Maggiecube, waow this is spicy

Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-04-2012 12:31 AM MEN DISEASE Maggiecube, waow this is spicy ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: isa4ahmed on 20-04-2012 01:21 AM Not all men like it hairless but not too bushy sha! Okay... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
50....i still kip telling people that my hubby will nvr ..NEVER look out...they always ask me..how i go take do am...? i have the key to my hubbys prick in my hands Replyjust pray that God should give you a better husband
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
HUNNNM, THIS IS TOO MUCH FOR MY KNOWLEGE OOOO, SOPHIA I AGREE WITH YOU SHAA B'COUSE MANY WOMAN THEY COURS AM ReplyFOR THEIR HUSBAND TO LOOK OUT SIDE, BUT'S JUST THAT THE MAN IS A FURNICATOR BEFORE, MOREOVER THE WOMAN HER SELF SHE BE AKAITE WOMAN, ONI DOTI, OLORUN, EKE, AGBORODUN, NA SOME OF THEM THEY MAKE THIS KIND THING HAPPEN TO HUSBAND.
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-04-2012 12:37 AM MEN CANT CONTROL THE ROD IN THEIR PANT ur man rada...cos my man does Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: watnico on 20-04-2012 11:44 AM 50....i still kip telling people that my hubby will nvr ..NEVER look out...they always ask me..how i go take do am...? i have the key to my hubbys prick in my hands Shoo,u be man or na woman. just pray that God should give you a better husband i love me
Sophie Sexy Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2012 12:18 PM ur man rada...cos my man does Just like my man i love me
Quote from: eliaelia on 19-04-2012 07:00 PM @ sophiebaby, you are on the right part! You go hold your husband well and he will not have time for cheating! @ whatever, call me ashawo but i hold my man tight! Nor be ashawo the guys de cheat with? It is ridiculous that women meet their husbands at the club or parties, then they get married and restrict themselves to the house like a housemaid! C'mmon,if he wanted a maid for a wife he wouldn't have come to you! Wise up and remain that i dont give a shit babe you were and things will remain as hot as they were. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 19-04-2012 06:46 PM OMO, BONE THAT THING. U DEY WITH AM EVERY TIME? NA ONLY TRUE CHILD OF GOD U GO BELIEVE LIKE THAT. EVEN AT THAT, HE MAY BACKSLIDE. ALL U NEED DO IS TO BE PRAYING FOR UR HUBBY - MAKE EN NO BREAK UR HEART No comment... u go tire Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-04-2012 12:30 AM DONT DECEIVE URSELF, ITS MEN DISEASE.WETHER U SATISFY HIM OR NOT i sorry for u ..WOMAN!! Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Woman matter Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: watnico on 20-04-2012 11:44 AM 50....i still kip telling people that my hubby will nvr ..NEVER look out...they always ask me..how i go take do am...? i have the key to my hubbys prick in my hands just pray that God should give you a better husband what has already worked for ME.. cant work for ur gf or wife..ok Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Some men do it Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-04-2012 09:11 AM hope,pusspen & Beauti4..u guys almost said it all,but mind U that,some men can still cheat on their wives even if they decide to dress like top models. jst for that u ma fav!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply