VID: "My Babe Paying My Bills Or She Paying Her Own Bills Is Disrespectful" – BBNaija Sheggz

Date: 20-05-2024 9:31 am (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-05-2024 09:31 AM (1 week ago)

Segun Olusemo, aka Sheggz, a Big Brother Naija reality show star, has stated that it is disrespectful for a man to share financial responsibilities with his partner.

Featuring on the ‘Bahd And Boujee’ podcast, Sheggz asserted that a woman can contribute to paying bills in her home but it would be disrespectful for her to make equal contributions as the man.

Sheggz, who is currently dating his colleague Bella, stated that in his instance, his partner contributes approximately 20%, while he handles the remaining 80%.

He said, “I don’t want my babe paying my bills or paying her own bills because it’s going to be disrespectful.

“By the way, I go for women that work really hard. In my situation, my woman works really hard and she is actually successful but I understand that my money is our money and her money is her money.

“And honestly, if she gives me peace in my home, I’m okay with that.

“No 50/50 in my home. My house is 80/20. I wouldn’t say 100 percent because that is very unfair.

“When my woman spends her money, she won’t feel bad because she doesn’t do it all the time. I feel like as men we are wired to provide.”

SEE VIDEO:

Posted: at 20-05-2024 09:31 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-05-2024 09:51 AM (1 week ago)
oshey Dangote

Posted: at 20-05-2024 09:51 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-05-2024 01:37 PM (1 week ago)
slave  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2024 01:37 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 20-05-2024 01:58 PM (1 week ago)
That's your problem so deal with it.
Posted: at 20-05-2024 01:58 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero