Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 15)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 22
- hola79k at 22-04-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
NIGERIANS ARE SLAVED AND IDIOTS. NOT ALL NIGERIANS THOUGH. WHY WOULD YOU ALLOW A USELESS MONEY CONSCIOUS BASTARD BARBARIC IDIOT WHO CALLED HOMSELF A PASTORE TO HUMILIATE A YOUNG L;ADY LIKE RHAT? I BEG HI IN JESUS NAME TO XCOME TO ENGLAND AND DO SO. AND I EAR I WILL PERSONALLY MAKE SURE HIS ASS ROTHS IN HMP BELMARSH PRISON. WHO GAVE HIM THE RIGHT TO CONDEMN PEOPLE TO HELL? HE WILL BE THE 1ST TO BE SEEN IN HELL IN JESUS NAME. AMEN. BASTRAD IDIOTS. I DONT BLAME HIM, BUT BLAME ALL THE USELESS IDIOTIC GOATS FOLLOWING AND ENRICHING HIS POCKETS. NEVER IN MY LIFE SEEN SO MUCH MULTITUDES OF MUMUS AND IDIOTS EXCEPT IN NIGERIA. Tongue
Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 22-04-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Let him pay
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- johnnyfire at 22-04-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 20-04-2012 07:46 PM
you rag-headed bitch born by a beheaded taliban father.......i have told you  before, take ur greasy p**sy to those who are interested...as for me, am not.       ok       useless yokel and foolish twerp bitch
Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PreciousA at 22-04-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Regarding the OP:
Excellent.
Physical abuse in a religious service can't be tolerated.
I'm looking forward to seeing the sentence!

Regarding the rest of the thread-
Leave it it to the courts.
I saw the vid. The Bishop was clearly drunk or stoned.
Leave it to the courts to pass sentence.

Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-04-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 21-04-2012 10:16 PM
Old bitch
greasy honeypot twerp Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-04-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-04-2012 10:30 PM
fati fati, i dey enjoy you wella oooooooo
hisssssssssssss Angry

Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-04-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 09:52 PM
Babes i dey fine ooo, how ur side na? happy weekend. Not going out? Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
lol i dey lik dele ooo how ur remote fatee nah i can see ur really doing a nice work on her Grin Grin Grin Grin happy wkend 2 ya 2 my sweetie no outing oooooo

Posted: at 22-04-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onwukwechioma at 22-04-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
May God have mercy on u all dat made yourselves the judge. U open ur dirty mouth to talk evil about a man of God, Know that their is a day of judgement. I pity d gold digger lawyer dat want to reap where he didnt sown. God in heaven is watching. God bless bishop David Oyedepo and his ministries
Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 21-04-2012 09:07 PM
@fateewase, so what's ur point i was only trying to advice u to takl and act like a responsible woman....... Hell no!!!!!!!!!!!!! i did not just jumped in from the middle to comment on ur post ..... I started reading right from ur first comment thats why i could notice ur comments, well!!! if u say u dont want to be responsible weill thats ur 'cup of tea' not mine cos i can see u dont want to change

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........  well say dear .

Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 22-04-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
@ onwukwechioma -
Man of God?
Perhaps that's what you believe.

Fortunately you can't oblige anyone else to take the man seriously.
I and my family have  been cursed by some of the bishop's followers because I refuse to see him as other than a charlatan.

In any case, we'll see what the court decides.
In any case, the video is out there so people can make up their own minds.
Gold-digging lawyer?
Very likely.
They're professionals, like the Bishop.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Collns123 at 22-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
I don't see any reason why a man of God should force his follower to accept that she is a witch and went further to slap the tenage girl in front of the whole congregation, that's totally against human right. I'm supporting any lawsuit but I think owe the girl an apology.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on 21-04-2012 11:13 PM
pastor my ass. I'm sorry but he is a fake pastor. He is just one of the many fake pastors that use their ministry to make money and exploit others. Trying to act as a stupid god. Mr. Oyedepo you are NOT a god and u have no right to mistreat people. He slapped her out of pride. If u heard the video, he was like 'do you know who you are talking to?" to the poor girl. What's that supposed to mean? That because you are a 'pastor', no one has a right to talk to u anyhow? Bull shit! You are a human just like everybody else and I only pray that ur pride will not send u to hell. You better be genuinely in it for Christ otherwise this whole act u are putting up will be seen as blasphemy and would be brought to justice.

are you a  saint , come to my church is where miracle perform how do you know because i not member of ur church .

Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 22-04-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
I think what the "man of God" did to the lady was unwarranted. But then this is a common theme in Nigeria.

Slapping appears to be what Nigerian people in authority use to show who is in charge. We had the commissioner in Delta state slapping a nurse and I am 100% sure some Nigerians can give other examples when they have seen people mistreated in this way in public. Sadly enough, this is common in some Pentecostal churches. Thank God for the internet and what happened to this young lady has gone viral.

However most Nigerians will not condemn it as they have a huge belief in "witches," and their so called power! I have seen a child shaking on the ground and people saying she was trying to change "back" into a snake? In the end it was discovered the young girl was having an epileptic fit! Thankfully she recovered and is now on medication.

In both situations "educated" people were present and if they hold such beliefs what hope is there for the uneducated?

There is the story of a "dead mermaid" on the Naijapal website? I challenge whoever broke the story to give up the "find" for an autopsy from a source unconnected to your website. Lets test and see how "real" it is.

Nigerian films depict witches (minus of course the very poor acting ability) as real. One female pastor went so far as to say what they portrayed was no different from what was shown in the Harry Potter films! She forgets the children who watch such on TV or cinemas in the western world know it to be a story made into a film. These same young children would line up for hours to see Daniel Radcliffe (who played Harry Potter) to get his autograph. They are able to differentiate between fact and fiction. Sadly this is not the case in Nigeria. If people in Nigeria want to believe the magic scenes in the Harry Potter are real let them!!!

Do you realize that up to today, Nigerians believe India is banned form taking part in the football world cup because  they use magic incantations to defeat their opponents?

HOW PATHETIC!

Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 22-04-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 11:45 AM
greasy p**sy twerp Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Hahahaha,I bet ur new name should be ms kebellahoneypot lovely name isn't it?
Posted: at 22-04-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 22-04-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
dog vomit honeypot licking loose  bitch

Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-04-2012 11:45 AM
hisssssssssssss Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 08:23 AM
carry go my dear, noting do you , and not do you sef

This beef self what wrong with you , you always promote  fight and hatred every time

Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
like you are not really well
Posted: at 22-04-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- SAINTKITTS at 22-04-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2012 01:48 PM
like you are not really well

hey stop this fight and take good care of ur wife's and children s , make sure their eat three squeal meal everyday  Grin Grin Grin  Grin is not my fort because i warn you  not to marry many wife's .  

Posted: at 22-04-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 22