-
Nollywood actress, Uche Jomdo Rodriquez, has disclosed that she can never quit acting for any about of money.The actress who is currently in the United States and expecting her baby was responding to a question asked by a fan on if she could quit acting if she was offered 50 billion dollars.Uche, who was recently verified by twitter, without wastiNollywood actress Uche Jombo - I Can’t Quit Acting for 50 Billion Dollars
-
Ms Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo who was brutalized by her own sister is not in a good shape at the moment and wants everyone to know she is dying. We are following up on the situation of Ms Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo, the daughter of former Oyo State Deupty Governor, Victor Olunloyo, who was brutalised by her younger sister, Funke, the Special Adviser to the OKemi Olunloyo Update 'Let The World Know I Am Dying'
-
Toke Makinwa opened up to City People Magazine on her surprise wedding, being married to the man of her dreams and why she attends most events without her husband “To be honest with you, I thank God everyday for the kind of man that I married. I can’t take that for granted. Marriage is a big deal and I wish a lot of young people will take outREVEALING! Why I can never attend most events with my hubby - Toke Makinwa
-
Wizkid made the revelation in an interview with top radio presenter Tolu Oniru ‘Toolz’ yesterday morning.He was asked why Wande Coal was missing from his album despite the very close relationship they shared, and he replied thus: ‘Wande Coal is actually my very good friend, like we are very close and already we have a lot of songs togethWande Coal And I Set To Release Joint Album - Wizkid
-
Dubai-based Nigerian journalist Ahmed Salkida, who recently was flown to Nigeria to negotiate with Boko Haram, has denied claims that Abubakar Shekau is dead. Two days ago, Cameroonian authorities had released a photo of a dead man they identified as Abubakar Shekau. Eventually the dead man was identified as one Bashir Mohammed, leader of theI Have It On Authority That Shekau Is Well & Alive - Journalist Ahmad Salkida
-
Toyin Aimahku has announced she also gets paid to compere wedding ceremonies. She made the announcement this morning that she was paid the sum of N1.5m to compere a wedding which took place over the weekend. She also used the opportunity to announce she’s expecting a baby, lol..I Am The Highest Paid MC In Nigeria, I Earn N1.5M Per Show - Toyin Aimakhu
-
It is a must that every woman should know how to cook because it is the gateway to a man’s stomach.Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, does not want to be left out especially now that her house help is seeking admission into the tertiary institution.She took to her social media page to disclose that she wants to learn how to prepare local dishes espI Can’t Cook Local Dishes --- Tonto Dikeh
-
Though Keturah Hamilton has once said in an interview that Jim Iyke was and ingrate and she still finds it hard to believe he left her after 6years with all she has gone through with him. Keturah while narrating what she suffered in the hands of her lover boy, Jim Iyke, says he makes her now feel men are mean and heartless. Jim is wicked, she said.I Gave Jim Iyke All That I Have, But He Dumped Me For Nadia Buari - Keturah
-
Singer Praiz says marriage is not in the cards for him right now and said when he's ready to settle down, it won't be with any girl in the entertainment industry.. "I don't intend to marry anyone in the industry. I want my love life to be different from what you see on the screen, Marriage is not something one just'I don't Intend To Marry Any Girl In The Entertainment Industry' - Praiz
-
Actress Ayo Adesanya says contrary to popular reports, says she doesn't bleach her skin. In an interview published in a daily newspaper today, Ayo said what she has is sun burns which most people confuse for skin bleaching ... "No I do not bleach my skin. When you see somebody that bleaches, you will know. I have sun burns a'I Don't Bleach, What I Have Is Sun Burn'- Ayo Adesanya Speaks
-
Atiku Abubakar today blasts President Jonathan for lacking the know-how and the military capability to crush insurgency in Nigeria.The Presidential aspirant under APC party said he warned Nigerians that Goodluck Ebele Jonathan lacks the leadership and military experience to lead the country but they went ahead to vote him in.He blamed Jonathan forGBAM! Obasanjo & I Crushed Boko Haram, Jonathan Too Weak To Lead Nigeria - Atiku
-
After just weeks of Emma Nyra releasing of her video ‘Elele’ featuring Davido, the Triple MG First Lady Emma Nyra, stuns in these photos from her new photo shoot. [size=22pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] "I am just a girl having fun, singing from her heart, sharing with her fans, looking at the world wEmma Nyra Dazzles In New Photos…Says These Photos Reflect Who I Am
-
Mr Nigeria, Emmanuel Ikubese in an interview disclosed that, he used to have a crush on Mercy Johnson until she got married and had to find a way to stop, so that he won’t run into troubles crushing on a married woman. He also disclosed that, he awaits the day, he will play a boyfriend role to Genevieve or Rita Dominic. His words; ‘’I used tI Used To Have Crush On Mercy Johnson Until She Got Married - Emmanuel Ikubese
-
It's not news that Maheeda is seriously crushing on Davido.He hasn't responded yet.But now, she has thrown a sexual offer in the mix.Maybe this would catch his attention..Miss P readers, go and beg Davido on her behalf..LolShe shared some sexy pics ,just incase he needs convincing..'I'm ready for a sex tape with Davido-Maheeda, releases new rouchy (+18 Photos)
-
Former Big Brother Africa housemate, Selly, can be a rather funny young woman sometimes, people who are close to her say. The actress and television show host is asking her boyfriend of four years-plus to do an unusual thing – propose to her all over again.Selly’s boyfriend, Praye Tietia, a member of the once popular Praye hiplife trio, curiouI Don’t Want To Get Married Now – Selly
-
In an interview with us this week, singer Emma Nyra explained why she likes to show off her cleavage. Which young lady doesn't? Lol. Her response below... "It's not that I flaunt them but part of your selling point as a female artist is your body, your voice, your look, your hair, everything. Each part of you is your selling p'Why I like Exposing My Cleavage" - Singer Emma Nyra
-
Actress Funke Adesiyan has explained why she wants to become a lawmaker in Oyo State. Funke who will be contesting for a seat in Oyo State house of assembly, under the umbrella of PDP says a lot of people are fond of condemning lawmakers and say; they would have done better if they find themselves in the position he occupies, but have refused to mWhy I Want To Become A Lawmaker In Oyo State - Funke Adesiyan
-
The actress and mother of 2 opened up, on why her first marriage at the age of 21 crashed Though now happily married to another man, she said…I rushed into that marriage and I rushed out. Then, I was not even deeply involved in acting like now. One thing I have learnt is that the older you get, the more calmer you become and the more you reasonI Rushed Into My Ex Marriage And I Rushed Out – Actress Iyabo Ojo
-
The Governor of Taraba state who survived a plane crash about two years ago in Yola has suffered an extensive brain damage that has affected his memory.The ailing Governor who was recently airlifted to London for medical treatment arrived Abuja yesterday around 10pm and was received by several politicians. While chatting with journalists in AbujaVideo: Brain-Damaged Taraba Governor Back From London “I’m Coming From Abuja"
-
Nollywood actress and businesswoman, Chika Ike in this recent interview admits that she is working on her hot temper.The movie producer also talked about her new movie ‘Miss Teacher.See excerptsWhat aspect of your childhood prepared you for this career; were you an entertainer or this famous person who had a feeling that one day, I am going to bNollywood Actress, Chika Ike Admits She Has Anger Problem “I’m Hot Tempered”
-
The head of Synagogue Church of All Nations, Prophet Temitope Joshua has said the uncompleted guest house which collapsed in his church premises on Friday was due to a strange aircraft which kept hovering around the building till it collapse an hour later. While addressing journalists yesterday, the Prophet showed them a CCTV footage to prove hisCollapsed Building: I Was The Target --- T.B Joshua
-
Some men like women wearing the modernized dresses than the native attires. Some women who are seen wearing the show off dresses and modernized dress are mostly tagged as the 'sexy and classy" girls.Contrary to what most men may think, music artiste Ice Prince has a different view to women and their fashion sense. He said he loves womenI Always Trip Over A Woman In Native Attire --- Ice Prince
-
Nigeria national team coach Stephen Keshi says he still believes that John Obi Mikel is a vital cog in the Super Eagles side, despite the midfielder’s lack of game time at his club, Chelsea. Mikel has not been overly influential during Nigeria’s first two 2015 African Cup of Nations (AFCON) qualifying games, which have seen the Super Eagles piI can’t do without Mikel — Keshi
-
Though many people think entertainers do not spend ample time with their family members, recent happenings have shown that they do create time to be with their relations despite the busy schedules of attending to work and social functions.The likes of Omoni Oboli, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde have shown that family is sacred to them and would do everythI Still Create Time For My Family — Ramsey Nouah
-
2 days ago, Pastor Christian Oyakhilome's statement concerning the allegations leveled against him after more than a week of maintaining silence on the divorce suit filed against him by his wife. Speaking on Sunday evening during the monthly global communion service of the church, Pastor Chris had said the allegations were “crazy” and “Watch Pastor Chris Oyakhilome React To Divorce Allegations;Says "I'm A Man Of God"
-
They are one of the sexiest couples in Africa,the 24 year old ex-beauty queen met him in 2009,got married and gave birth in 2010.In a new interview with The Sun,Adaeze Yobo opens up on how she met and got attracted to husband Joseph Yobo.I met him in Nigeria through a friend at an event. From there, we became close friends. I became pregnant and wI Never Planned On Getting Married So Early - Adaeze Yobo
-
Nollywood actress, Omoni Oboli, has called on Nigerians to come out and watch her recently released movie, ‘BEING Mrs Elliot,’ to enable her recover her money.Omoni says she is praying and hoping with all of my heart and soul that the movie do well in the Cinemas so that she can be able to pay her children school fees.She further explained thaI Need Money To Pay My Children School Fees --- Omoni Oboli Cries Out
-
Nollywood actor, producer and director, Desmond Elliot, says he plans of having more children after his four kids.Desmond whose marriage has lasted 11years, explained that he is a Nigerian man and as such would want to maintain that status.Speaking about the Nigerian identity, the actor explained that Nigeria is a powerful country that is well res“I Am Not Satisfied With My Four Kids, I Want More” – Desmond Elliot Reveals
-
The Empire Mates Entertainment disc jockey has reacted to reports by International commerce magazine, Business Insider which wrongfully claimed that he is the son of Africa'a richest woman. DJ Xclusive has denied reports that he is the biological son of Africa's richest woman, Folorunsho Alakija.The Empire Mates Entertainment disc jocke"I'm Not Folorunsho Alakija's Son" – DJ Xclusive Denies Report
-
Ex-Governor of Borno State, Alhaji Ali Modu Sheriff today denied allegations him that he is one of the main sponsors of the Islamic fundamentalist sect, Boko Haram. Speaking at a press conference in Abuja, Sheriff threatened to sue Stephen Davies, the Australian negotiator who said the terrorists named him as one of their sponsors. He also expressI Don’t know Boko Haram, how can I Sponsor Them? ––Senator Ali Modu Sheriff Deni
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (4 minutes ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (1 hour ago)