a broken heart (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2010 1:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: tony justice ekene
- esonu at 17-07-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
its not the child force..so no say the kid is a bastard .....indeed blame the stupid girl....

Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 17-07-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
lolzz

Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 17-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justice4me on 14-07-2010 01:45 PM
if your girl cheat on u and got pregnant. what will i do to her?

Forgive her, marry her and raise the child. Undecided
Shey na wetin U wan hear?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-07-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
my heart is broken

Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 17-07-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Nothing should have allow your girlfriend to cheat on you but she did. The consequences is pregnancy. The matter is not about if you love her. The fact of the matter is that you should learn to forgive her. If you don't forgive her then every time you see that child your hatred will be a blockage between you and the child. Even if you are not going back to the lady still learn to forgive.

Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 08030467882 at 17-07-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
u wnt  marry her cos she cheated on u nt only dat ............bt panted u black................by going to anoda man 4 sex yl u carry dat sam thin way den tak give her  belle.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justice4me at 20-07-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
the world is not a bed of roses and even if it is, roses has throngs . every man should be responsible for his actions.  i can forgive but can i forget? it is painful to loved and not to be loved. cheating cannot help any relationship.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 20-07-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)

Take the girl shopping to buy her baby stuff.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)

It's Simple na

Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Have it your own way poster!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero