Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 29)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 41
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 15-04-2012 07:17 PM

didt i say it that u are mad newbie? omo wèrè Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ??

NOPE, IT IS YOUR INCEST FATHER THAT IS MAD, WHERE IS YOUR MOTHER phyukING MOMMA? ALAKORI, OMO IPATA OLORI BURUKU.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:55 PM
Hahahahahaha na amakasule be fateewase na. I pray she sign into dat account today. Small boki people and their yeye brain. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Oh really, Like Mohammed like followers....I beg dey serve them their deserved dinner abi na launch cos we dey enjoy am wella  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 07:12 PM
Haba ofcourse i know u r d Boss of all d insane people...u really deserve it cos i have never come accross somebody as stupid as u before and i dnt think i will ever come accross one

You're just one of those glorified Lunatics that were recently let loosed, you dick-headed beast! May your Mother die of the cancer of the honeypot before sunrise, you brain-washed Islamic goat!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:16 PM

You can't even stand the test of time you alchy Imbecile. You Have started typing Blunder. I can see how half-baked education you've got. Just like every other Muslims, you're such a disgusting flake. You're the true defination of a confused meathead who has gone hay-wire. I'm convinced this is your last episode because your death keeps knocking at the door, you ass-fcuking Gay!

ARE YOU ANY BETTER? phyuk YOU I SAID IT.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 07:16 PM
my dear Reality yu can't bliv i dunno know the word to qualify the idiot...........am almost short of words writting to non-issue lik her..........abeg make we channel to dis silly maga desmond n' co Grin Grin

Yes ooo my dear. I don hear dog dog dog dog, bark bark bark, tire everyday day. Her words no dey change. Abeg we no like boring people jooor. Bone her matter before she bore us to death Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Anything she like make she talk, everybody no sey the girl na learner. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2012 07:16 PM
my dear Reality yu can't bliv i dunno know the word to qualify the idiot...........am almost short of words writting to non-issue lik her..........abeg make we channel to dis silly maga desmond n' co Grin Grin

phyuk YOU ALL AND YOUR ALLIES...BRING IT ON.

I WILL HIT YOUR MOTHER MOMMA WITH FACTS ABOUT CHRISTIANITY.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:17 PM

BITCHEASSNESS....STUPID fcuk. I WILL WAIST YOUR MONEY FOR YOU TODAY. WHO'S IS IN THE JUNGLE NIGGER? LOW LIFE NIGGER. YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN ONE, A LOW LIFE NIGGER.

VOMIT VOMIT VOMIT.....PISS OF JUNKS. YOUR LIFE SPEAKS A LOT ABOUT YOU. BROKE ASS NIGGER. SPREADING LIES ABOUT THEIR MAN MADE RELIGION...c*@t.

You're just a coward hiding behind a dumb ass Moron to express himself. And to make matters worst, you argue with women as the koran teaches. face me like a man you biological accident from a dirty, stinking mucors dripping honeypot of a prostitute Mother
!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 15-04-2012 07:03 PM
@ FATEDEVIL..NOW I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING THERE IN UKRAINE.  ASHAWO KOBO KOBO,HAHAHAHAHAHA....SEE HOW YOU ARE LETTING THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW YOUR PROFESSION.....HOW WORK LAST NITE NOW?....HOPE SAY YOU DEY fcuk DOG JOIN AM?.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Hahahahahahahhaa abeg make una no kill dat small girl ooooooo. Muhammad still need her. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:24 PM

You're just a coward hiding behind a dumb ass Moron to express himself. And to make matters worst, you argue with women as the koran teaches. face me like a man you biological accident from a dirty, stinking mucors dripping p**sy of a prostitute Mother
!

HAVEN'T I BEEN DOING THAT FOR MORE 3 HRS NOW? AND YOU HAVE BEEN ON AND OFF LIKE YOUR NEPA. Like a man? And who said you a Man? dwarf, midgets Fat pot belly. phyuk YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LivingSoul7 on 15-04-2012 07:19 PM
Hahaha see english teacher...u had better go back and read the comment..i said i bet u wasnt brought up among sensible adults....mumu....

You'r just a product of a dirty, stinking mucors dripping honeypot of a woman who lived the best of her life in the Brothels. You're a child of many fathers, you disgusting piece of shit!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:21 PM

You're just one of those glorified Lunatics that were recently let loosed, you d*1*ck-headed beast! May your Mother die of the cancer of the p**sy before sunrise, you brain-washed Islamic goat!

Despite d fact that ur Mama is suffering frm dat ailment doesnt mean u should wish other peoples Mama d same....Nywayz u r a brat so its not a surprise to me
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 15-04-2012 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:16 PM

You can't even stand the test of time you alchy Imbecile. You Have started typing Blunder. I can see how half-baked education you've got. Just like every other Muslims, you're such a disgusting flake. You're the true defination of a confused meathead who has gone hay-wire. I'm convinced this is your last episode because your death keeps knocking at the door, you ass-fcuking Gay!

Idiot,do u think he is an illiterate like u? Oops,u are so shallow minded that u don't even know d difference btw america english and british english.....u are such a dummy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:27 PM
HAVEN'T I BEEN DOING THAT FOR MORE 3 HRS NOW? AND YOU HAVE BEEN ON AND OFF LIKE YOUR NEPA. Like a man? And who said you a Man? dwarf, midgets Fat pot belly. fcuk YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS.
Desmond Desmond Desmond i need answers to my questions
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 07:28 PM

You'r just a product of a dirty, stinking mucors dripping p**sy of a woman who lived the best of her life in the Brothels. You're a child of many fathers, you disgusting piece of shit!

Dude shut ur dirty mouth.....i wonder who is letting u use der computer...
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-04-2012 06:35 PM
Hell harlot wassup? hang on a min, i wanna put a call to prophet muhammad to confirm your position.
0.8.0.4.1.9..............Dialing...............call connected.
muhammad:  Hallo.....which jihadist on the line?
Open_reality: Nah......silly prophet, na only jihadist dey call you? this is me open_reality. Grin Grin
Muhammad:  open_reality? my no.1 enemy on naijapals? you're lucky i'm already roasting in hell. I would have killed you if i was alive.
Open_reality: I thought as much. You were such a brutal gangster while you were on earth. Glad you're roasting in hell.
Muhammad:  Babes walahi i no go lie u, e no easy for here oooo. The fire hot die. All my face now don black like charcoal.
Open_reality:  Aaaah muhammad, you sef dey speak broken english? arabic don varnish for your mouth?
Muhammed:   Na today? u know wetin hell be? if u show dis side eh, ur body go tell u. Infact i regret all my actions. Cry Cry Cry
open_reality:  Ehya....kpele oooo. Na ur sin carry u reach there. Anway, na becos of one 72 ashawo nai make i dey call. Which position                           fateewase dey? the babe don ready ooo. Na ur call we dey wait for.
Muhammad:  Wait make i check. Ooh ok, na number 15 she be. Na number 14 i dey handle now. She go be the next. Tell her to bring                                burantashi for me when she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: Chai! prophet, you bad oooo. Grin Grin Grin so you sef dey take that combo? u wan wound my friend?
muahammad:  Na the only tin devil reward me with ooo. How man go do na? Wink Wink i need am to sustain this hot fire.
Open_reality: No wahala yeye prophet, i go deliver your message to fatee. But u wicked ooo. Dat ur yeye story book dey cause wahala for                           earth ooo.
Muhammad:  aaah.....dem still dey read that koran? why na? abeg tell dem make dem burn am ooo. Na becos of babes i write that yeye book.                      Abeg tell dem to burn am.
open_reality:  No wahala na, i go pass your message across. Help me greet Aisha ooo. I know sey she go don big by now. You bad ooo Grin Grin                         You begin chop that babe from small.
Muhammad:  hahahahahahaha u sef u bad ooo, how u take know the koko na? who tell u?
Open_reality: hmmmm you dey carry me play? i sabi everything na. Anyway sha..i wan hang up. Enjoy ur time in hell.
Muhammad:  chai open, you be better person. Thanks for calling me. Abeg remind fatee for dat burantashi wen she dey come ooo.
Open_reality: No wahala na,.........flex for hell. Bye!

Abeg who see my fatee and that yeye desmond? I get message for them ooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 15-04-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:17 PM

BITCHEASSNESS....STUPID fcuk. I WILL WAIST YOUR MONEY FOR YOU TODAY. WHO'S IS IN THE JUNGLE NIGGER? LOW LIFE NIGGER. YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN ONE, A LOW LIFE NIGGER.

VOMIT VOMIT VOMIT.....PISS OF JUNKS. YOUR LIFE SPEAKS A LOT ABOUT YOU. BROKE ASS NIGGER. SPREADING LIES ABOUT THEIR MAN MADE RELIGION...c*@t.

guy just listen to ur self , most of d pals here does`t reside in naija mind you! DU BIST NUR EIN BILLIGE SCHWEIN, KOMMST DU NICHT AUS NIGERIA? DU VERDAMNTE SCHWULE, ! ICH WARTE AUF DICH ,HURE SOHN  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 15-04-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:22 PM
ARE YOU ANY BETTER? fcuk YOU I SAID IT.

You're a low life Islamic ram, and your entire generation will rot in the bottomless pit of hell, you hypocritical imbecile. Your Mum is just one of a local cheap prostitute at the road side, Moron!

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LivingSoul7 at 15-04-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 07:29 PM
Idiot,do u think he is an illiterate like u? Oops,u are so shallow minded that u don't even know d difference btw america english and british english.....u are such a dummy Grin Grin Grin

I wanted to xplain to him Sis, but his brain is too small to comprehend......thanks for telling him knw though.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 15-04-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Desmond23 on 15-04-2012 07:24 PM
fcuk YOU ALL AND YOUR ALLIES...BRING IT ON.

I WILL HIT YOUR MOTHER MOMMA WITH FACTS ABOUT CHRISTIANITY.

What are u gunning for? naijapals addict or hero? hahahahahhaha awww....poor you. Bless your chicken heart u silly thing. I understand what it feels like been a newbie. I've been there before. Wink Wink Wink Wink Man up and put in more effort. Try ur hardest but pls be careful so you don't get heart attack. Btw why are all your words repetition? oooooh poor you. I can see how bad you're struggling to catch up. Don't give up ooo oga kofo. Aboki must become addict. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-04-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 07:29 PM
Just a cheap common prostitute talking
Posted: at 15-04-2012 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 41