If You Don't Marry A Woman Who Loves Money, You'll Die Poor - Woman Says (VIDEO)

Date: 20-05-2024 12:34 pm (1 week ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-05-2024 12:34 PM (1 week ago)

A video has captured the moment a woman showered praises on her husband after he handed bundles of Naira notes to her. In the video, the woman, a new mum, is seen carrying her baby in one arm as her husband approaches her with bundles of new Naira notes. The woman exclaims in shock as her husband begins tearing the paper holding the cash together.

“Give it to me, you don't need to stress yourself. Just give it to me like that,” she tells him. “Don't spray it, just give me the money.” The husband obliges and begins giving her the cash, bundle by bundle. Excited, the woman begins screaming, dancing and singing.

“I'm loyal to you sir,” she says, bowing, as she accepts the money.

“I am ever loyal sir. Over loyal sir. Sir. God bless you sir. Sir, I love you so much sir,” she says while the person filming laughs. “If you don't marry a woman who loves money, you'll die poor,” the new mum says. “I love money.” “God bless you, sir. Sir, let me help you tear the nylon,” the woman offers as her husband begins opening another bundle.

“Sir, we love you, sir. God bless you, sir. Sir, I'm loyal sir. Tuale, sir.” She continues: “God bless you, sir. What do you want, Sir? Just tell me everything.”

VIDEO

Posted: at 20-05-2024 12:34 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-05-2024 12:59 PM (1 week ago)
money wey den pay make he use supply building materials the idiot go withdraw am dey show him self  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na tiles and plumbing things he dey sell  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-05-2024 12:59 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 20-05-2024 03:14 PM (1 week ago)
A disgrace to womanhood and humanity
Posted: at 20-05-2024 03:14 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 20-05-2024 04:13 PM (1 week ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-05-2024 04:13 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero