Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 31)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 41
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 07:41 PM
In the name of allah........more pls Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hit harder Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin improve abeg. When u get to me and Kb standard, we go give u award. For now, enjoy this play ground and use it to improve. I promise to be here to encourage u. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Oya fatee harder.....hahahahahaha

A BITCH WILL ALWAYS BE A BITCH.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2012 07:41 PM

YOU ARE ONLY BUT A WALKING CORPSE... DIE AND MEET YOUR MENTOR IN HELL..SON OF A DESERT DWELLING CAMEL fcukER... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Dude if u want my attention, change ur profile pic......u need to see hw u look. borrow borrow make me fine
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 07:38 PM
Hahahahahaha bache abeg allow her to quote you. The girl dey try her hardest to up her game. Just leave her make she dey practice abeg. She don bore me and kebella with "one one one english" everyday. Abeg just ignore her and allow her to quote u. I want make she improve biko Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Fatee, carry on.......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
She is a foolish girl,i am very sorry for mohammed because mohammed go regret ever phyukking with her
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:33 PM
HE IS LOW LIFE...FORGET HIM, HE STILL LIVE WITH HIS UNCLE AT 45. I HOPE YOU GET MOLESTED BY YOUR CLERGY.

NO NO YOU GOT MOLESTED BY YOUR GAY IMAM AND ALFA... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:42 PM

HANG ON TO YOUR DILDO LIFE STYLE...LIFE WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU SOME DAYS.
Your low life style speaks well on the number of post you have posted. fcuking scampers,
Go fcuk yourself as you always do. BITCH. LIKE YOU DON'T REPEAT YOURS?...YOU CAN'T MATCH UP WITH ME...HUN.

How can i match up with you when i'm above you? i asked for your sister and a baby (fateewase) showed crying "dog bark, shout, cry, swim, dance" hahahahahahahah very funny indeed. All her islamic words never change.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Y'all are very boring. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:42 PM

Shut the fcuk you retarded Monkey! You're a stack illiterate who needs the support of many to be able to stand the test of time. You're goona die hard like your drunk dead irritating dad. You're just a disgrace to men folks and humanity, you cock-sucking beast!

hahahaha i no knw say talk dey pain u like dis....sorry sogbo....du bist nur ein kind
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahahaha bache abeg allow her to quote you. The girl dey try her hardest to up her game. Just leave her make she dey practice abeg. She don bore me and kebella with "one one one english" everyday. Abeg just ignore her and allow her to quote u. I want make she improve biko Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Fatee, carry on.......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
I love it when u are hit....see d way u kip responding. Thanks for makin my day .....shit shit Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 07:44 PM
Dude if u want my attention, change ur profile pic......u need to see hw u look. borrow borrow make me fine
U no even get profile pic and you are runing ur mouth like when mohammed is sucking fatewasee dirty honeypot
- kebella at 15-04-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago)

Shut the fcuk you retarded Monkey! You're a stack illiterate who needs the support of many to be able to stand the test of time. You're goona die hard like your drunk dead irritating dad. You're just a disgrace to men folks and humanity, you cock-sucking beast!

i can't stop laughing lmao..........i bet this dog vomit wil go 4 suicide bomber 2nite bcos ur 2 hot 4 him Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:37 PM

AM NOT AS DUMB AS YOU. YOU ARE AS fcukED AS THE REST OF THOSE THAT ATTACKED ISLAM ON THIS SITE.

ISLAM MY ASS!...KORAN MY SHIT!!..MUHAMMAD MY FOOT!!!..ALLAH MY PISS..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 07:46 PM
U no even get profile pic and you are runing ur mouth like when mohammed is sucking fatewasee dirty p**sy

And you are licking your sister's stinking honeypot.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...I GO DIE O., LAUGH LAUGH LAUGH.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 07:46 PM
U no even get profile pic and you are runing ur mouth like when mohammed is sucking fatewasee dirty p**sy

Woman Wrapper u dey here too
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:44 PM

A BITCH WILL ALWAYS BE A BITCH.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hahahahahahha cheap shot! Hit harder or if you can't stand the heat, get the hell out of the kitchen. Harder i say! How dare u throw away cheap words? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin c'mon up ur game u bingo hahahahahahahha

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 10:36 PM
Son of the devil himself,u better save your stress of looking for mohammed,can u kill an already dead man?  Anyways if u wanna kill him again u can take rat poison so u meet him where he is..
@Fatewasee this is the first time in your miserable life on NP you are saying something meaningful.Good to hear from a muslims that mohammed is a dead man and any one to meet him,the person must die as well and thats why all muslims must die to meet dead mohammed.I thought i was making a mistake when i use to say Dead mohammed.

Good To hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man.Oh My Jesus is a living Son of Most High God Jehovah.

Thank you FATEWASEE for teaching me this great lesson,i respect you for this !
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-04-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
the bitch is so phyuking frustrated n' desperate ti mingle with human Grin Grin i don't blame her so much bcos is not easy to be a star.....things lik her will always wanna be notice Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Son of the devil himself,u better save your stress of looking for mohammed,can u kill an already dead man?  Anyways if u wanna kill him again u can take rat poison so u meet him where he is..
@Fatewasee this is the first time in your miserable life on NP you are saying something meaningful.Good to hear from a muslims that mohammed is a dead man and any one to meet him,the person must die as well and thats why all muslims must die to meet dead mohammed.I thought i was making a mistake when i use to say Dead mohammed.

Good To hear from a muslim that mohammed is a dead man.Oh My Jesus is a living Son of Most High God Jehovah.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2012 07:46 PM
NO NO YOU GOT MOLESTED BY YOUR GAY IMAM AND ALFA... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Hahahahhaha easy tiger! You go kill this begger ooooooooooo. See as him eye don dey red already. Abeg easy oooo

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago)

EYAAAAAAAAAAA.....
- gastro at 15-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:37 PM

AM NOT AS DUMB AS YOU. YOU ARE AS fcukED AS THE REST OF THOSE THAT ATTACKED ISLAM ON THIS SITE.

YOU SHOULD BE UNDER A CURSE TO MENTION THAT DEADLY CULT THAT U VE JUST MENTIONED, WHY SAYING NEPA THIS NEPA THAT ARE U NOT FROM NIGERIA? I,VE BEEN TO U.S SEVERAL TIMES AND WHAT U GUYS  EARN THEIR IS A PEA NUT TO COMPARE TO WHAT WE EARN HERE IN SWISS MIND U, SO STOP RUNNING UR MOUTH WITH NEPA BLA BLA BLA

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 07:52 PM (13 years ago)

1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 41