2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

Date: 22-05-2024 12:40 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-05-2024 12:40 PM (3 weeks ago)

Two friends, Celine Ndudim and Afiba Tandoh, a Ghanaian national, have been declared missing after they travelled from Port Harcourt, Rivers State to Abia State on April 27, 2024.   It was alleged that the duo had gone to see a man they met on Facebook and never returned since then.  Activist, Harrison Gwamnishu, who confirmed the incident in a post on Wednesday, May 22, said that police arrested a suspect identified as Andrew Amaechi in connection with the disappearance of the ladies.

According to him, the suspect was found in possession of the women's belongings. “On 27th April, 2024, Celine Ndudim and Afiba Tandoh, a Ghanaian citizen who traveled from Porth Harcourt Rivers State to Aba, Abia State to visit a friend they met on Facebook are missing,” he wrote.

"A suspect named Andrew Amaechi has been arrested by the police for being in possession of their belongings and till date no one has set eyes on Celine and her friend. "Please help us look within your neighborhood and if you have any information, please contact the nearest police station or send a direct message. Thank you.

Posted: at 22-05-2024 12:40 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-05-2024 01:07 PM (3 weeks ago)
Their head is probably inside Calabash somewhere by now!! too late
Posted: at 22-05-2024 01:07 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 22-05-2024 02:44 PM (3 weeks ago)
Na wa o.. Probably they went behind their boyfriend now to make such journey.
Posted: at 22-05-2024 02:44 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 22-05-2024 04:23 PM (3 weeks ago)
they are gone......if chibok girls can disappear,  nothing is impossible
Posted: at 22-05-2024 04:23 PM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2024 04:45 AM (3 weeks ago)
They will be seen. Aba is not in Ogun state.

Posted: at 23-05-2024 04:45 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-05-2024 12:34 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-05-2024 04:45 AM
They will be seen. Aba is not in Ogun state.

Aba where aunt keeps maltreating every niece that lives with them  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes oh, u forget baby factory  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2024 12:34 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2024 04:32 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-05-2024 12:34 PM

Aba where aunt keeps maltreating every niece that lives with them  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes oh, u forget baby factory  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Baby factory is not rituals

Posted: at 23-05-2024 04:32 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-05-2024 04:48 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-05-2024 04:32 PM
Baby factory is not rituals

oh, come on!! breeding human beings like cattle!! the people you are selling the baby to 97% of them use them as renewal money ritual shit!! so stop lying you know and I know  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2024 04:48 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2024 09:00 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-05-2024 04:48 PM
oh, come on!! breeding human beings like cattle!! the people you are selling the baby to 97% of them use them as renewal money ritual shit!! so stop lying you know and I know  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
All the child traffickers caught in the past 6 months are either Yoroba or Hausa. Igbo's are used to being called bad names to satisfy your hate,initially, it was ritualists until social media exposed those that actually practice it. Now it is baby factory, because of one or two instances, but believe me that one day, it will be exposed in the west or north in proportions that will dwarf whatever have been seen in the east. Lastly, I will choose people that have babies and sell to people that wants babies because they couldnt have theirs, over people that kill babies, teens and adults and use their Bosom , T o t o, prick, tongue, eyes, or limbs for money rituals.

Posted: at 23-05-2024 09:00 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero