unconscious at home by distraught mum Kelly, 30, and died 24 hours later in hospitalRip! A Boy Of 9 Hanged Himself Over Bullying.
-
[size=10pt]«§» 16 February 2013 [/size][size=12pt]The Governor of Delta state, Emmanuel Uduaghan has renamed the state’s capital stadium after the coach of the recently victorious Super Eagles, Steven Keshi. At the reception for the team held at the Asaba international event center, Mr. Uduaghan named the Asaba stadium after the team coach, StAsaba Stadium Named After Super Eagles Coach Stephen Keshi Plus Other Goodies
-
When someone tells you to do something stupid do not listen, you will get burned. At least 21 people have been burned after walking over hot burning coals for the motivational speaker Tony Robbins.The news media reported that at least three people went to a hospital and most suffered burns of second or third degree.Robbins hosted a four-day meetinSMH: Motivational Speaker Urges Followers To Walk On Hot Coals
-
A Russian meteorite lit up the sky in a series of explosions so loud that they shook houses and blew out windows, sparking fears that the bright lights in the sky could actually be a UFO. The meteor shower sparked panic in three major cities in Russia's Urals region — Chelyabinsk, Yekaterinburg and Tyumen. In Chelyabinsk, witnesses said theMeteorite Explosion in Russia - 2/15/2013 [FULL VIDEO]
-
Actress Foluke Daramola got married today to socialite and business man, Kayode Salako. The traditional wedding took place today at ifako-Ijaiye, Lagos. Today also happens to be Foluke's birthday. Foluke was married before now and has two kids. In a similar manner, Mr kayode also has kids from his previous wife. We wish them all the best.Husband Snatcher: Foluke Daramola Marries Her Pastor Boyfriend Kayode Salako
-
[size=10pt]«§» 15 February 2013 [/size][size=12pt] Nigerian movie industry has lost yet another actor to death as former Secretary of Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN), Lugard Onoyemu, slumped and died at the National Stadium in Surulere on Thursday evening. It was gathered that he died at about 5:30pm while training at the Stadium in Surulere.The sBREAKING! Nollywood Actor Lugard Onoyemu Slumps & Dies At National Stadium,Lagos
-
[size=10pt]«§» 15 February 2013 [/size] Governor Babatunde Fashola of Lagos State on Friday announced a cash gift of N54.5 million to the victorious Super Eagles. The governor, who hosted the Eagles in his office at Ikeja, gave coach Stephen Keshi N2.5million, while his immediate assistant, Daniel Amokachi, got N2 million.Each of the otherAGAIN!?? Fashola Splashes N54.5Million On Victorious Super Eagles
-
Little did she know that her outing at the grammy awards last weekend would be her last weekend on earth, she planned to start a reality TV show with her best friend Denrele Edun and the notorious rumour of her alleged engagement to her Kenyan bald-head boyfriend, Jackson "Prezzo" Makini . In her own words, Goldie wants to be remembereADIEU! Life, Times and Works Of Goldie Susana Oluwabimpe Harvey [Photo Gallery]
-
Incase you are wondering where she got her surname "Harvey" from, she was once married to an American by name, Andrew Harvey. Goldie used to be based in the states before relocating to Nigeria where she got famous for her music.. Photos of her wedding to Andrew follows: [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM HER WEDDING [/size] &Wedding Photos Of Goldie To Andrew Harvey In 2006 [Photo Gallery]
-
This was information released by investigative journalists at PM NEWS: Nigeria’s music diva, Susan Oluwabimpe Harvey, popularly known as Goldie, who died Thursday night may have died as a result of doping complications, close sources to her said.She died last night at Reddington Hospital, Victoria Island, Lagos, and barely few hours after she aSWEEPER!! Goldie Died From Overdose Of Drug Usage - PM News
-
In a rather shocking news, about 1300 teachers in Kaduna have failed in tests generally set for primary four pupils, Commissioner for Education Alhaji Usman Mohammed has revealed. Mohammed made the shocking disclosure at an education summit tagged “Education for all is responsibility of all”, held at the General Hassan Usman Katsina House yesteShocker: 1,300 Kaduna Teachers Fail Primary 4 School Test
-
We have seen her in virtually all the parties held in the party of recent, Karen Igho is a motor-mouth Naija FM presenter, best know for representing Nigeria and winning the Big brother Africa reality TV show in 2010. She drops new photos, Enjoy: [size=14pt] [b]CLICK TO VIEW KAREN IGHO's NEW PHOTOS [/size][/b][Photo Gallery] Ex-BBA Star, Karen Igbo Releases Hot New Photos
-
Something not right with this pick stick girl : She used to be this:What Is Wrong With this Photo [Yvonne Nelson Edition]
-
That's the latest I am just getting to find out. Still trying to confirm the pics and story. One of my sources is right now signing the condolence register at Goldie's home in Ikoyi.About Goldie and Prezzo officially dating, Kenyan magazine PulseKenya says they are. And they plan to soon publish Prezzo's official statement.There'WTF!! Goldie Was Engaged To Boyfriend, Prezzo Before Her Death?
-
[size=12pt] I am a closeted lesb1an, and I’m not proud of that fact, even though I haven’t had the chance to be open about it. I am struggling because of my culture and my religion. I feel as though my sexuality will disappoint my family and friends, and that it will change their perception of me. I love my girlfriend. In the beginning, she wMy Girlfriend Is Tired Of Us Hiding Our Relationship But I'm Not
-
According to sources from Reddington hospital, where Goldie died last night, the likely cause of her sudden death is pulmonary embolism.According to an article on the New York Times website, “Life-threatening blood clots and flying have been linked for more than 50 years, but a new study of business travelers confirms the risk, particularly forGoldie Died From Deep Vein Thrombosis? - Unconfirmed Reports
-
A man will live to curse the day he decided to romp with a woman other than his wife following a series of ‘manhood disappearances’ whenever he gets ready to make love at home. Phbion Mutize, a Zimbabwean, has been living with his ‘condition’ for the past four months. The situation has become so bad that his wife has forced him out of theirCheating Man’s Manhood ‘Disappears’ After Sleeping With Married Woman
-
Tragedy struck, yesterday, in Asaba, Delta State when two lovers reportedly drowned in a swimming pool of a popular Hotel. Sources claimed that the said hotel (name withheld) has been a base for love birds during festive periods especially Christmas and New Year.Sources reliably gathered that the ‘love birds’ had resolved in the early hours ofValentine Tragedy: Lovers Die In Swimming Pool In Delta
-
Ghanaian actress-producer, Yvonne Nelson might be insuring her sexy legs soon. In an interview with Glitz Africa, the actress said ‘I have the hottest legs in the industry right now. I don’t know, maybe I have to get my legs insured‘ About her fashion sense, Nelson said, ‘…it is cool to look nice so I don’t play around when I am steppiGTFOH! Séxy Ghanian Actress Yvonne Nelson May Insure Her Legs
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (3 hours ago) - kp45 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
Ok Robocop (3 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date o..
Government deceive people. If you do this it will take years or months to be corrected because the.. (3 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Ove..
Ponzi scheme (3 hours ago) - Baye77 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=620085.msg6070407#msg6070407 date=1746894781]if shame has a name.. (3 hours ago)