In a charter flight to New York, host of celebs enjoyed luxurious first class treatment by Arik Air. Mavin producer - Don Jazzy, Actress Funke Akindele, Uche Jombo, Rapper Iceprince, Brymo, Waje, Comedian AY were spotted on the luxurious first class cabin on flight to New York for the Nigeria Entertainment Awards. The stars were posing for several photos in their seats, while they made use of the luxury features, which they later posted on Twitter.
Don't you know that the coffee served in the 1st class cabin is imported from the MOON while the seats are manufactured in MARS? ...oh i forgot...the air they breathe in there is freshly imported from JUPITER
On top of the world...in front of the crowd
Posted: at 3-09-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
First lady Dame Patience Jonathan u need to go retouch your hair first before u start dey blow big big grammatical errors like pastor chris Okotie and Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon and Wole Soyinka 4 Hospital with german doctor , no go kill person with your big big Oyinbo grammar there ......NAIJA una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 3-09-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac