Quote from: Tyahaya on 20-04-2012 09:08 AM see ur head like "wealthy" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so poster, are u happy??? Reply
u try. Reply
this is rubbish for me. y me go relax and sleep when there is no $ to spend. i know u just want people to feel ok, and it is working bcos some of them are already praising u. well done. Reply
ok Reply
MR POSTER, YOU ARE ADVICE IS AFTER MY HUSLING ON THE STREET FROM MORNING TILL NIGHT MAKE I COME BACK HOME, THEN I SHOULD FORGET ANYTHING LIKE BEER ALCOHOL , THEN START DRINKING SOFT DRINKS LIKE: MINERAL OR MALT. ReplyMAKE GOD PUNISH YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 20-04-2012 02:21 PM MR POSTER, YOU ARE ADVICE IS AFTER MY HUSLING ON THE STREET FROM MORNING TILL NIGHT MAKE I COME BACK HOME, THEN I SHOULD FORGET ANYTHING LIKE BEER ALCOHOL , THEN START DRINKING SOFT DRINKS LIKE: MINERAL OR MALT. MAKE GOD PUNISH YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na u get your mouth na ![]() ![]() ![]()
MR POSTER, YOU ARE ADVISE IS AFTER MY HOSLING ON THE STREET FROM MORNING TILL NIGHT MAKE I COME BACK HOME, THEN I SHOULD FORGET ANYTHING LIKE BEER ALCOHOL , THEN START DRINKING SOFT DRINKS LIKE: MINERAL OR MALT. ReplyMAKE GOD PUNISH YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
that"s gud guy,not only to sleep well but also always let your mind bee at rest.what ever happen its not d end of the world. Reply
LOL ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
POSTER IS THIS MONKEY YOUR BROTHER? YOU TO REASONABLE AMM....HAHAHAHAHAH Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Omoge Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() keep it up dude. ![]()
My brother, you're 100% correct. Reply
Quote from: elusakin on 20-04-2012 06:50 AM The only way you can be truly happy is BE WEALTHY ABEG THE CHIMPANZEE DEY FEEL COLD,MAKE UNA ARRANGE ONE WOMAN FOR HIM,CHIMP,CARRY GOOOO.I FELL U
Good post all the way! Reply
So there is another hole where girls dey put banana and cucumber? Reply
Good post Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
tell this to the BHs Reply