We should be grateful to him for doing this in his Home town, State and Country, what about others who owns refinery, companies, billions of $ in their foreign account and bigger mansions abroad. ReplyLet's not kicked against people that are remembering where they come from and where the stays. ABI NA BCS U DEY SE AM DE VERS U Adams is at the right track
@poster will like the man ooooo,wetin come be ur own inside?tafia like u..sir Oshiomhole God go bless u more,,u don really try 4 Edo state... Reply
Whta is the matter with the fact that Oshilmole is building house,oooooohhhhh, they want him to leave govt house and start begging,this post is highly unecessary. Reply
I WILL NEVER IN MY LIFE BELIEVE IN ANY POLITICIAN IN NIGERIA BECAUSE FROM A-Z ARE THIEVES,CORRUPT,LOOTERS,EMBEZZLERS, OCCULT MASTERS,BLOOD SUCKERS,PRETENDERS AND DECEIVERS INCLUDING THE WOLF IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING CALLED GOODLCUK JONATHAN. ReplyNIGERIANS WILL BE SHOCKED WHEN HIS ASS WILL BE UNCOVERED SOON !
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
evil that men do........... Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I do not see any big thing in that project, it is only a skeleton,it does not cost much ,not as exagarated by the post,nothing wrong ,6 monhts governor allowance can do dat,not to talk about loyalist dat can belt to do the extra mind 4 he as a governor.4 me it a shame if since he became a governon ,dis is the only one he can do.again ,it is also a kudos to him 4 doing it in Edo state . Reply
Post u are a big fool, u must be in PDP party. Reply
Too bad for him, He can't practice what he preach. Reply
A labourer is worthy of his wages! If Adams Oshiomole builds a mansion befitting his status as Governor, he should not be crucified.What shall we say of other public office holders who stash money away in foreign lands or those who chose to use such stolen monies to buy sprawling properties abroad? Reply
eat & lets eat.....if at all ,he is not doing bad in his office, if what he has done so far.... many that has passed had done same and having to thier credits x2 of the houses there wouldn´t have be much talk in the state......in nutshell, am not in anyway side c**ruption but there are " Buts & Ifs "... Reply
Looks more like hotel than country home. What will he be doing with many swimming pools and theatres? Reply
OH SO BECAUSE HIS A GOVERNOR NOW IS NOT ENTITLE TO BUILD A MANSION? OK THAT IS GOOD IF YOUR FATHER BCUMS GOVERNOR HE SHOULD NOT BUILD A HOUSE... FOOLISH PEOPLE... Reply
Leave the man alone. At least he did not send the money abroad like Ibori -the money Launderer..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
PDP HANDWORK... Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 19-04-2012 08:51 AM Political opponent handiwork. 2nd term wahala... I pass >>>>>>>>> you are quite right
And this is news because???.....Blatant rubbish, he can build this kind of house if he chooses to....his salary can cover that. And for those saying utter rubbish, do you actually expect him to build a 2 bedroom flat next to you? where in this world does that happen. @ The Poster, This should not be here as news. Reply
exactly Reply
Quote from: Uwankillurself on 20-04-2012 08:49 AM PDP please stop fooling,, Lucky Igbinadion, the past Govern, did worst... make him build.. na my house him 4 stay. i wonder oh I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ