-
No fewer than three girls were at the weekend, confirmed dead at Umuigboke community of Oriuzor, Ezza North Local government area of Ebonyi state as they went to get water from an abandoned ditch in the area. The deceased girls, Chinonye Peace Mgbada, an Ordinary National Diploma, OND, graduate of Institute of Management and Technology, I.M.T EnuguR.I.P.: Three Girls Died In Abandoned Ditch Trying To Fetch Water In Ebonyi
-
She has been tagged a 'bad girl' but Ego Omalicha is not bothered. She thinks the fastest way to get "there" is to 'use what you have to get what you want'. Safarie, as Ego is popularly called, has great singing potentials, and already has two singles rocking the airwaves. But her wild dress sense is giving many a causI Will Go Naked To Achieve My Dreams - Desperate Singer, Ego Omalicha
-
Anyways, Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim has clearly shown she’s not one of the Kim Kardashian-lovers; the actress says ‘100 times hotter and prettier than Kim K. Ok here’s my 2cents! Been reading comments about Darey’s concert and to be honest I don’t see why he will pay so much money and fly Kim k down to naija just for a 45secGTFOH: [Photos] I’m 100 Times Hotter And Prettier Than Kim Kardashian’ – Juliet Ibrahim
-
Please Don't disclose my name; Am a 26year old girl, from (South-South) Nigeria. I come from a wealthy family, i wrote my SSCE in 2002, got admission and graduated from the polytechnic just after my fathers death in 2007 when i was 20yrs old with an HND, i was my dads favorite until his death, my Mum Never Bothered about me because she was busHELP: I Used To Be A Strip (CLUB) Dancer, Will I Ever Get Married?
-
Here comes the official Video to the biggest Gospel Collaboration in Africa.. "CELEBRATE" by Nigeria Rap Queen "B.O.U.Q.U.I" featuring the Multiple award winning American Gospel star "DA T.r.u.t.h". The video is shot & directed by Akin Alabi.Official Video] Celebrate By B.O.U.Q.U.I Feat American Gospel Star, DA T.r.u.t.h
-
A dog would have been treated better than Anene Booyson, her neighbors said.The 17-year-old South African girl was gang molestd then mutilated to death in Bredasdorp, a tiny, rural town about two hours southeast of Cape Town, authorities said. But for whatever reason -- perhaps the sheer brutality, perhaps a new awareness to the matter -- the molesR.I.P.: Teenage Girl Gang Molested And Killed In South Africa
-
Someone from no where just tweet that I Am Personally Happy Goldie is No More - Miss Nkem (Read) :o :o :o :o :oSHOCKING: "I Am Personally Happy Goldie is No More" - Miss Nkem
-
[size=12pt] I am a closeted lesb1an, and I’m not proud of that fact, even though I haven’t had the chance to be open about it. I am struggling because of my culture and my religion. I feel as though my sexuality will disappoint my family and friends, and that it will change their perception of me. I love my girlfriend. In the beginning, she wMy Girlfriend Is Tired Of Us Hiding Our Relationship But I'm Not
-
Am based in the United Kingdom and a member of the Redeemed Christian Church of God here in the UK. I am a 25-year-old Nigerian girl. I have lived in the UK for over five years, running into my 6th year already. However, as it is generally held, “life is not always smooth and straight” I understand that life, most of the time is full of ‘ziI’m Pregnant For My Pastor, Should I Keep It Or Get Rid Of It?
-
Who God has bless eh, No one can curse eh, You say? I Say:I Get Money O: Iyanya Acquires N30m 2012 Aston Martin Vintage Sports Car
-
I'm engaged but I'm not wearing a ring. My boyfriend proposed to me during the Christmas holidays but didn't give me a ring because he couldn't afford to buy me one he knows I will appreciate.. He told me he will get me the ring before our wedding in August but it's becoming embarrassing because whenever I tell people II'm Engaged But I'm Not Wearing A Ring.....should I Go Ahead And Buy My Own Engagement
-
Please don’t disclose my name, after my last relationship with an Igbo guy that didn’t work out, I’d not been into another relationship for over a year. I met this guy he’s a Yoruba guy from Ondo state precisely. We got talking and fell in love with each-other. One faithful day he came visiting on a Sunday after church service at my houseHELP! I Am Pregnant For A Married Man
-
Mercy Aigbe has emerged a major force to reckon with in Nollywood, and what’s more, she has her finger in every pie. Aside being an actress, she is also a scriptwriter and movie producer.In a recent interview she granted,She talks about her Father`s reaction on her acting career,According to her, He was livid and practically disowned her. EventuaBIZZARE: I Appeased Wy Father With A Goat - Mercy Aigbe
-
To those of you who criticized her weight gain, Ini says she never wants to be skinny. So haters, back off!'I Don't Ever Want To Be Skinny' - Ini Edo Tweets
-
This is my true life story. I hate my mother and i feel like killing her. Yes I hate her so much. Just before you start insulting me hear my story.It all started when my mum got pregnant at the age of 20, according to what I heard, her father was very poor and never had time for the family. When a rich family who have been childless for ten years hTrue Confession: "I Hate My Mother And I Want To Kill Her"
-
Please My Fellow Gisters I Need Your Help On This, I Think My Ex Going Crazy
-
Another major musical divorce may rock the Nigerian music scene soon, if emerging feelers are anything to go by.Rumours have it that Wizkid has parted ways with the Banky W led E.M.E record label. On of the pointers was his absence at the Lagos Countdown Concert on New Year Eve, despite an excuse by Banky W that thBREAKING: Wizkid Part Ways With Banky W and E.M.E Records? - Punch Reports
-
John Mikel Obi has revealed that he was set to take the two penalty kicks, in the Super Eagles last Group C game against Ethiopia, but his Chelsea team mate Victor Moses, pleaded to allow him take them. Obi had missed from the spot in the second game against Zambia, but Moses converted the two kicks to give Nigeria a much needed victory. The midfiBEEFING? “Moses Begged Me To Allow Him Play Penalties, I Will Play Spot-kicks In Future” -Mikel Obi
-
The Afrobeat prince who recently turned 30 told an Encomium mag reporter that he 'doesn't do marriage' when asked when he plans to get married... "No, I don't do marriage. Anything that I stand the risk of potentially losing half of my earnings is not something I look forward to. Anything that has the potentia"I'm not interested in marriage" - Seun Kuti
-
‘I like Wizkid and 2face, they play good music‘I don’t like that other boy called D’banj, those ones that went to join Illuminati. How can you go and sell your soul to the devil because you want to be famous. I don’t even like his music anyway’JEEZ!!! I Don't Like D'banj, He Sold His Soul To The Devil - Majek Fashek
-
I met this guy of recent early this January. We've just been friends and from all indication he wants to be more than a friend with me. Anytime he is around me he keeps talking about marriage and all. The issue here is that I feel this guy did not attend a higher institution but his English is OK. He is a very nice guy with a good character.ROMANCE: He Didn't Attend a Higher Institution, Should i Accept Him?
-
My girlfriend and i have been dating for almost 1 year and a half now and we have never stopped loving each other and we are in our early 20's but she's got some major issues which i'm scared might lead to me leaving her some day. She has had some family issues in the past and has faced lot of problems and pains in life and is stillI Love My Girlfriend, But She Has Way Too Many Problems
-
[size=10pt]«§» 25 January 2013[/size] Riliwanu Balogan was found hanged at Glen Parva Young Offender’s Institute in Leicester in 2011, a day after his 21st birthday.The inquest heard he had told staff he had nothing to live for. The hearing coincided with the release of a report which said the centre had improved but there were still problems.R.I.P: Nigerian Hangs Himself In UK Over Fear of Deportation to Nigeria
-
My husband is very fit, handsome, dreamy. He has good hygiene. But in the past few years, he's developed an odor that smells like freezer burn mixed with B.O. It totally turns me off and has gotten worse, 10 times worse, now that I'm pregnant. I really can't mention it to him because i don't want to risk hurting my husband'ROMANCE: How Do I Tell My Husband That He Has Body Odour?
-
MsKemi Omololu-Olunloyo is a Global Anti-Violence Youth Activist and an Entrepreneur. She spent 38 years of her life overseas and it was recorded that Toronto Police Spokesman and Social Media Officer, Constable Scott Mills told the media in various interviews about her immense contributions to the curbing of series of crimes in Canada. Omololu wasI Have Never Married In My Life - 48 Years Old Daughter Of Oyo State Governor
-
Are you big and round in all the right places as well as God fearing? Then, you are Michael Ajereh Collins aka Don Jazzy’s right type of woman. The young, rich, handsome and famous CEO of Mavins records has remained single for God-knows-how-long after a previous shot at marriage crumbled like a pack of cards.According to him, “ I’m single becI Dont Want Another Failed Marriage, Not Attracted To Skinny Girls - Don Jazzy
-
Nollywood actress, Foluke Daramola is a well known face in the industry with many projects under her belt. In this interview, the beautiful actress reveals intimate things about her journey through life and what direction her career is likely to take in future. Read the interview below: Why I am more into movie production than acting I am a person"I Was Molestd The First Time I Had Sex” – Yoruba Actress, Foluke Daramola
-
I feel ashamed and embarrassed. I know some people would want to nail me after reading just the headline but I feel this is getting out of hand. I clocked 42 last July and to be candid I’m not into any serious relationship. I’m from South-South Nigeria, the first daughter out of 7 children. I hope you won't feel offended as I would not fuIs There Any Hope For Me? I Am Still Single At 42 Years
-
I was asked to pay bribes if I wanted to represent Nigeria @ the Olympics - Obi
-
Skales has dropped the video to the love song, “My Baby”. The track is lifted from the EME collaborative album. Press Play…E.M.E FT. SKALES - “MY BABY” (Official Video)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman510
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 113
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tin..
This guy with fake predictions wey nor dey come through (3 hours ago) - nikiniki on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620085.msg6070563#msg6070563 date=1746914189] She didn't say .. (3 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of H..
raising bastards is as old as time. Most current parents, grandparents are bastards. Nothing has c.. (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
[quote author=gogoman link=topic=620151.msg6070665#msg6070665 date=1746983437]They are using AI to.. (3 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AM..
tailores are now in biz! (3 hours ago)