Bishop Oyedepo Faces N2 Billion Lawsuit For Assaulting Female Church Member (Page 14)

Date: 20-04-2012 2:27 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22
- kebella at 21-04-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 09:04 PM
Aaaah neva vex na, u no se sey i cancel am? na Ekaite we go employ. Grin Grin Grin
sup baby Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dejola24856 at 21-04-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 09:37 PM
hmmm. my mind don come down Grin Grin Grin you wan kill me before ni?

Noooo.....kill u ke......ok make i sleep small.....make we meet for registry tomorrow? okay?
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffi75 at 21-04-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Make him pay small
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-04-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2012 09:04 PM
yu don show Shocked Shocked
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2012 09:38 PM
sup baby Kiss
Babes i dey fine ooo, how ur side na? happy weekend. Not going out? Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 21-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-04-2012 09:38 PM

Noooo.....kill u ke......ok make i sleep small.....make we meet for registry tomorrow? okay?

Oya na see u 2moro.  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 21-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2012 08:54 PM
crappy head slut
Old bitch
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 21-04-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 21-04-2012 09:07 PM
@fateewase, so what's ur point i was only trying to advice u to takl and act like a responsible woman....... Hell no!!!!!!!!!!!!! i did not just jumped in from the middle to comment on ur post ..... I started reading right from ur first comment thats why i could notice ur comments, well!!! if u say u dont want to be responsible weill thats ur 'cup of tea' not mine cos i can see u dont want to change
I guess you need to work on ur bad attitude before talking about others. I guess u want me to notice u cos as it is,every he and she goat wants fatee to notice them here,you can as well join the list of hater woman,the list can never be too long. I love shining among haters cos am glad y'all worship me
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 21-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-04-2012 08:58 PM
you shut up there
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Don't mind them,they are only jealous...I am the only one that makes them lose their temper so she's free to talk.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
fati fati, i dey enjoy you wella oooooooo
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fateewase at 21-04-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-04-2012 10:30 PM
fati fati, i dey enjoy you wella oooooooo
Me sef dey feel u wella,make haters go rest in peace,all of them join,I no sabi anyone in particular cos they are less important.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1moleh at 21-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
 @ royalprinces you have said the real fact, but every religious had got  negative and positive aspect of their own, all that matter IT HOW YOU END YOUR INDIVIDUAL LIFE. This signs shown the ending of the world, THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- skeptaz at 21-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
ok na...plz i will advice d lawyer to have a rethink so dat he will not receive a spiritual daze....touch not my anionted and do my prophet no harm
Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- born_to_win at 21-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
pastor my ass. I'm sorry but he is a fake pastor. He is just one of the many fake pastors that use their ministry to make money and exploit others. Trying to act as a stupid god. Mr. Oyedepo you are NOT a god and u have no right to mistreat people. He slapped her out of pride. If u heard the video, he was like 'do you know who you are talking to?" to the poor girl. What's that supposed to mean? That because you are a 'pastor', no one has a right to talk to u anyhow? Bull shit! You are a human just like everybody else and I only pray that ur pride will not send u to hell. You better be genuinely in it for Christ otherwise this whole act u are putting up will be seen as blasphemy and would be brought to justice.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 21-04-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on 21-04-2012 11:13 PM
pastor my ass. I'm sorry but he is a fake pastor. He is just one of the many fake pastors that use their ministry to make money and exploit others. Trying to act as a stupid god. Mr. Oyedepo you are NOT a god and u have no right to mistreat people. He slapped her out of pride. If u heard the video, he was like 'do you know who you are talking to?" to the poor girl. What's that supposed to mean? That because you are a 'pastor', no one has a right to talk to u anyhow? Bull shit! You are a human just like everybody else and I only pray that ur pride will not send u to hell. You better be genuinely in it for Christ otherwise this whole act u are putting up will be seen as blasphemy and would be brought to justice.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 21-04-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
hum,wait,just a minute....people who dey vex go come attack u na...stay tuned..
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 22-04-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
I love people that say the truth...keep it up
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 22-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 21-04-2012 11:53 PM
hum,wait,just a minute....people who dey vex go come attack u na...stay tuned..

I trust u,na u sabi their ways pass Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 21-04-2012 10:35 PM
Me sef dey feel u wella,make haters go rest in peace,all of them join,I no sabi anyone in particular cos they are less important.
carry go my dear, noting do you , and not do you sef
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
that village girl go become a rich woman very soon oooooooo
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22