Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 28)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 41
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:57 PM
Copy copy Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue anything i talk, na so u go repeat. Learner! Hahahahahaha i no knw sey u dey gbadu my words. Hell ashanti hahahahahahha
Dog,I don't like it oooo,ur words are getting short ooo,do u want my viewers to get bored..bark for me jooo...bitchy bitchy in cartoon tone...Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:58 PM
Yes oooo,my dog is barking hard men I love it. The joy of a master is to see her dogs obey instructions.. So u could learn that word "creativity" oya take kiss muuuuuuahhhhh.
Viewer dint I tell u my dog is an entertainer? She said she is coming back to display more ok she on heat and needs to go and get a hot one from her partner so pls let's wait for her. Grin Grin Grin Grin
prick hunger monger ur looking 4 dick 2 suck Grin Grin Grin Grin cock sucker bastard

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 06:44 PM
Yes o,my dog as admitted that she's a bitch,I command her and she must obey,wow fatima u too much Grin,
Now viewers on this channel,hope u liked what she wrote,did she make u laugh,it is just d beginning,sit back and relax more garbage are on the way from her keyboard...y'all can afford to miss this show....bark for me dog,dog.Grin Grin Grin Grin

I asked for her and Boom!! She replied Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin All ur talk na old gist. U no get anything new for table? when u don dey find way to run na so u go begin give urself hope Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i tink sey u sabi insult, boil do u for hand? hahahahahahhaha everyday na the same story. "here is my dog, sit and watch, bark". Boring....................."yawning". Abeg who's next pls............? who sabi talk?..............who sabi insult?..............."yawning".....................abeg make i go find people wey get words for mouth. Any STRONG BITCH in the house?  Grin Grin;D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:02 PM

What a pity. You're telling your generational curse to the world, you double-timing Bastard! Your wretched father will live to see you dumb ass being kicked six feet down the grave. You're a shameless pig and a brain-washed islamic rams who will soon  go out for suicide bombing so that you can enjoy your 72 virgins in Hell. You frustrated riff raff that would soon go for rehab and your rap-sheet will catch up with you soonest, you retarded Monkey and a p**sy-licking Imbecile!

Hahahaha i cant believe am xchanging word on this forum wow...were u not brought up among sensible adults? I bet u wasnt cos if u was u would knw hw to abuse somebody sensitively......u just foll of craps..Moron
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 07:03 PM
@ Desmond i think there is a mix up sumwhere..i was referring to dat small boi Bachelorrate or what did he call himself.....

You're a low life beast. I haven't started with you yet and You've started mis-quoting people, Idiot! You're just one retarded Gay who wants to climb the ladder of fame through me. I'm the boss here - I call the shotz and Imbeciles like you answers. You retarded Jungle Monkey!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:06 PM
Yeah, sorry my bad. He (Bachelorrate) have been on my nerve all day. He is a stupid boy. He will die in Pain.

fcuk Bachelorrate. I said it again fcuk YOU Bachelorrate.

I say  a big Amen to that. He will die in pain.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 15-04-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:09 PM

You're a low life beast. I haven't started with you yet and You've started mis-quoting people, Idiot! You're just one retarded Gay who wants to climb the ladder of fame through me. I'm the boss here - I call the shotz and Imbeciles like you answers. You retarded Jungle Monkey!

lols the pervert is feeling the heat  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)

Haba ofcourse i know u r d Boss of all d insane people...u really deserve it cos i have never come accross somebody as stupid as u before and i dnt think i will ever come accross one
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 07:08 PM
prick hunger monger ur looking 4 d*1*ck 2 suck Grin Grin Grin Grin cock sucker bastard

Kebella, abeg make we shun this maga. She no sabi yan again. For over two weeks now, wetin i dey hear na "dog bark, watch my dog, entertain me, bla bla bla" Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin "yawing".....very boring. Abeg make we bone the idiot. Make we find people wey get mouth to yan wella. I no dey for learner or copy copy cat. We don pass her level Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg make we find our next target. May God provide another maga. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 15-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:03 PM

GASTRO THE DOG, arf arf arf arf arf. Wholet you let you loose. agabaya ni e, Omo ipata, alakori.

Bring it on. fcuk YOU MOTHER fcukER.

YOU BLOODY NICOMPOOP I JUST ADVICE YOU TO FACE THE REAL MEN AND U R RANTING CRAPS, abi wèrè ni iya eni? oloshi

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 07:08 PM
prick hunger monger ur looking 4 d*1*ck 2 suck Grin Grin Grin Grin cock sucker bastard
Hahahahah,u are just a combo of honeypot licker and a dick sucker...gosh aint u ashamed,u alone lesbian u alone straight..Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:35 PM
Hell harlot wassup? hang on a min, i wanna put a call to prophet muhammad to confirm your position.
0.8.0.4.1.9..............Dialing...............call connected.
muhammad:  Hallo.....which jihadist on the line?
Open_reality: Nah......silly prophet, na only jihadist dey call you? this is me open_reality. Grin Grin
Muhammad:  open_reality? my no.1 enemy on naijapals? you're lucky i'm already roasting in hell. I would have killed you if i was alive.
Open_reality: I thought as much. You were such a brutal gangster while you were on earth. Glad you're roasting in hell.
Muhammad:  Babes walahi i no go lie u, e no easy for here oooo. The fire hot die. All my face now don black like charcoal.
Open_reality:  Aaaah muhammad, you sef dey speak broken english? arabic don varnish for your mouth?
Muhammed:   Na today? u know wetin hell be? if u show dis side eh, ur body go tell u. Infact i regret all my actions. Cry Cry Cry
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position                           fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring                                burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: Chai! prophet, you bad oooo. Grin Grin Grin so you sef dey take that combo? u wan wound my friend?
muahammad:  Na the only tin devil reward me with ooo. How man go do na? Wink Wink i need am to sustain this hot fire.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for                           earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book.                      Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin                         You begin chop that babe from small.
Muhammad:  hahahahahahaha u sef u bad ooo, how u take know the koko na? who tell u?
Open_reality: hmmmm you dey carry me play? i sabi everything na. Anyway sha..i wan hang up. Enjoy ur time in hell.
Muhammad:  chai open, you be better person. Thanks for calling me. Abeg remind fatee for dat burantashi wen she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: No wahala na,.........flex for hell. Bye!

Abeg who see my fatee and that yeye desmond? I get message for them ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hahahahaha......I beg no kill me with laugh here Madam Hohaa!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 07:13 PM
Kebella, abeg make we shun this maga. She no sabi yan again. For over two weeks now, wetin i dey hear na "dog bark, watch my dog, entertain me, bla bla bla" Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin "yawing".....very boring. Abeg make we bone the idiot. Make we find people wey get mouth to yan wella. I no dey for learner or copy copy cat. We don pass her level Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg make we find our next target. May God provide another maga. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
my dear Reality yu can't bliv i dunno know the word to qualify the idiot...........am almost short of words writting to non-issue lik her..........abeg make we channel to dis silly maga desmond n' co Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 07:09 PM
Hahahaha i cant believe am xchanging word on this forum wow...were u not brought up among sensible adults? I bet u wasnt were cos if u was were, u would knw hw to abuse somebody sensitively......u just foll of craps..Moron

You can't even stand the test of time you alchy Imbecile. You Have started typing Blunder. I can see how half-baked education you've got. Just like every other Muslims, you're such a disgusting flake. You're the true defination of a confused meathead who has gone hay-wire. I'm convinced this is your last episode because your death keeps knocking at the door, you ass-phyuking Gay!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)

BITCHEASSNESS....STUPID phyuk. I WILL WAIST YOUR MONEY FOR YOU TODAY. WHO'S IS IN THE JUNGLE NIGGER? LOW LIFE NIGGER. YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN ONE, A LOW LIFE NIGGER.

VOMIT VOMIT VOMIT.....PISS OF JUNKS. YOUR LIFE SPEAKS A LOT ABOUT YOU. BROKE ASS NIGGER. SPREADING LIES ABOUT THEIR MAN MADE RELIGION...c*@t.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 15-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Huh ? anyway booo  Undecided
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) |
- gastro at 15-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:06 PM
Yeah, sorry my bad. He (Bachelorrate) have been on my nerve all day. He is a stupid boy. He will die in Pain.

fcuk Bachelorrate. I said it again fcuk YOU Bachelorrate.

didt i say it that u are mad newbie? omo wèrè Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ??

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 07:14 PM
Hahahahah,u are just a combo of p**sy licker and a d*1*ck sucker...gosh aint u ashamed,u alone lesbian u alone straight..Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 06:53 PM
LITTLE c*@t MEW MEW MEW...She is back again. WATCH VIDEOS OF ATROCITIES COMMITTED BY YOUR POPE AND OTHER CLERGY ON YOUTUBE AND ON BBC, CNN ETC.
So naughty POPE IS AIN'T SQUEAKILY CLEAN SHIT.
HIDE YOUR UGLY p**sy MOUTH AND GO ROT IN HELL.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

My small boi how are u doing? Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink see how all the guys are going hard on u? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Silly little thing. Thought u could face real men? what went wrong? sunday he-goat like you. Grow a pair and hit hard. Right now you're way behind their league. hahahahahahhahaha poor thing Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:16 PM

You can't even stand the test of time you alchy Imbecile. You Have started typing Blunder. I can see how half-baked education you've got. Just like every other Muslims, you're such a disgusting flake. You're the true defination of a confused meathead who has gone hay-wire. I'm convinced this is your last episode because your death keeps knocking at the door, you ass-fcuking Gay!

Hahaha see english teacher...u had better go back and read the comment..i said i bet u wasnt brought up among sensible adults....mumu....
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 41

1. See Portable's Reaction as Davido Promised to Take Him Out in America (Video)

2. Peter Obi Finally Addresses Rumours That He is Prepared to Dump Labour Party

3. Mercy Eke Cries Out Says She Has Over N100m in Heritage Bank Following Liquidation

4. Reactions As BBNaija’s Ka3na Splashes Millions on New Car Months After Husband's Death (VID)

5. Falz Rocks An Unusual Outfit Ahead of The Celebration of a New Chapter In His Life

6. Finance Minister, Wale Edun Submits New Minimum Wage Cost to President Tinubu

7. Why I Was Sacked 3 Hours After Resuming on My New Job - Nigerian Lady Shares Her Story (VID)

8. I Can’t Afford to Pay my 4 Drivers N100k Per Month - George Akume Speaks on New Minimum Wage

9. Lagos State Gov Sanwo-Olu Rewards LASU Best-Graduating Student, Olaniyi Olawale With ₦10m

10. EFCC Arraigns TStv CEO, Bright Echefu, For Defrauding Ex-Minister of N380 million

11. Federal Govt Distances Itself From Leaked Fiscal Policy Documents Claiming It Pays Subsidy

12. Former Military Administrator of Enugu State, J.S Anga Dies at 83

13. Many Residents Fleeing Their Homes Over Bandits Attacks Drown In Niger State

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. Afiba Tandoh & Celine Ndidum: Body Found In The Case Of Missing GIrls Visiting Nigerian Man

4. Predatory Videos Of Andrew Amechi Ochekwo With Other Girls He Took On Date

5. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

6. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

7. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

8. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

9. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

10. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa