Hilarious Video Of Logistic Manager, Israel DMW Hailing His Boss, Davido

Date: 20-05-2024 6:09 am (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-05-2024 06:09 AM (1 week ago)

Davido recently shared a humorous video featuring his aide, Isreal DMW, who is well-known for his enthusiastic praise of the singer. In the video, Isreal is seen energetically hailing Davido while aboard a flight.

The video quickly went viral, garnering a lot of attention and reactions from fans on social media. Many found the video hilarious and praised Isreal's loyalty and enthusiasm​

This isn't the first time Isreal has been in the spotlight for his over-the-top admiration of Davido. Previously, Isreal sent Davido a video of himself practicing how he would welcome Davido on stage, which Davido found quite amusing and shared on his Instagram stories​

Watch the scene below:

VIDEO

Posted: at 20-05-2024 06:09 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nomie at 20-05-2024 07:43 AM (1 week ago)
It's not by flexing with Oga, age is telling on you. You need to start up something for yourself.
You can't just be travelling with your oga any where he goes, you ain't young anymore
Posted: at 20-05-2024 07:43 AM (1 week ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 20-05-2024 08:02 AM (1 week ago)
Nawa for this guy o

Posted: at 20-05-2024 08:02 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-05-2024 04:01 PM (1 week ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-05-2024 04:01 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master