-
Recent interview with female students on one simple question-- "How many boyfriends can a Nigerian girl have?" ( Click here to view the post ) , have given us a clue on how to deal with ladies, but what we've omitted was to ask-- how many girlfriends can a Nigerian man have? . Watch the video to find out the hilarious answers..Opinions: How Many Girlfriends Should A Guy Have? Nigerian Perspective
-
We all know that Eedris Abdulkareem loves attention, but sometimes there could be some truth in is rantings. Sometimes back, He tweeted about Psquare and Dbanj ( [size=13pt] Click here to view the post [/size] ) , claiming he is their godfather. WatchPart 1:CRACK HEAD??: Eedris Abdulkareem Launch Viscous Attack On Dbanj In New TV Interview
-
TRAGEDY struck in Ioryiir village, Tse Agbragba, headquartres of Konshisha Local Government Area of Benue State, when it lost two brothers of the same parents to a thunder strike at the weekend. Nigerian Tribune gathered that the brothers, who were in their 20s, Aondohemba Torto and Aondongu Torto, died instantly. The victims, according to a sourcMysterious Thunder Strikes Two Brothers Dead In Benue State
-
[size=10pt]«§» 31 August 2012[/size] [size=11pt] People said it was always going to be a big event even though it involved two very small people......Chandra Bahadur Dangi, the world’s shortest man and Jyoti Amge, the world’s shortest woman met for the first time to celebrate the organi...sation which made them famous.The 18-year-old from ICheckout The World's Shortest Man and Woman In 2012
-
Gaza - A young man has died after setting himself on fire in the Gaza Strip, apparently in protest at economic hardship in the Palestinian enclave, the family and police said on Monday. Ehab Abu Nada, 18 , left his home on Thursday after an argument with his father, who had urged him to find work to help feed his poor family.Frustrated iPoverty: 18 Year Old Boy Set Himself Ablaze Over Economic Hardship [Pix]
-
Yoruba actress Funke Akindele-Oloyede spotted yesterday at the Nigerian Entertainment Awards which held in New York looking pregnant. Congratulation.BREAKING NEWS: Popular Actress, Funke Akindele-Oloyede Is Pregnant [Picture Inside]
-
Two international music superstars, Wyclef Jean and Akon will appear in Jeta Amata’s latest work, Black November. The two stars joined the cast of the movie in the last phase of shooting, which took place in Los Angeles, California. Black November is a movie about the Niger Delta struggle.Black November stars Hakeem Kae-Kazim, Mbong Amata, MickeyMAJOR!!: Jeta Amata Features Music Superstars, Akon and Wyclef In New Movie
-
National leader of the Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN) Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu , is to attend the three-day National Convention of the United States Democratic Party that kicks off today in Charlotte, North Carolina. Local media report that Tinubu who was invited to the Democratic National Convention in his right as the leader of the oppositiPresident Obama Invites Tinubu To Democratic Party Presidential Nomination Acceptance
-
Founding his religion in Seoul, Korea in 1954, after the Korean War ended, Moon claimed that Jesus Christ personally appeared to him and instructed him to complete his unfinished work. Moon, through his own personal interpretation of the Bible which orthodox Christians rejected, forged an eclectic religious system built upon a "Divine PrinciplSelf-Proclaimed 'Messiah' Rev. Sun Myung Moon Dies at 92
-
checkout awesome Video of Teju Babyface's wedding Top Nigerian comedian/TV Host, Teju Babyface Oyelakin and his fiancée, model/beauty queen Tobi Banjoko are now husband and wife. I guess I don't have to say much on how and when they get engaged, if you missed that topic [size=14pt] >>>click here<<< [/size] .[GALLERY] Traditional And White Wedding Photos Of Teju Babyface Oyelakin & Tobi Banjoko
-
A 33-year-old woman, Mrs Grace Adegboyega, told an Agege Grade A Customary Court that her husband, Mr Sunday Adegboyega, attempted to kill her by putting a fetish substance into her drink and started telling people she had passed on. The plaintiff added that she was shocked when her husband's lover came home to sympathize with Sunday over theMy Husband Tried To Poison Me, Announced The Obituaries Of Me & Unborn Child - Wife
-
Women, women, women and MORE WOMEN are just what you need to make a good music video these days, 2face isnt new to women, after dating close to 50 and making babies with 4, having women around him was not a peculiar incident as he shoots video for his song, "the name".Checkout photos from this shoot [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PEXCLUSIVE: Photos From 2face Idibia's "The Name" Video Shoot [Sexiness Alert]
-
‘Nollywood bad boy’ and top actor, Jim Iyke has repeatedly said he is a victim of bad press and he has said time and time again that there are haters everywhere trying to pull down his good image. Recently, the said haters, smelled blood and went for the kill when a picture of his supposed fiancée , Jamaican model, Ketura Hamilton , wasWAHALA! Jim Iyke's Model Girlfriend, Keturah Hamilton Denies Birth Of Baby With Jim Iyke
-
Female members of Mountain of Fire Ministries (MFM) have been banned from wearing trousers. In different televised live broadcasts, General Overseer of MFM, Pastor Daniel Olukoya warned “females wearing trousers and not covering their heads to this church is not allowed. If you cannot abide by this rule please locate to another parish where sucGood/Not:G.O of MFM, Pastor Daniel Olukoya Prohibits Female Members From Wearing Trousers??
-
In a charter flight to New York, host of celebs enjoyed luxurious first class treatment by Arik Air. Mavin producer - Don Jazzy, Actress Funke Akindele, Uche Jombo, Rapper Iceprince, Brymo, Waje, Comedian AY were spotted on the luxurious first class cabin on flight to New York for the Nigeria Entertainment Awards. The stars were posing for several[Photos] Don Jazzy,Ice Prince, AY, Waje... Fly First Class To NYC For Nigeria Entertainment Awards
-
I am a girl, a graduate and currently serving in Kaduna. This past few weeks have been a hell for me, especially since the moment i spotted Cynthia (the lady killed in the hotel room in Festac, Lagos) on the internet, my mind have been unsettled and I thought I should share my experience on how I was drugged and assaultd by 8 eight men in the samePure Confession: How 8 Married Men I Met On Blackberry Messenger Drugged And Assaulted Me
-
There is a piece of information going around the social media about the school certificate result of the Governor of Ogun State, Senator Ibikunle Amosun. The result shows that the Chartered Accountant failed Mathematics , Additional Mathematics and some other some other subjects in the West Africa Examination Council result of 1977.The resultTrue/False: Chartered Accountant And A Governor, Ibikunle Amosun Failed WAEC In 1977??
-
A Nigerian businessman based in Tokyo, Japan, Mr Stanley Okafor, has donated a Samsung Galaxy Tab and an IPAD to each member of the national U-20 women’s team, the Falconets, now in Japan for the ongoing FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup. Ejiro Femi-Babafemi, Falconets Media Officer, said that the donation was for the Falconets performance at the cGood Nigerian Bizman Donates Cash And Beautiful Electronic Devices To Falconet
-
Yoruba actress Seun Ogunlade is deadSeun Ogunlade popularly known as Seun Effizy Po, died in the early hours of this morning after a brief illness. May her soul rest in peace, amen. Just a week into the mourning of famous entertainment journalist, Amadi Ogbonnaya of Vanguard newspapers, the industry was dealt with another devastating death blow eaR.I.P: Fast Rising Yoruba Actress Passes After Brief Illness
-
It is a tradition in the 65-year-old institution for students to pour water on their friends on their birthdays as part of the celebration .Friends of Omodesola, a first year National Diploma student of Business Administration poured water on her while she was coming down the stairs at the PGD hostel. However, one of them got hold of a keg of coYaba College Of Tech. Girl Pours Acid On Her Friend During Birthday Celebration
-
Uche Jombo And Husband At Nigerian Entertainment Awards In NewYork...Cute?? ;D ;DPhoto Of Uche Jombo and Her American Husband In New York
-
TWENTY-SEVEN Nigerians deported from Spain for alleged criminal offences ranging from armed robbery, drug trafficking, forgery to illegal migration, have been handed over to the police. A statement by the Force deputy spokesman, Mr. Frank Mba, yesterday said the deportees were received at the international wing of the Murtala Mohammed InternationaWELCOME HOME: Nigeria Receives 27 Deportees From Spain
-
Nollywood promising actress, Stephanie Chijioke is now living large as she has spent a fortune in making life very comfortable for herself. [size=15pt] CLICK HERE TO CHECKOUT MORE STEPHANIE CHIJIOKE'S PHOTOS [/size] A source disclose that the Dubai-based actress, popularly known as Arab Money, is putting up a mansion worth about 100millionSexy Actress, Stephanie Chijioke Gets N100m Mansion, Send N44m On Car
-
A commercial bus driver has killed an albino girl riding on the back of a bike The driver was driving against the one-way traffic along Kudirat Abiola way, just opposite the lane to activists on a march to commemorate the death of prominent civil rights lawyer, Gani Fawehinmi,and injuring two others at Ojota while attempting to escape. ThePhotos: Ghastly Accident Claims Albino Woman's Life, Injured Two In Lagos
-
I don't know about you but I couldn't shut my mouth when i saw this shocking tweet from Eedris abdulkareem, check his tweets below:I Am The Reason Why P Square, DBanj And All Are Getting Paid - Eedris Abdulkareem
-
Nigeria's First Lady, Mrs. Patience Jonathan, has been in a hospital in Germany in the last four days, Abuja State House sources have told SaharaReporters, undergoing treatment for food poisoning. The sources say Mrs. Jonathan, who is also a Permanent Secretary in the Bayelsa State civil service, was airlifted to the hospital by an air ambulOuuch!! Nigerian First Lady, Patience Jonathan Hospitalized In Germany
-
[b]Woman dies during prayer session in DeltaOn September 2, 2012 · In News9:25 pm.. 1BY Austin Ogwuda Asaba—A Prophet and a landlord have been arrested by the police following the death of a woman who went for a prayer session conducted at a private residence in Agbor, Delta State. The incident, according to state Police PubliR.I.P: Woman Dies While Praying At A Church Service In Delta State
-
Nollywood actress Cossy Orjiakor is at it again, she posted these pictures on twitter [size=14pt] Click here to view her multi-million mansion [/size] [size=14pt] Click here to view her multi-million mansion [/size] I wonder how she completes her multi-million naira mansion in Lagos.Cossy Orjiakor Reveals How She Bought Her N100M Mansion With New Twitter Pix
-
[size=10pt]«§» 2 September 2012[/size] [size=11pt] A fuel tanker has exploded in Maje town, on the outskirts of Abuja, killing four people and destroying 29 buildings, the National Emergency Management Agency, NEMA, has said. [/size] [size=11pt]A statement by NEMA spokesperson, Yushau Shuaibu, said the tanker fell and then exploded, killingPetrol Tanker Explodes In Abuja, 29 Buildings Destroyed, 2 Killed
-
It happened at Coker area of Lagos on the 15th of August, 2012 The burnt guy, in the pictures you will see when you continue, is/was a thief !! He had tried to rob a woman in a traffic when the woman started screaming. People around heard the woman screaming and rushed to her rescue only for him to take to his heels. But unfortunately for him[Photos] Traffic Thief Burnt To Death By Angry Mob At His Robbery Scene
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 331
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 102
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Mat..
I hope Chelsea wins to seal CL qualification (44 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier L..
8) 8) 8) (44 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Mat..
Wahala (45 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi S..
;D ;D ;D (46 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court O..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620050.msg6070348#msg6070348 date=1746828572]U cant be hiding m.. (1 hour ago)