This is wonderful, guy u too much. Reply"Best post of the year award", u gat it locked down already.
ok Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 20-04-2012 10:15 AM I at all don't agree with you. Money is not everything. You can be happy to some extent if you have money/wealth but that one come with its problems too. You will be having sleepless nights for fear of Armed Robbers. There is more.................. This is good but it is very hard to see who practice those points. For instance, who can have problems of life and be happy, eg Unemployment, No accommodation, Hunger, marital problems, business failure, poverty, delay in marriage, sickness, bad luck, failure at the edge of breakthrough, Hiv, death of loved ones, hatred by loved ones and so many of them. Therefore I believe that only God can make one to be happy in this world that he created. Even if you force yourself to be happy using those principle it will not be permanent. But with God, HE will perfect your happiness, Give u protection and will not allow temptation more than you to come. Think about it.
Quote from: 212intentions on 19-04-2012 11:00 PM It takes a lot to achieve a healthy Mind and Body...Nowadays ppl find it hard to be happy and most times its because we worry over Unimportant things and most times we stay awake to tink abt unimportant ppl (ppl that dnt care abt wat we do next, ppl dt smile becos they hv no choice, ppl that dnt value ur company, ppl that pretend to value ur company, ppl dt take an hour to reply a common ."hello" message.... and so much more) here are 10 things to make u better 1. Get plenty of Sleep…………. ( Dnt stay awake to please ppl) 2. Learn to relax …………Stop vexing for no reason; especially wen u dnt catch a GOOD joke and tink its Offensive) #U just lack a sense of humour 3. Laugh always……………. Be genuine, LOL no be laugh abeg 4. Do something for others….……..#There is no crime in being humble, d only place pride takes u to is HELL 5. Nurture Friendships …… A true frnd is worth a million, frnds for benefit are worth … *ehmmm ….fill in d gaps_____ 6. Avoid unnecessary stress………Its obvious she wd never love u or like u …. My dear just let him or her go to Hell…….Life is more dan having a gf / bf…. Pursue Knowledge and u can have all u want… 7. Make time for healthy fun ……. Keeping awake all night to chat a gal who doesn’t care abt u is an unhealthy Fun, messing around worse…. Ask Fela What happened to him 8. Incorporate Physical activity ………Hv little work outs… D fact dt he likes u fat doesn’t mean u cant look good! 9. Eat a lot of fruits ……..Stop putting the banana and cucumber in the d wrong holes… they are mearnt to be eaten. Kudos to those that put them in d wong holes and still eat them. 10. Avoid Alcohol, tobacco and drugs……..You believe in getting High; #thumbs Up…… U pay 600k to go bells and u spend ur whole semester smoking weed and clubbing …. Hmmm; Seriously, Do u ever remember the child of whom u r… Boyz I understand,,, But the gals… No Comment I don talk finish ![]() ![]() Poster, this is good but it is very hard to see who practice those points. For instance, who can have problems of life and be happy, eg Unemployment, No accommodation, Hunger, marital problems, business failure, poverty, delay in marriage, sickness, bad luck, failure at the edge of breakthrough, Hiv, death of loved ones, hatred by loved ones and so many of them. Therefore I believe that only God can make one to be happy in this world that he created. Even if you force yourself to be happy using those principle it will not be permanent. But with God, HE will perfect your happiness, Give u protection and will not allow temptation more than you to come. Think about it.
Exactly, but don't over do the no 3. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
its true but u forgot about one number Reply(11) Be wealthy:- If u nor get money, no matter what u will die before ur time n remeber poverty is a cause ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok na Reply
Number 11 Plenty of money. Reply
hahaha, funny and mostly true. no shakin. you all just do whats good for urself. be happy. do what makes u feel good and not what others tell u to do. cos others dont care about u. peace Reply
The 11 trust in d LORD.... Reply
Welldone, these are d kind of things i wnt to hear. Reply
okay noted Reply![]()
Quote from: dizhadah on 20-04-2012 01:36 PM okay noted ![]() Alhaja ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: meseel on 20-04-2012 01:08 PM Welldone, these are d kind of things i wnt to hear. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Mercies on 20-04-2012 08:32 AM This post make sense and the thing dey very easy to read. Precise and straight to the point. Thumb up. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Estheraremu on 20-04-2012 11:18 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kamikun on 20-04-2012 07:16 AM Thanx, u jst ansd lots of unansd questns i had bin askin myself. Appreciate