A TYPICAL BRIDE PRICE LIST IN IBO LAND (Page 11)

Date: 16-04-2012 5:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emeka
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 45
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 17-04-2012 12:44 PM
@poster, pls go and look for a CHEAT WIFE. and fcuk out from here

POOR MAN

Idiot Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 17-04-2012 12:45 PM
i love igbo................................................... we r too blessed

AdaAbia Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 17-04-2012 02:25 PM
But you started it all ,u always take any post concerning Igbo personal why?
Seriously I nor hate Igbo..I just asked a question and commented.but u came up by saying that my people take their girls cheap...which is not right...I got Igbo girls in my family as sisters inlaw ..so I can't hate y'all.. And not taking anything here personal

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-04-2012 12:56 PM
Why bring/debating ppl's culture in a public site poster? I think it wil be better if we keep blind eyes to some comment here. Angry Angry Angry

Well if u dnt knw wat to say ; sit and watch ppl discuss it
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 16-04-2012 06:24 PM
@poster   yes.......retards like you are meant to cough out such huge amount of money, because our gurls are beautiful, educated, smart, intelligent and hardworking...and not like the dead-loss and butt-munch bitches from your town......
But u are directing insulting your girls...because the poster is from Igbo tool..lol
Smart and intelligent...aren't they same shit.

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 02:22 PM
I see....that why I asked u that question concerning ToNto and I know most of the girls are same like her....someone like tonto a guy will still pay all of these for her head abi ..? Now I'm seeing more reasons why most Nigerian guys are complaining about Nigerian girls..hmmm

Why in my ryt senses wd i want to marry Tonto Dike... i dnt want to die early nao Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 17-04-2012 02:25 PM
This guy u wont kill me with laugh. dead loss and butt munch bitches hahahaha, nawa oo. some comment will make me laugh die.

Hmmm u r 1 of those bitches and its obvious
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 02:31 PM
Why in my ryt senses wd i want to marry Tonto Dike... i dnt want to die early nao Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
She is y'all pride na...u won't die.lol see fear dey catch you already

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: swagga on 17-04-2012 02:13 PM
  Number 1.. Stop the tribalism

Number 2 ..Respect other people's culture

Number3.. The decision to send a list and accept bride price is the parents' decision. If bride price is not collected does not mean the girl/ boy is cheap; simply means they are boycotting the old culture which uses it as a means of an insurance policy in case anything goes wrong as well as a means to signify they trust the man or girl to take care of their daughter/son. If you don't collect it, still means you are trusting the guy/girl to fulfill their roles as a groom/bride

Number4..Your decision to be homely, educated or what not is down to the individual...Where beauty could be majorly genetic, don't so called 'not pretty' people get married? a lot of people who are married had no education but are still married so chilax

number 5..I cannot keep going..The point is GET A FRICKING GRIP OVER YOURSELVES THOSE TAKING IT SO PERSONAL; when you then finally divorce what does it come to?? NOTHING!! ITS ALL MATERIALISTIC ITEMS, DOES NOT GUARANTEE YOU ANY HAPPINESS; PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE A GOOD WIFE/HUSBAND WHATEVER TRIBE YOU WANT IF THAT IS CRUCIAL...BEING FROM ON TRIBE DOES NOT MEAN THE MAN WILL BE A SAINT OR NOT ....STOP LIVING IN THE PAST, I KNOW A LOT OF YOU DONT EVEN PRACTICE EVERY ONE OF YOUR TRIBAL'S CUSTOMS SO WHY THE FUSS?? ITS YOUR HAPPINESS NOT THEIRS

hmmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
@212intenion if u be Igbo girl.. I will love to pay your groom price..  Lips Sealed :-XHahha I am not like tonto dick okay lol

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 02:34 PM
@212intenion if u be Igbo guy. I will love to pay your groom price..  Lips Sealed :-XHahha I am not like tonto d*1*ck okay lol

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meetashley at 17-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 02:00 PM
Like someone like Tonto won marry na..the man go stil go pay heaven and earth for her head..Cheii men una don suffer

Hope I will u could shut that toilet u call a mouth up. pls stop writing. in all the comment here, na only urs dey vex me. parkia biko. I makwanu nke ana ako.
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 02:31 PM
But u are directing insulting your girls...because the poster is from Igbo tool..lol
Smart and intelligent...aren't they same shit.

LooOOLLL intelligent ppl lack common sense
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 02:32 PM
She is y'all pride na...u won't die.lol see fear dey catch you already

hahah no oh... am just taking precautions  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 02:34 PM
@212intenion if u be Igbo girl.. I will love to pay your groom price..  Lips Sealed :-XHahha I am not like tonto d*1*ck okay lol

hahah i can turn into a gal just for u  Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 212intentions at 17-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 17-04-2012 02:35 PM
Hope I will u could shut that toilet u call a mouth up. pls stop writing. in all the comment here, na only urs dey vex me. parkia biko. I makwanu nke ana ako.

Well STFU sweetie.... u didnt open an acct for her here
Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 17-04-2012 02:35 PM
Huh? Who be this airhead,,,notice me?
Vex na..what is by business with that...u stupid anyway

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2012 02:39 PM
Huh? Who be this airhead,,,notice me?
Vex na..what is my business with that...u stupid anyway

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 02:37 PM
hahah i can turn into a gal just for u  Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin
Lol..I nor mean girl oo ..remain as a boy jare

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 212intentions on 17-04-2012 02:36 PM
hahah no oh... am just taking precautions  Grin Grin Grin
Lol u too dey fear sha

Posted: at 17-04-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 45