Right or wrong? Husbands lose interest when women become mothers (Page 8)

Date: 18-04-2012 4:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- kinkyebony at 19-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 18-04-2012 10:36 PM
b00bs begin falling.
Haäaäaähä!!! U wan kill pers wit läf here. Oh boy bring it up, bring it up (x2) Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 19-04-2012 02:23 PM
Hahähahähahä-eh-hahähahähahä. Chäi! Chäi!! Chei!!!  Läf wanna rape me here. Dis is real  KINKY,  interestin, luvly & swit.  Pls u cn rewind, repeat & say it again & again contin'sly. Dis rythim jarks-up söm guys's  DWN-bellow here.

Dis is lectures 4 d novice, & xhibition of luvly/segxwal xperience, witout pretense or hiden behind any mask.

SUPERB Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin            Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2012 04:18 PM
Na lie...is the way the woman con dey do herself sha...some women after de, don marry ,dem nor go dey take care of demselves anymore..they feel like they are now married and no need to be dressing sex in front of her man or going outside, or shaving her private part or whatever. Undecided

Exactly.. you hit some point very well.. and what do you ladies think the man will be doing ? huh

Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 19-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Dirty Kid Bro Sad

Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 19-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 18-04-2012 04:25 PM
sophiebaby Agreed Sophia, But Take this for instance, Jay Jay Okocha's wife isnt she beautiful ? Yet She and her husband dribbling men and women around? What will you say about that ? and Other celebrities that their news have been published in the past on this forum   Sad Sad

If that is where you're looking at, then rephrase your tittle to "most celebrities..."

I`ll not work with the adjective "most" because it might not necessarily apply
That not withstanding, a clearer picture of the phenomenon could be obtained if we ask the question: WHY do some husbands loose interest in their wives after child delivery?
Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-04-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad   

Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simon4real at 19-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
most but not alllllllllllll Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 19-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ebony3 at 19-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
A lot of single ladies in this forum just dey make me laff non stop! First of all pray to marry your own husband and not our husband. It is true some women neglect themselves after child birth but that is not the only reason men cheat. Most of the women who abandon themselves do it out of resignation because the men have already neglected them.

What works for Mrs A's marriage may destroy Mrs B's marriage. Ladies have to be smart and clever to keep their men. I have been married for eleven years with 3 kids and i still have my man to myself (98.5%) sure because we are all humans. Some say it is not easy to eat same soup everyday, yes, that is so true but same applies to the women! If men have the urge to cheat, why do you think women dont have that same urge?

For me though, i keep myself sex always and that keeps my man on his toes too! Then we both make our sex life creative and fun.Call me ashawo if you like, i give m husband blow jobs in the car at the club or parties. I sneak into the bathroom with him for a quickie, we go out least one day in a week, Ladies just be that loosed lady he would like to cheat with and he will rather cheat with you! My best comment here is this!!
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Prinzce at 19-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ebony3 on 19-04-2012 04:36 PM
A lot of single ladies in this forum just dey make me laff non stop! First of all pray to marry your own husband and not our husband. It is true some women neglect themselves after child birth but that is not the only reason men cheat. Most of the women who abandon themselves do it out of resignation because the men have already neglected them.

What works for Mrs A's marriage may destroy Mrs B's marriage. Ladies have to be smart and clever to keep their men. I have been married for eleven years with 3 kids and i still have my man to myself (98.5%) sure because we are all humans. Some say it is not easy to eat same soup everyday, yes, that is so true but same applies to the women! If men have the urge to cheat, why do you think women dont have that same urge?

For me though, i keep myself sex always and that keeps my man on his toes too! Then we both make our sex life creative and fun.Call me ashawo if you like, i give m husband blow jobs in the car at the club or parties. I sneak into the bathroom with him for a quickie, we go out least one day in a week, Ladies just be that loosed lady he would like to cheat with and he will rather cheat with you! My best comment here is this!!

cheating is in the nature of man but if you play your card well, you can drastically reduce the chances
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 19-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-04-2012 03:54 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss

Are the kisses for me?
I think I need some right away
  Smiley
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solony at 19-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
What i am abt to say is a true life experience.A man got married to educated,beautiful,elegant,classy,intelligent,wit good altitudes chic,she is every mans dreams.And he so love her,she got pregnant had the first baby boy and another baby boy.suddenly the guy change and u knew wit the kind of woman she is ,she knew her husband was cheating on her.She told a lady friend she knew abut wat happen and investigation was carried out apparently he indeed was cheating.Wen confronted he was so ashamed to say why he is cheating.According him,he love the wife so much buh,he felt so bad to had told the wife something.Later on he open up.Guess wat...her sweet honey pot was lose kind of and the Husband cudnt feel the............. so he decide to try outside.My take is communication,listening,outspokenness matters in marriage it can solve a whole lot of problem.Today as i speak they are happy couple again,surgery was done and they got their life back.So Husband tell ur spouse things u observe,wife check urslf.Though,women have diffnt body made up there are some that do not xperience dat.I believe in one mam one woman. Wink
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 19-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solony at 19-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 19-04-2012 05:08 PM
Wink Wink Wink
Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solony at 19-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 19-04-2012 05:08 PM
Wink Wink Wink
@ 50  Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12