-
May You be highly favoured this month,May all of your previous failures turn into success this month. May this new month becomes one of the most blessed and happy months for you.May its shining lights up every dark corner of your heart. In this new month, the hand of God will cause a goodness in your life, His promises will be fulfilled in your liHappy BLISSFUL New Month To All Our NAIJAPALS/GISTMANIANS
-
Area Father, Charly Boy Oputa made true his threat to stage a shirtless protest against the Government. Protesters were seen on major roads in Lagos todayBut it looks like the police man enjoy what his seeing on that chest........PHOTO: NAIJAPALS! Can You Spot What's Wrong With This Viral Photo?
-
Will you?PHOTOS: Naijapals, Can You Allow Your Girlfriend To Rock This New Trending Jeans For Outing?
-
Just Like the Eagle, You’ll fly Like Gold, You will be Valued Like the Sun, You shall shine bright Like the river, You shall flow unlimited Like the Palm Tree, This June, He will make everything work for you He will surprise you and give you the best of Happiness.. [size=14pt] HAPPY NEW MONTH … [/size]Welcome To JUNE! Happy New Month To All Our Amiable Naijapals/Gistmanians
-
It's somehow, isn't it? This is her at the airport just yesterday looking a little different...PHOTOS: Khloé Kardashian's Face Looks Completely Different... Naijapals, What Do You Think?
-
A luxury Hermes handbag shattered the world auction record in Hong Kong on Wednesday, fetching an eye-popping $380,000, Christie’s spokeswoman, Gigi Ho said. The handbag was produced in 2014 and has 18 karat gold buckles and strap loops encrusted with 205 diamonds.It fetched 2.94 million Hong Kong dollars ($380,000), which Christie’s says is aNaijapals, Can You Buy This Hand Bag For N142.5M? (Photo)
-
This is indeed puzzleHmmmm I have been on thisArrrrgh I give up!!FUN TIME! Naijapals Can You Crack This Puzzle?
-
OMG! Cant just believe this!! a man who claims he can never marry a girl who graduated from UNILAG. What could have caused it?Naijapals, What Would You Think Made This Guy Tweeted This Statement?
-
If you suddenly found out that your wedding photographer has lost all your wedding photos, what will be your reaction? Some Nigerians have things to say about the matter.Taking pictures is a way of documenting history and events such as weddings. That is why a considerable amount of resources and efforts is invested in photography during marriageNAIJAPALS, What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Wedding Cameraman Lost All Your Photos? See Reactions
-
Embattled Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe claps back at blogger who questioned how she raised her kids. She cursed the unknown blogger who alleged that her husband only resulted to physical abuse because he couldn’t tolerate her promiscuity. Despite Mercy Aigbe and her husband always portraying everything was fine with their marriagMay God Give All The Female Bloggers That Mock Me a Man Like Lanre - Mercy Aigbe Blasts Naijapals
-
Just Like the Eagle, You’ll fly Like Gold, You will be Valued Like the Sun, You shall shine bright Like the river, You shall flow unlimited Like the Palm Tree, You shall Flourish and like Money, Blessings of God will locate...........May u be highly favoured dis month … This is start of month, May this month be a good new bearer for you, May aToday! We Are Wishing All Our Naijapals/Gistmanians A Happy New Month
-
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. My Sweetie 1 & 4 A young lady who is search for a job finally get .... Link:Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 1 Of April 2017
-
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Come Closer - Wizkid ft. Drake After forming a solid musical partnership on The remix to his seminal hit track Ojuelegba and taking the marriage to another level with th monstrous smash hit One Dance, Nigerian superstar Wizkid teams up with Canadian rapper Drake for a thirdHottest Nigerian Music For Week 1 Of April 2017 On Naijapals
-
Yo Naijapals! If Your New Job Pay $1m monthly job But You're not allowed to eat any Nigerian dish at all, Will You Take it ?......... Will you take it? See more tweets below......Naijapals Will You Take This $1m Monthly Job With These Condition ?
-
As seen on Facebook.NAIJAPALS, Can You Go For This Lady With Her Huge Demands?
-
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. Veronica How rooted the love of money and greed takes over the heart of men is unspeakable. Veronica, an elegant and attractive young lady was used as a bait for .... Link:Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 5 Of March 2017
-
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Give Me Love - Skales ft. Tekno Skales “give me love” : Baseline Music presents a brand new spanking single from Skalestitled ”Give Me Love” featuring Tekno Listen\Download:Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 5 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
-
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. Chevron Wives an interesting short movie. Trust Nigerian bellas, all they want is a man who they can see is rich or .... Link:Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 4 Of March 2017
-
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Fool For You - Wizkid Wizkid stays dropping infectious melodies, this one is a new release today - and its all about being a fool for you baby! Listen and Enjoy Listen\Download:Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 4 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
-
Despite the economic recession, Nigerians are Africa’s sixth happiest people, according to a new report released on Monday that called on nations to build social trust and equality to improve the wellbeing of their citizens. Algeria leads the rest of Africa in happiness, followed by Mauritius. Strife-torn Libya is surprisingly ranked thirdNaijapals Is This True? Nigeria Rated As The 6th Happiest Country In Africa
-
Her name is Rahki and she's 192lbs of pure muscle. She says she maxes out at around 500 pounds of squat. Men like huge thighs like this? See more photos after the cut...WOW! Naijapals Can You Marry This Type Of Lady? (Photos)
-
Yo Naijapals!You are a man with a jobless daughter and son in law. An opportunity presents itself where you are allowed to put one of them each in an oil company with salary of 650k and one in a ministry with salary of 135k. Who will you put in oil company or ministry? Son in law or daughter?Naijapals What Will You Do If You Were In This Situation?
-
Comment when you see them...Naijapals What Can You See In This Photo?
-
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. The Wedding party The Wedding party follows the shenanigans that go on during the planning of a wedding in Nigeria. Dunni, a 24 year old art gallery owner and only daughter of her parents, Engineer Bamidele and Mrs Tinuade Coker, is about to marry the love of herTop Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 2 Of March 2017
-
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Baby Boy - Falz After his last record, “Weh Done Sir”, Falz is back with this Sess produced record titled “Baby Boy.. Listen\Download:Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 2 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
-
Instagram user, Officialchrisay shared the above photo of the supposed prize of a tail of fish at a Lagos supermarket which has N42,000 as its price tag…Read what he wrote below…NAIJAPALS Can You Buy This Fish For N42,000?
-
Mercy Johnson, Kehinde Bankole, Minnie Dlamini, Dorcas Shola Farpson, Beverly Naya, Chioma Chukwuka, Lilian Esoro and more stunned in black for tonight's AMVCA 2017.Which black dress is your fave? More after the cut....#AMVCA2017: NAIJAPALS, Who Rocked It Better Between These Female Celebrities (Photos)
-
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. COVETOUS PRINCESS 1 & 2 She is fearless, domineering and unstoppable and would go against any order to get want she wants including that of the gods.. Link:Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 1 Of March 2017
-
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Another Level - Jaywon feat. Mr Eazi Next World Music presents Jaywon in the video for ‘Another Level‘ and features Mr Eazi. The video was directed by Lucas Reid and sees cameos from Next World Music ensigned Twist Da Fireman and several others. Listen\Download:Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 1 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
-
The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), was instituted to unify a divided people. By aiming at the youth it was meant to help Nigerians realize lives and cultures outside that to which they were born. That was the main objective. The NYSC now does more than that, there have been times when many bent the rules to suit themselves. Youths who grew uNaijapals, Do You Think Is Right Or Wrong For NYSC Corpers To Dress Like This? (PHOTO)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Official! Davido Dumps Chioma For a Bi-Sexual American Woman, Mya Yafai
Sophia Momodu Reacts To Reports Of Chioma Fighting With Davido For Visiting Her House
Photos Of Mya Yafai, The Model Davido Was Spotted Holding Hands With In St.Maarten.
Northern Tomato Farmers, Traders Lose Over N10Billion in One Week, Cry Out for Help
Moment Beautiful Lady Started Displaying Signs of Madness After Spending Night With a Man (VID)
"I am The Only Musician In Psquare, Peter Is Just a Dancer" - Paul Spills Psquare Secrets
Watch Rare Video of Davido’s Alleged New Girlfriend ,Mya Yafai Having Fun With Him And His Crew
Pregnant Woman Lands In Trouble After Allowing Her Husband’s Brother Shave Her
Lady Left Stranded After She Traveled to Abuja To Visit A Guy She Met on Facebook (Photos)
Lady Poses Beside the Mansion Her Ex-Boyfriend Demolished After They Broke up
- edudept57
- gogoman 31
- bayonel3 28
- felicilin 27
- kacylee 21
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: ACF Tells Zamfara Gov, Matawalle To Reveal Iden..
::) ::) ::) (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: Tension Heightened As Over 50 Kidnapp..
::) ::) ::) (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: 18-Yrs-Old Student Allegedly Beats Teacher, Sec..
18yrs and still dey secondary school ::) ::) ::) (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Big Brother Naija Star, Khloe Goes Skiing In Du..
Dubai indeed ::) ::) ::) (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Photos Of Over 100 Cultists Renounce Their Memb..
::) ::) ::) (2 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub