His wife said CAPITAL NO. (Page 4)

Date: 15-11-2010 6:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks Daniel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Ominiscience at 16-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Somethings will never change, that's the way it is" don't know if any of you heard this song before.
I read someone suggest washing dead bodies and plates Wink) For your information, dishes are washed by machines in the west all over.
Again if bodies are dropping like flies the way you think Wink) no one will be left in the west to be washed. Brothers w'ld have finished washing them longest time. Wink)
You all need to respect all da brothers & sisters abroad, cos you have no idea what every single one is or already had gone through!!
Pathfinders on a mission, bringing sacrifices everyday!!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 16-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
@ XTER..EHEN NAA! ALL OF THEM DEY SHOUT CRUCIFY HIM CRUCIFY HIM..I SEE UNA INNOCENT ABEGI HISS

Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-11-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 16-11-2010 05:14 PM
Somethings will never change, that's the way it is" don't know if any of you heard this song before.
I read someone suggest washing dead bodies and plates Wink) For your information, dishes are washed by machines in the west all over.
Again if bodies are dropping like flies the way you think Wink) no one will be left in the west to be washed. Brothers w'ld have finished washing them longest time. Wink)
You all need to respect all da brothers & sisters abroad, cos you have no idea what every single one is or already had gone through!!

@Underlined words... Talk Reasonably na, pls  Undecided

Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peaceben at 16-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
na dem sabi.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 16-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
@kennee don't know where in the world you lay, ya profil pic. says liverpool Wink) Britain another dead zone, well where I come from
dishes are washed with washing machines. Do I need to explain how that functions?? I suggest you apply accordingly (lol)
I beg your pardon if I violate your territorial majesty, I mean its natural, guys panic when I enter the scene. My luv 4 d ladies in da house.... Did I hear you say anything?? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 16-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm they employ people to wash dishes.Yes,dishes are washed by machine but still they need people to control and do sum other things.Get the dishes out from the machine and get them ready to be used again.Remmember you have to load and upload the diswasher and also set it.Mostly in restuarant or hotels,they do employ people to do the job.West or no west.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ominiscience at 16-11-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
@onyii Bravo lol,  gat it though.. wait a munite, you call that work??
Put dishes in and out of machines, how long does one need for that??
Besides its common in every house hold in my own world.. fact.
Not being rude, still gat some luv Kiss
Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 16-11-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 16-11-2010 06:56 PM
@onyii Bravo lol,  gat it though.. wait a munite, you call that work??
Put dishes in and out of machines, how long does one need for that??
Besides its common in every house hold in my own world.. fact.
Not being rude, still gat some luv Kiss
lol.Oga,its sum people's job.when i was 17yrs,i used to work in a Restuarant.I saw people getting employed for it and they got good pay!.like £5 per hour or  even more.got more luv for you. Kiss
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
@ post na wa

Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
abeg release the guy he's trying to survive
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 16-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)

oh please! people have dish washer just for decoration. Some people have dish washers in their houses yet they wash their dishes with their hands and then put them in the washer, why? Because they dont know how to use it.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 16-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 16-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-11-2010 06:20 PM
Hmmmm they employ people to wash dishes.Yes,dishes are washed by machine but still they need people to control and do sum other things.Get the dishes out from the machine and get them ready to be used again.Remmember you have to load and upload the diswasher and also set it.Mostly in restuarant or hotels,they do employ people to do the job.West or no west.

Right!
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 16-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-11-2010 07:12 PM
ehen na if he like make he marry the woman and her grand daughter   Wink
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-11-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Grin just for paper na wa

Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-11-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
is dish wash an issue huh Huh? abeg make i pass
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 16-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin  Grin if he marry the woman only bcoz of paper na em bey say the woman cheat am big time
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-11-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-11-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
ehen naa the woman must buy motor,build house for em village,wire money for the guy account then  everything is ok..anything less than this na cheating
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11