-
Although,there is no official statement from the Presidency, about the true state, the first lady,Dame Patience Jonathanâs health .Sources within, has however, dismissed the rumour of her death,which was described as an exageration. For several days now, the wife of President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has remained incommunicado. She was reportedlySHOCKER: I Didnďż˝t Persuade Dame, To Undergo Surgery Society Lady, Bola Shagaya Cries Out
-
If report by BON is anything to go by, then controversial Nollywood actress, Shan George may be in big trouble with former PMAN president, Tee Mac Omatsola. This is because, according to what was reported, Shan George, who recently accused some married actresses of sleeping around with men like dogs, is being alleged of nursing a sizzling romancTROUBLE!!! Actress Shan George In Sex Scandals With A 21 Year Old Son Of Tee Mac
-
If there is any similarity between ladies of different cultures, traits and backgrounds it will be a picture of them showing off their bums. I wonder why?BUMPER! Why Do Ladies Like Flaunting Their Bums?
-
A few days before he clocked the big 70, Dudu-Afric-Ah! sat for a chat with the ledgendayry Olu Jacobs. He opens up about growing up in Kano, being married to the delectable Joke Silva-Jacobs and maintaining a career in Nollywood. Dudu-Afric-ah! is a fresh, urban and afrocentric series under the TelAfric and Dudunorth umbrella aimed at promoting AfVideo: Rare Interview With Popular Nollywood Actor, Olu Jacobs By Dudu-Afric-Ah
-
A heartbroken wife has told how she accidentally caused a fire that killed her husband â by leaving a plugged-in hairdryer on his bed. Beautician Bina Dawett Joshi left it smouldering under a towel as Ram Kumar, 57, slept after a heavy drinking session. Fire crews battled in vain to rescue him from the fierce blaze after neighbours raised the alaR.I.P: Woman Accidentally Kills Husband In Blaze By Leaving Hot Hair-dryer on His Bed
-
One of Africaâs most notorious leaders, President of Zimbabwe, Robert Mugabe, has made a controversial statement about Jamaicans. While speaking at the countryâs Research and Intellectual Expo 2012, Mugabe made the damning statements, labeling Jamaican men as âdrunks and weed smokers, who are ruled by womenâ. This is what the President RoBLOODCLAT: Jamaican Men Are Drunks And Weed Smokers, Who Are Ruled By Women - Robert Mugabe
-
Awhile back, there was widespread war raged on drugs and drug abuse. But that seems to have died down as the message was clearly well understood by everyone. All of us know most drugs off hand without thinking. But lately, there is a new underground drug that is cheaper than the all popular cocaine and which is pulling and hooking fast anyone who eDONT DO DRUGS: See What �Crystal Meth� Did To Former America�s Next Top Model Contestant [Photos]
-
For sometimes now, the relationship between Tonto Dike and Rukky Sanda has become so tense that they hardly do without each other. The fact that they both stay on the Island has made their friendship so tick. Unarguably, there is nothing wrong in having a close friend, but what happens when the closeness is becoming unbecoming? Well, in this contexLesbianism?? Tonto Dikeh Is My Baby ďż˝ Rukky Sanda Confessed!
-
The Lagos State Government on Tuesday said it was now mandatory for occupiers of houses in the state to beautify the perimeter areas of their buildings. That a violation of this would attract N250, 000 or the amount the state would incur if it decides to carry out the beautification, or six months imprisonment or other non-custodian sentences.It adFOR REAL? Beautify Your Premises Or Go To Jail ďż˝ Lagos State Government
-
The Jewish movieâs creatorâŚis now in hiding but continuing to talk sh*t: A California-based property developer who claims to be responsible for âInnocence of Muslimsâ, a provocative film about the Prophet Muhammad, which sparked Tuesdayâs deadly attack on the U.S. mission in Libya and further protests in Egypt, has gone into hiding, The AVideo: Checkout Anti-Muslim Film That Caused The Death Of US Ambassador In Libya
-
NAIJA TOO MUCH!!! There is an Oil & Gas gala night coming up at an undisclosed location in the country, this event is strictly for top guns and the cheapest ticket starts at a cool N10M Naira, from there you can buy as your per your status, from N30M for VIP, N100M for tables and N300M for VIP table!!!It was advertised on Thisday Newspaper IfWTF?? Ticket To Oil And Gas Gala Night Goes For N10M, and N300M For Table
-
Award winning and uber talented songwriter and music producer, Cobhams Asuquo, features on Ndani Sessions performing his song, 'New Beginning'.INSPIRATIONAL!!!: Blind Super Producer, Cobhams Asuquo performs on Ndani Sessions
-
We learned that security measures have been strengthened in volatile Northern Nigerian cities in order to guard against the kind of violence in Libya last night which claimed the life of the United States ambassador to that country. Reports said that Ambassador J Christopher Stevens and four other Americans were killed when militants, incensBOKO HARAM: Security Beefed Up In Northern Nigeria Over Movie On Prophet Mohammed
-
The first casualty of the ban on okada operations on major highways in Lagos State emerged yesterday when a policeman allegedly beat to death, Mr. Jimoh Fasasi, a driver with Lagos State Ambulance Services, LASAMBUS who was riding his bike on a prohibited road. We learnt Jimoh closed from work and was heading to his Mushin residence on his privateWTF: Policemen Beat Okada Rider To Death For Riding On A Prohibited Road In Lagos
-
REVERSE ABUSE: What Is Wrong With These Pictures
-
Ladies and gents, we have new photos of [size=14pt] 22 YEARS OLD [/size] Most beautiful girl in Nigeria, Old mama dey claim ayonge mama Isabella AyukOLD CARGO! New Photos Of Most Beautiful Girl IN Nigeria, Mama Isabella Ayuk
-
Obama condemns killing of U.S. ambassador to Libya(CNN) -- The United States ambassador to Libya, J. Christopher Stevens, was killed in a rocket attack on the U.S. Consulate in the city of Benghazi on Tuesday, President Obama said Wednesday. "I strongly condemn the outrageous attack on our diplomatic facility in Benghazi, which took the livesBREAKING! United States Ambassador To Libya Killed In Benghazi
-
Plus-size actress Eniola Badmus, who is popularly known as Gbogbo Big Girlz in "Omo Ghetto" surely had a blast while enjoying a beach birthday party at Oniru beach yesterday. Eniola enjoyed champagne shower while partying at a bar on the beach. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM HER BEACH PARTY<<< [/size]Crazy Photos From Eniola Badmus' Birthday Beach Party
-
I am a 22year old girl and in collegeâŚ. When Iâm on holiday, I enjoy walking with Dad than Mum. I have this problem that i get attracted to my Dad no matter how I try to control myself. I sĂŠduced him yesterday when my mum was away in a wedding and we ended up making love. I have a boyfriend but I just find myself getting attracted to my DadSPOILT KID!!! "I'm Attracted To My Dad" - Girl Confesses
-
Man Killed By Train In Lagos This Morning(GRAPHICAL PICTURE)This is the report reaching our desk now.The man in the picture was said to have been killed by a train going to Apapa.R.I.P. : Man Killed By Train In Lagos (GRAPHICAL PICTURE)
-
A Texas man, Franklin B. Davis, accused of murdering a 16-year-old girl used social media to lure her to a meeting, abduct her from her school and drive her to a river, where he killed her to keep her from testifying against him, police and a family spokeswoman said. Franklin Davis gave a series of jailhouse interviews to local media outlets on MonWICKEDNESS!!! Rapist Kills 16 Yr Old Girl Through Facebook For Trying To Testify Against Him
-
Ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo is a bad economist, although he is a successful farmer, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) Governor Sanusi Lamido Sanusi said yesterday. Mr Obasanjo had on Thursday said the introduction of the N5000 note would kill production and affect small businesses negatively.The former president, who disclosed this at a roundtable aGO HOME!!! You Are A Good Farmer But A Bad Economist - Lamido Sanusi Tells Obansajo
-
Chris Brownâs new tattoo has caused a stir as it appears to resemble the face of a beaten woman on his neck. Many have speculated itâs a picture of his ex-girlfriend Rihanna, and although Chris' camp deny this, it does bear a frightening resemblance to the photo that emerged of her in 2009 after he assaulted her. Chris Brown showcased hisShocker: [Photos] Chris Brown Reveals New Tattoo Of Beaten Rihanna On His Neck
-
Actress Yvonne Okoro and her sisters were not the only ones who got the camera attention at the launch of Guinness VIP inside Movenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra over the weekend, Miss Ghana 2012 finalists including Inna Mariam Patty (Miss Ghana 2004) were also out there.Check them out below: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOPHOTOS: Miss Ghana 2012 Finalists At The Launch Of Guinness VIP In Accra
-
NATIONAL SHAME!!: Multi-Medal Winning Paralympians Left Stranded At The Airport
-
There are unconfirmed reports leaking from some of Aso Rock's staff with regards to the health of the nation's first lady, Dr. Mrs. Patience Dame Ebere Jonathan; according to the reports the first lady's health is getting worse and some other reports claim the first lady might have died since yesterday. This rumor is further fueled bBREAKING NEWS: Patience Jonathan Rumoured To Have Died In German Hospital
-
T.D. Jakes' daughter Sarah Henson has decided to end her marriage to footballer, Robert Henson after 4 years. Sarah made the announcement on her website, writing: "I have built my ministry and identity around being the best wife and a mother I can be. For quite sometime I have tried to steer through some serious troubles at home. AsSMH: T.D Jakesďż˝ Daughter, Sarah Henson Ends Her Marriage After 4 Years
-
HUH?! EDO!! Woman Gives Birth To Horse In Edo Church ??? [Picture Inside]
-
Just Yesterday, we lost our dear Wunmi to armed robbers and today.. 23 year old Chioma Obikel Nwosu was a 400l medical student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Anambra State. She was shot by unknown gunmen who stopped the car she was traveling in on Friday August 31st. Chioma was trying to escape when she was shot. She later died in the hospitAGAIN!!?? Another University Student, Chioma Obikel Nwosu Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen
-
While Nigerians are busy going back and forth over whether the N5000 note should be introduced or not, fresh information has it that there are speculation that the controversial note might already have been printed abroad and shipped into the country, preparatory to distribution as early as January next year. This is despite the fact that both theGTFOH!! New N5000 Note Already Printed Abroad??
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastorâs Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)
"Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilomeâs Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)
LA HOTTIE! Davidoâs Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos
"Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" â Singer, Zinoleesky
- gogoman380
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 194
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana ..
Great. Congratulations to her.My problem though is with all these "development commissions&qu.. (36 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Mar..
When women don't have a job they call them influencer ::) ::) ::) if na man they are jobless .. (40 minutes ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results
::) ::) ::) (47 minutes ago) - gogoman on: 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Tim..
::) ::) ::) (55 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office Dur..
Those thugs should be charged to court (56 minutes ago)