ok.. thx
Quote from: Senegal on 24-04-2012 01:57 PM I don't think you love your husband ok.. thx Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmm na so we go come do am..since u don't need advice ReplyMeanwhile, let us do exchange here..the dude u lusting for is my man..so If u wanna have no problem divorce your husband let me have him you take my man..meanwhile, before that lemme get to met with your husband .llet me see his taste u know.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: OKOHUGENLO on 24-04-2012 11:15 AM I read through your story with all the care I could and having discovered the things highlighted about this guy; none of which could ordinarily make you to gravitate towards him, I came to the painful and unequivocal conclusion that the attraction is not ordinary. I am not particularly blaming you because you know that what you are doing is bad but you can not help yourself. The problem you present is a spiritual one that can be so treated. You may have inadvertently opened yourself up to accommodate the evil signals that are beaming on you now because the bible says he that breaks the hedge, the serpent will bite. The serpent is ready to bite you now because you have broken the hedge unless you act fast. A force is pulling you towards this guy so that you can by yourself destroy yourself. This is the principle in the satanic spiritual realm. So, talk to your husband about it and run to God through your pastor for deliverance because you have been entangled. Do this before Satan comes into your home because when it comes, it will not go until it has achieve his three objectives: to kill, still and destroy. And that time it would have been two late because it will take your marriage which is gradually going, it will take your husband and take your children and eventually you. BE WARNED! good advice
@ Hopea commot for road joor.. tif tif woman Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hold ur husband close to ur heart bcos u might wake up one day and realised u hav lost a diamond while busy collecting stones............ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: osupia on 24-04-2012 02:13 PM good advice taken Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
dear i think what u need is fasting and praying as it is writen in d holy book what God has join let no man put assunder dont do what in a short time regreating would follow cus i know it is not going to be well wif it so please let d sleeping dog lies Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 24-04-2012 01:47 PM The only thing i will say is that any married woman that behaves this way is not matured enough to be married and does not deserve to be married.Marriage is sacred.If you are a married man or woman,and u look at another man lustfully,you hve already committed the adultery with ur mind.And if u eventually allow ur devilish mind to deceive u by hanging out with this guy,u will eventually end up having sex with him and believe me,if u mistakenly do it once,it will continue until ur husband finds out and throw u out of the marriage and in a disgraceful way.Pls ask God for forgiveness for ever thinking such in ur mind.All that glitters is not gold.That attraction is evil and if u eventually lead the guy to fcuk u,u hve put upon ur self a course and also a course on the guy.Stay clear from this guy and begin to love and appreciate ur husband bcos he is ur second god after the almighty God. another good advice
Quote from: ssstrawberry on 24-04-2012 02:16 PM dear i think what u need is fasting and praying as it is writen in d holy book what God has join let no man put assunder dont do what in a short time regreating would follow cus i know it is not going to be well wif it so please let d sleeping dog lies thanks.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: osupia on 24-04-2012 02:17 PM another good advice taken Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 02:14 PM @ Hopea commot for road joor.. tif tif woman ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: princesscomic on 24-04-2012 01:51 PM is just a matter of sitting down and reflecting back on your life.think what are you doing? don't allow your husband to have the second thought of allowing back to school. do you think his friends have not been making jest of him for allowing you to further in your education? he had confidence in you, he loves you, and above all have that trust in you.resit this temptation. remember what the bible says, 'resit the devil and he will flee'.the same bible dat says " a wise woman buildeth her home but the follish ones distroyth it with her own hands" my dear,the future of your home is in your hands.can i ask you a question? DO YOU PRAY AND READ YOUR BIBLE AS IT HAS TO BE? y not fill your tought with the good times you shared with your family,and also pray to God to guild your thoughts.my mum always says, what is good needs prayers and what is also bad needs prayers.always call yor family,talk to your kids even at nights, make them your screen saver, talk about them even with guy and am sure this will work like magic.i wish you all the best in your acedemics and in your marriage. good advice too Good luck
slippery slope, curb watever feelings u have for that guy now before it ruins your life. marriage sucks sometimes as it limits you but once u r in der u jst hv to bear it.. besides nothing good can ever com out from ur lust 4 ds guy..diff religions?? it'l never work out..mayb jst a few rounds of steamy hot sex and den its over..then you have to live wt d guilt forever..not worth it..stay away Reply
Quote from: paulyoungd1st on 24-04-2012 02:20 PM slippery slope, curb watever feelings u have for that guy now before it ruins your life. marriage sucks sometimes as it limits you but once u r in der u jst hv to bear it.. besides nothing good can ever com out from ur lust 4 ds guy..diff religions?? it'l never work out..mayb jst a few rounds of steamy hot sex and den its over..then you have to live wt d guilt forever..not worth it..stay away Nice adviceAre you married? Just asking LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: verah on 24-04-2012 02:14 PM hold ur husband close to ur heart bcos u might wake up one day and realised u hav lost a diamond while busy collecting stones............ only if she will understands u................... i pray for her to............... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
In this issue you have to be strong on your fillings thank God you can control your self, this is normal for some ppl, i know this fillings well at the begining its sweet but at the end is Reply![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-04-2012 02:21 PM Nice advice Are you married? Just asking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-04-2012 02:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.