-
GHANA---Ama Aboagyewaa, a sachet water vendor at the Awisa lorry park in the Birim South District, who allegedly assaulted an 18-year old self-styled pastor, who died days later, has been remanded in police custody. Her accomplice, Patrick Boake, 22, a student and a relative, is on the run, with a bench warrant issued for his arrest. Aboagyewaa, 54HULK! Ghanaian Woman Beats Pastor To Death
-
Johannesburg – A self-proclaimed prophet from Mandeni, in KwaZulu-Natal, claims he has been to heaven four times, according to a report on Monday.Sibusiso Mthembu, 64, said there were 11 heavens and he had drawn a map of them, the Sowetan newspaper reported.Mthembu said he had his first heavenly journey in December 1998. The other three journeysNOT POSSIBLE! South African Man Claims To Have The Map Of Heaven
-
Toyin Lawani is the hottest celebrity stylist on the circuit right now, with huge recognition among the elite and the celebrity crowd of Lagos [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW HOT PHOTOS FROM THE BIRTHDAY BASH!!! [/size] She has just hosted the the hottest party of the year. ATM as she is popularly called, is the owner of Tiannah’s Place whichSasha, Tiwa, Derenle and Other Stars At Toyin Lawani's Birthday [Photos]
-
'I wan go job but I no well': Pidgin English among 165 languages translated (at taxpayers expense) to help jobless claim doleThe Department for Work and Pensions has hired a translator who speaks Pidgin, a variant of English, despite only 2 per cent of Nigerians using the dialect.It means a claimant who tells Jobcentre staff: ‘I wan goUK Government Translates Laws Into Pidgin English
-
Hey Pals, Its Mother's Day Sunday March 18, 2012 in some parts of the world including Nigeria. Check out some pictures of Entertainers and their sweet mothers. I think everyday should be celebrated as mothers day, because No Women no Life, Mothers make the world go round. I love my mum so much, 'cos without her, I wont be the person i amIts Mothers Day, Meet The Mums Of Your Favourite Celebrity (Photos)
-
In continuation of Mothers day, Nollywood star actor, Nonso Diobi surprised his mum with a fully furnished mansion located at Trans Ekulu, Enugu (Nigeria), Korrect guy, I envy you, wish I could do the same some day.Nonso Diobi Surprises His Mother With a Mansion on Mother's Day
-
A 26 -year old commercial sex worker, Hope Okafor has admitted stabbing her client, Samuel Sarumi to death.Inspector Ada Erondu disclosed this while giving evidence in the trial of the commercial sex worker before Justice Lateefat Okunnu of a Lagos High Court, Ikeja.Okafor is standing trial for allegedly stabbing Sarumi at about 11:30pm on March 2,BAD DEATH! Married Man Stabbed To Death By Prostitute In An Hotel
-
That's his manager Asa using Twitter to make the announcement…I can see its too much money and he doesn't know how to spend it…Ride on boy, enjoy it while it last…BIG BOI!! 19 Years Old Singer, Davido Buys N2m Jewelry
-
That is it, just Don Jazzy's Parting voice, no visual appearance - watch video below:Dbanj Releases Oliver Twist Video, Without Don Jazzy's Appearance
-
Boosty Nollywood actress, Ifeoma Okeke is seriously not having things as rosy as she would have expect, especially as it concerns her emotional needs...The actress was recently quoted thus:"I have never felt inferior and will never do. All my friends are very free with me and I have never kept friends that are on the big size."They accept"I Am Single and Seriously Searching For A Husband" - Nollywood Actress
-
JOBCENTRE staff swindled £1.7million by hijacking identities and making thousands of false benefit claims, a court has heard.The Nigerian-born gang are accused of ripping off nearly £900,000 in tax credits over five years by submitting claims using names, dates of births and addresses raided from the Department of Work and Pensions' confidenTwo Nigerians Jailed For GBP1.7M Fraud In UK
-
They were excitedly the happiest men on planet earth when American music superstar,Kanye West signed them into his G.O.O.D Music.The Nigerian entertainment industry and music pundits within and outside Nigeria celebrated with them…but little did they know that their new union would crumble the rosy relationship that has existed between them overDo You Believe? D'banj's Mother Caused The Split Between Don Jazzy And Dbanj
-
She is a hard working actress and her mum deserves the gift.Enjoy!Actress, Chika Ike Buys KIA SUV Car For Her Mother On Mother's Day
-
Speaker of House of Representatives, Hon. Aminu Tambuwal •Each Rep now on N27m per quarter The quarterly allowance of members of the House of Representatives has hit the N27million mark.It used to be N15million per RepresentativeThis translates to an 80% increase and an additional N9.720billion strain on public purse every quarter or N38.88bilTHIEVES!! House Of Reps Okays N38.8BN For Themselves!!
-
MARCH 18, 2012 BY JOHN ALECHENU Senator Edoghie Uzamere, of the Action Congress of Nigeria representing Edo South, received more than he bargained for when his driver of seven years, robbed him at gunpoint on Friday evening. Uzamere, who narrated his ordeal to newsmen in Abuja, on Saturday, said the incident was a traumatic experience for him and hDriver Robs His Boss, A Nigerian Senator At GunPoint
-
ABUJA (Reuters) - Nigeria's biggest carrier Arik Air said it would have to stop its daily flights between Abuja and London because it was being prevented from getting arrival and departure slots at UK airports, an accusation that risked reigniting a diplomatic row.Arik Air - the only Nigerian airline flying to Britain - said slots it had leaseARIK Air Closes Abuja => London Air Route, Due To Mutiny By British FG
-
Popular Nollywood actor, James Ikechukwu Esomugha, a.k.a Jim Iyke, who is facing trial over his alleged involvement in a N15 million share scam, has begged a Chief Magistrate Court in Abuja to allow him to settle the case out of court.The controversial actor, who often plays bad boy role in movies, is answering to a one count criminal charge preferJim Iyke Begs Court To Settle N15M Scam Case Out Of Court
-
Finally Don Jazzy has released a statement confirming that he is no longer in partnership with D'banj and hes hoping to kick start his own record label soon, In his words: ‘Good day friends. So sorry I have been away for long as I have been going through some changes in my life. It is with a heavy heart that i announce the end of a long Era"It Is All Over!" - Don Jazzy Confirms Final Split From D'banj
-
It was made fun at the Naija king of comedy show in London when Flavor, Davido and HKN gang, Basketmouth, Bovi, I go die and many others performed for the beautiful people of London.Find photos from the event below: [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW HOT PHOTOS FROM THE EVENT!!! [/size]Beautiful London Girls, Davido, Swagg and Efizzy at Kings Of Comedy [Photos]
-
HMM...HERE ARE SOME THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER SAY TO YOUR MAN...1. You are just like other men!2. I hate your firend, mom etc!3. I can’t wait to see what you do for my birthday...(U dey test his ability and he no like am at all ;) )4. You’re going bald (Lol u dey remind him...say he don dey grow old :P :P )5. The garage door is brokenLadies, Things That You Should Never Say To A Man You Love?
-
Bolton midfielder Fabrice Muamba was rushed to a hospital Saturday as medics appeared to try to resuscitate him after he collapsed during an FA Cup match.Muamba fell to the ground in the 41st minute with no players around him and the quarterfinal was immediately stopped, then abandoned.Medics rushed onto the field with a defibrillator and treated tBolton Wanderers Player, Fabrice Muamba Collapse During Soccer Match In England
-
What initially looked like a normal fight between a Nigerian couple over sex, turned bloody when the wife stabbed the husband several times, resulting in the untimely death of a 42-year-old man at Asokore Mampong in Kumasi.Rashida Yetunde, 37, allegedly used a sharp knife to stab Maruuf Akinjobi three times in the chest, sending the stoutly-built mAngry Woman Slashes Off Husband's Intestine and Flees With Their Child
-
Nollywood Actress Mary Remmy has suffered a nasty brush with area hoodlums in Enugu who forcibly blocked her and her driver on her way to a movie shoot.It was gathered that before Actress Mary Remy could utter a word, the hoodlums pounced on her and beat her blue black.If not for the intervention of some passers-by who saw what was happening and raPHOTOS: Nollywood Actress, Mary Remy Beaten By Hoodlums In Enugu
-
From all indications, the last certainly has not been heard of the 9-year old marriage break up between top actor/director, Tchidi Chikere and his beautiful wife, Sophia.According to a private investigation carried out by Nigeria Films, trouble started between Tchidi and Sophia when Nuella Njubigbo worked with Tchidi on a movie set sometimes last yHOME BREAKER!! Meet The Uber-Sexy Actress That Made Tchidi Chikere Divorce His Wife
-
Well this happened In Ghana, A Pastor bathing another man's wife to anoint her!Africa na wao!!WTF!! This Doesn't Look Right!! Pastor Bathing Another Man's Wife!!!
-
Federal Government on Wednesday granted citizenship to 43 foreigners who applied for Nigerian citizenship. They were chosen from the 122 applicants presented to the Federal Executive Council by the Minister of Interior, Mr. Ababa Moro, who is also the chairman of the Advisory Council on Nigeria Citizenship. Minister of Information, Mr. Labaran MakuFG Of Nigeria Grants Citizenship To 43 Aliens
-
FELLOW NIGERIANS, PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO. I HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT THE VARIOUS HOUSE COMMITTEES FONDLY DEMAND BRIBES FROM THE DIFFERENT SECTORS THAT THEY HAVE BEEN PROBING...The SEC woman's claim is strong and should not be undermined in any capacity. THE ISSUES: We can't trust the EFCC, we can't trust the House of Rep, we can'Tough Woman Who Ate N850,000 Meal, Ms Arunma Oteh Fights National Assembly [Video]
-
Star actor Segun Arinze is in at the centre of a growing controversy.The outgoing president of the Actors` Guild of Nigeria, AGN, is accused of being the father of a 10 years old girl (he does not associate with).We learnt the alleged love child is a product of one night stand.Amara Obiefuna, young lady said to be in her late twenties claimed SegunBUSTED: Segun Arinze Allegedly Impregnates and Abandon His Mistress
-
The actress and her mum were there to celebrate with the young man, Stephen Nnaji, as he graduated from the University of London (International programmePHOTOS: Genevieve Spends Time With Her Brother and Mother In The UK
-
Pals, following the first set of pictures I posted about [size=10pt] Crazy Photos From Arise Magazine Fashion Week 2012 [/size] I found some more pictures of Naija celebrities, Tiwa Savage, Dr. Sid, Agbani and Other Stars "stunting" at the fashion show, this set of pictures also include that of naija famous Models, Designers, STiwa Savage, Dr. Sid, Agbani and Other Stars Shine At Lagos Fashion Show
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
- gogoman410
- fineboy77 343
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 118
- kacylee 104
LATEST COMMENTS
- blowout on: POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera Af..
I no understand why girls must first advertise themselves before dem go show the main video. (4 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody ..
this children matter has ruined several men in germany.......i hope you get your kids and leave (7 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of..
lol old story (10 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Mone..
ur biz (14 minutes ago) - nikiniki on: ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrul..
he will not have peace! (27 minutes ago)