-
Mercy Johnson’s daughter, Purity Okojie, adorably photobombed her pictures!She wrote; Good morning friends…was ready for #glolafttafest and madam playing and photoappearing in all my pictures.Ikorodu,I am your Host for the #glomegamusictour# on Saturday the 21st at 4pm…..check out @globacomlimited page for more details …… Make up by @ausActress, Mercy Johnson' Daughter, Purity Looks Pretty As She Photobombed Her Mother's Photo shot
-
Actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie is today celebrating her son Henry, who turned 3 today.She shared a photo of the young man and wrote: HBD to Henry…….My son is 3 today….Thank you lord and please keep me alive to always see him smile this way…..LLNP to mummy’ s own Heartbeat.. ..@princeodiokojie u are my Pulse don’t worry. Leave Henry asActress Mercy Johnson Pens Down Lovely Message To Celebrate Son, Henry As He Turns 3
-
Dear Davido, God’s mercy will fall on you on one condition.It is no more news that a certain David Adeleke loss three of his friends in quick successions, In a space of days.This raised eyebrows and questions which is very normal. The same way eyebrows are raised when suspicion is present.DJ Olu of blessed memory was buried today. Davido’s fo“God’s Mercy Fall On You On One Condition”- Nigerian Man Writes Open Letter to Davido
-
George Weah, a Football Legend and the only African to have won Balloon d'Or and World Best Player, has emerged as the newly elected president of Liberia to succeed Elen Johnson Sirleaf ... Weah defeated his closest rival, Joseph Boakai who is also the incumbent Vice President.BREAKING! George Weah Becomes The New President Of Liberia After Defeating Elen Johnson Sirleaf
-
Meet Mercy Makinde, who was married to a man older than her father at just 18 years old and subsequently attempted suicide three times. According to her; ‘If you don’t know my story, you won’t understand my glory. Given out to a man older than my own father at age 18. Abused Physically, Emotionally, Sexually, Verbally and Mentally for 11 yeNigerian Lady, Mercy Makinde Who Married A Man Older Than Her Father At 18 & Attempted Suicide 3 Times Finds Love Again
-
Actor, Niyi Johnson has surely developed thick skin for controversies following his recent declaration that it is no big deal if a woman is the bread winner of the family, even as he said it does not matter if his current girl friend and actress, Seyi Edun is the one picking up his bills.These revelations were made when a social"I Don't Mind My Woman Being The Breadwinner Of The Family"-Toyin Aimakhu's Ex-Husband, Niyi Johnson
-
Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson is definitely one of the most endowed actress in her industry and she still looks great even right after three kids.Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunts Her Hourglass Figure After 3 Kids (Photos)
-
An Ikeja Chief Magistrates’ Court in Lagos State on Friday admitted a self-acclaimed bishop, Bankole Jefferson, to a N1.5 million bail, after being charged with N9 million fraud. The Chief Magistrate, Mrs Yewande Aje-Afunwa, ruled that the accused must produce two sureties, who must show evidence of payment of three years tax to the LagosPopular Lagos Bishop & Founder Of Mercy Tabernacle Church Arrested And Arraigned For N9m Fraud
-
Actress Toyin Abraham and co-actor Adeniyi Johnson went viral with news of their brouhaha and separation and both seem to have moved on with their lives and reduced their online ish towards each other....However, since their separation last year, the two are still very much married albeit just as a legal status. A close source to the actress shareToyin Abraham And Her Legal Married Husband, Adeniyi Johnson Are Yet To Divorce Officially
-
A National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) member, Uduebor Johnson drowned in a boat accident while travelling. His friend Nelson Arebanmhen, who shared the photos said he drowned because he was not wearing a life jacket.He wrote; “I’m pained dat my paddy is no more. Just one month to complete d Nysc scheme and death snatched u away. Rip Uduebor JoNYSC Corp Member, Uduebor Johnson Dies In Boat Accident Just 2 Months To His POP
-
The Ibadan Zonal office of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, has arrested one Akomolehin Johnson Olusesan a suspected Visa racketeer. The suspect, a self styled Canadian citizen was arrested following a petition to the Commission on his alleged involvement in the issuance of fake Canadian visa to unsuspecting members of the publiEFCC Arrest Suspected Visa Racketeer, Johnson Olusesan Who Scams People Using Fake Canadian Visa
-
The Nollywood actress is not looking to slow down one bit in being the real slay queen that she is!The proud mama is serving us some serious body goals this morning as she took to her IG page to share these hot new photos of herself.Mercy who stepped out this weekend looking elegant in a purple jumpsuit that flattered her ample figure, shared in hActress Mercy Johnson In Her Hot Body Serves Body Goals In New Photos
-
Estranged (from husband Lanre gentry) Actress Mercy Aigbe was allegedly spotted at an event in Ilesha, Osun state and she had on her wedding rings.WOW you say?...Yes WOW!!According to Allure Vanguard Magazine, there are reconciliatory talks in the pipeline for the couple even though sources close to Mercy Aigbe say she won't be going back witActress Mercy Aigbe Allegedly Spotted Wearing Her Wedding Ring At An Event In Osun
-
Apostle Suleman is back with his controversial doctrines and the target of his new line of thought are married women. According to The Nigerian Voice, the controversial Benin based televangelist said: ‘People pretend and live in bondage but I will say the truth the way it is, you entered a marriage with someone who has told you a destiny lie. AHmm! Apostle Johnson Suleman Says God Allows Divorce On These Conditions... (Read Full Gist)
-
Nigerian Actress, Mercy Johnson shared a picture suggesting that she lost weight.She captioned it: "Where are you taking mè Lord? Higher..àm tàking you higher he said. Ģood morning friends..#weightlossroutines# Anyone notice it? Tel me jor"Nollywood Actress, Mercy Johnson Shows Off Massive Weight Loss In New Photo
-
This Saturday is all about Cleavage popping....Beautiful Mercy Aigbe joins the train by also exposing her cleavage in New Makeup up photo as she step out with fathia Balogun.You like?#CLEAVAGEPOPPING! Actress Mercy Aigbe, Joins The Train By Exposing Cleavage In New Makeup Photo
-
The devil has come under merciless pounding by thousands of pilgrims in Saudi Arabia, as they pelted it with almost 49.4 million stones.This is not counting the empty bottles, shoes and other hard materials thrown at this evil spirit by pilgrims who passionately wanted it cast out of existence.Saudi Gazette reported that the pilgrims during the fiNO MERCY FOR DEVIL! Hajj Pilgrims Pound Devil With 49.4 Million Stones
-
A young Facebook user from Rivers state, identified as Victor Poko Johnson, has just attempted to break the internet by releasing some controversial photos, on social media, where he was seen completely n*ked in the bed.He captioned the photos; "Spin it, spin it hard, spin it the way you spin it on ur boo, Cool Evening… thinking east… ThStupidity Or Lifestyle! Photos Of Young Man, Victor Johnson Who Shares His Unclad Body Photos Online
-
Who else can't wait to see this movie ?? This really looks real, but Wow its just a movieThis Beautiful Wedding Picture Of Thintalltony, Mercy Aigbe, Gifty & Others As Got People Talking
-
Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe’s daughter, Michelle and Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo's daughter Priscilla look so happy and adorable together. Mercy Aigbe and Michelle sure have a good relationship.Mercy Aigbe's Daughter, Iyabo Ojo's Daughter, Michelle, And Priscilla Are Best Of Pals (PHOTOS)
-
Today is their 6th wedding Anniversary and this is Mercy's own post to her Hubby after he posted Anniversary wishes to her.....She tells hubby on her social media handle.... ''I know that Hate is not the first enemy of love, Its Fear, as it destroys the ability to Trust....ButI have learnt that Love is 2 people,who trust each otherUnlike Tonto Dikeh, Mercy Johnson Celebrates Her 6th Year Marriage Anniversary Praising Her Husband
-
The Glo Ambassadors looked stunning as they graced the cover of Glitz Magazine latest.Juliet Ibrahim And Mercy Johnson Look Absolutely Dashing On The Cover Of Glitz Magazine
-
In a recent interview, the popular actress who has used three different last names in a little over two years has revealed that she suffered low self-esteem, drug addiction and depression after her scandalous divorce from actor Adeniyi Johnson.She claims after her well documented divorce from actor Adeniyi Johnson, the first casualty she suffered"My Former Husband, Actor Niyi Johnson Drove Me Into Drug & Depression"- Toyin Aimakhu Laments
-
Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie has revealed why she is extremely in love and crazy about her husband.According to her, it is because her husband is a saint and the closest thing after God’s existence.Mercy told Nigeria Tribune in a new interview when asked what drew her to her husband: My husband is a saint. Everything. My husband is noActress Mercy Johnson Okojie Gushes About Hubby + Talks About Her Stand With Tonto Dikeh
-
A 32-year-old civil servant, Mr. Johnson Musa, was on Friday dragged before a Lokoja Chief Magistrates’ Court for allegedly threatening and exposing the Abuja residence of Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State.Musa, an indigene of Dekina Local Government Area of the state, was alleged to have taken aerial pictures of the governor’s Abuja residen32-year-old Civil Servant, Johnson Musa Arraigned For Exposing Gov Yahaya Bello’s Abuja Residence
-
This is strange indeed! How did the person get her private number?Probably an expensive Joke from her friend or so....Actress Mercy Johnson Raises Alarm After A Strange Number Called Her & This Conversation Ensued...
-
The General Overseer of the Omega Fire Ministries, Apostle Johnson Suleman, has made headlines once again, for allegedly bringing a baby back to life. Popular Nigerian cleric, Apostle Johnson Suleman, who is the General Overseer of the Omega Fire Ministries, has allegedly resurrected a dead baby back to life. The controversial man of God who who iWhat A Miracle! Apostle Johnson Suleman Allegedly Resurrects Dead Baby Back to Life (Photos)
-
A young woman has been arrested and arraigned before a court for stealing a handbag full of condoms instead of cash from a nightclub.A 29-year old lady, Mary Johnson was charged before a Lagos court and was remanded in prison custody. The incident happened at Diamond Club located at Allen Avenue in Ikeja, Lagos.The victim Florence Ahokpa was saidUNBELIEVABLE! 29yr Old Mary Johnson Arrested After Stealing Bag Of Condoms In Lagos
-
This man claims he was threatened to stay off actress Mercy Aigbe.....In the Instagram video attached he is seen stuttering and crying and begging that he did not sleep with Mercy... [html] @realmercyaigbe's husband Lanre Gentry threatens to kill me . @officiallindaikeji @fujiipopmagzine @goldmynetv @skye9tv @instablognigeria @360nobs @tEmbattled Mercy Aigbe's Hubby, Lanre Gentry Allegedly Threatens Man He Suspects To Be Her New Lover
-
Star actress Mercy Aigbe has denied moving back to her matrimonial home, despite claims that the love birds who have a son between them have reconciled.The 38 year old mother of two children – whose bitter spat with her husband of seven years, Olanrewaju Gentry, following complaints of domestic abuse, is the subject of two court cases – told eActress Mercy Aigbe Denies Forgiving Her Husband Says They Are Still In Court -Details
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: New American Citizen! Nigerian Blogger, Tunde E..
Congrats (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620186.msg6070816#msg6070816 date=1747115231] ;D ;D ;D don't .. (1 hour ago) - Patode on: Tension Rise Again In Plateau As Bandits Attack..
Emi lokan/ Commander - in Chief over to you. (2 hours ago) - Prinss on: Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC ..
Den no fit arrest him.Sell the country.give me my own share. (4 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (5 hours ago)