GBAM! Obasanjo & I Crushed Boko Haram, Jonathan Too Weak To Lead Nigeria - Atiku

Date: 20-09-2014 6:50 am (9 years ago) | Author: yabuus
- at 20-09-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago)

Atiku Abubakar today blasts President Jonathan for lacking the know-how and the military capability to crush insurgency in Nigeria.

The Presidential aspirant under APC party said he warned Nigerians that Goodluck Ebele Jonathan lacks the leadership and military experience to lead the country but they went ahead to vote him in.

He blamed Jonathan for the thriving activities of Boko Haram in Nigeria today.

Read what Atiku told AFP today:

“This insurgency shouldn’t have lasted even six months. Within weeks, we (Obasanjo and I) crushed it because we did not neglect military training and, of course, we did not lack the leadership and the capacity to take decisions. I told Nigerians that he [Jonathan] did not have the capacity; he didn’t have the experience. He didn’t have anything and yet they gave him the chance, the opportunity. And they can now see the chance and the opportunity they gave him. Of course, I’m more experienced than he is. I believe my capacity cannot be compared with his, in all respect.” .

Now it is left for Nigerians to make their own decision.

In the absence of election rigging, Nigeria should get a better president come next year.

Do you believe Jonathan is indeed too weak to rule Nigeria?

Posted: at 20-09-2014 06:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Seaman247 at 20-09-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago)
Mr man go and sit ok,u have nothing to offer
Posted: at 20-09-2014 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- manfred1 at 20-09-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Seaman247 on 20-09-2014 07:15 AM
Mr man go and sit ok,u have nothing to offer
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH            MR ATIKU
Posted: at 20-09-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 20-09-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago)
U really have nothing to offer.
Posted: at 20-09-2014 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 20-09-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
U can't condemn som1an and magnify yourself @ D same time after all u guiz suck D same blood.@.

Posted: at 20-09-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 20-09-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
ATIKU IS A USELESS MAN,,,,YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER,WHO ARE THE BOKO HARAMIST???TOMORROW,YOU AND SULTAN OF SOKOTO WILL TELL US THAT THE ARMY IS KILLING MUSLIMS,,,I JUST BLAME THOSE IDIOTS WHO LISTEN TO THE HAUSA WITHOUT KNOWING THAT THE HAUSA'S ARE THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA,ABOKI FOR THAT MATTER,
Posted: at 20-09-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 20-09-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
NIGERIANS NEVER ENJOY COMMON ELECTRICITY TODAY IS BECAUSE OF THE HAUSA'S REGIME,,,,,,NO GOOD ROAD,NO HEALTH CARE,NOTHING,BECAUSE ABOKI WHO SHOULD BE IN THE FARM IS RULING US,,,IT IS TIME THAT WE NIGERIANS SEND HAUSA'S TO WHERE THEY BELONG,,,,THEY SHOULD BE PROVIDING ONIONS AND YAM FOR US ,,,LOL
Posted: at 20-09-2014 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kirianiki at 20-09-2014 01:11 PM (9 years ago)
grand petron of boko haram addresing us..u and i knows that ur boss OBJ dont even trust u..coz u know nothing about leadership,go to u family N contest there
Posted: at 20-09-2014 01:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 20-09-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago)
Ode
Posted: at 20-09-2014 01:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 20-09-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-09-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 20-09-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
ARE THEY NOT HIS BROTHERS???
Posted: at 20-09-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osaweseforme at 20-09-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
Like seriously.................Atiku na wa for you o
Posted: at 20-09-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rejoiceJ at 20-09-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 20-09-2014 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 20-09-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago)
ATIKU WILL NEVER SMELL THAT SEAT OF POWER
Posted: at 20-09-2014 06:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnaguinam at 20-09-2014 07:24 PM (9 years ago)
Bia onye ausa u r boko haram and boko haram is u...nigerians cant elect terrorist s leaders...oga gud luck ride on we r behind u
Posted: at 20-09-2014 07:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 20-09-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago)
Wetin dis barawo bansa dey yarn?Afta solid 8yrs of u & baba monkey regim,wat exactly can nigeria point out as our achievment 4rm u 2.Stop deceivin υяѕєℓƒ,u no go Fø̲̣̣я̅ ur life smell Aso not 2 tlk of Rock.
Posted: at 20-09-2014 08:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princeifeyco at 20-09-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
Ur 8 ys with obj, wht did u pll do?
Posted: at 20-09-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- justine94 at 21-09-2014 07:12 AM (9 years ago)
Atiku what do you still want
Posted: at 21-09-2014 07:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dennis_005 at 21-09-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago)
Naija wake up all this people are Birds of the same feather, Oga Jona also promised Heaven and Earth when he came in nothing good came up, promising stable electricity, good Hospital for people all are story, God will surely punish all those corrupt leaders
Posted: at 21-09-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lyricsong at 21-09-2014 08:19 AM (9 years ago)
Hahhahaha Dis man is really saying trash. I love Goodluck Jonathan. These people want to us boko men to destroyed his ruling. But it won't work out. It is very easy for some1 to hide and destroy, but difficult to arrange. Though is not easy, but I believed the boko men will cry harder someday. We love U Goodluck Jonathan. Keep it up sir.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 08:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie