osupia at 24-04-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) no be SOPHI na her friend she dey help gather the advice Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 24-04-2012 03:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) Hmm, are you sure?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
adams933 at 24-04-2012 03:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) Just be prayerful ok Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dora11 at 24-04-2012 03:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Ok i tot is sophi,sophi dear am sorry 4 d post den. Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 03:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) Yes, are you sure? Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
osupia at 24-04-2012 03:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
sophiebaby at 24-04-2012 03:21 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-04-2012 03:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) i meant to kiss u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-04-2012 03:23 PM (13 years ago) (f) Ok i tot is sophi,sophi dear am sorry 4 d post den.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osupia at 24-04-2012 03:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Mercies at 24-04-2012 03:31 PM (13 years ago) (f) I tell you sincerely things like this happen often. If I read this when I was younger than this...I will be thinking something is wrong with you...but now I know better. My dear this things need prayers. I tell you serious prayers is needed. that is how the devil enters in to pple's home and find a way to scatter what God has arranged. Sometimes you cannot just explain why somethings happen. Please pray hard. I rebuke the devil in the name of Jesus and I pray that you will be focus on the appropriate thing in the name of Jesus. Amen. Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kessrobo at 24-04-2012 03:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) @ psoter, pls advice d lady in question dat she should 1st of all pray 2 God 2 help her out (If she's a Christian). Secondly, she should talk dis thing over with her hubby & tell him everything; if she doesn't want 2 regret herself! Failure 2 do dis will lead 2 d inevitable...marital & personal disgrace! Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 24-04-2012 03:53 PM (13 years ago) (f) I tell you sincerely things like this happen often. If I read this when I was younger than this...I will be thinking something is wrong with you...but now I know better. My dear this things need prayers. I tell you serious prayers is needed. that is how the devil enters in to pple's home and find a way to scatter what God has arranged. Sometimes you cannot just explain why somethings happen. Please pray hard. I rebuke the devil in the name of Jesus and I pray that you will be focus on the appropriate thing in the name of Jesus. Amen.
ok dear
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 24-04-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) @ psoter, pls advice d lady in question dat she should 1st of all pray 2 God 2 help her out (If she's a Christian). Secondly, she should talk dis thing over with her hubby & tell him everything; if she doesn't want 2 regret herself! Failure 2 do dis will lead 2 d inevitable...marital & personal disgrace!  thx dear
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 24-04-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 04:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) If only the true of the real story can be posted, people will advise very well but bc the stories here is makeup. Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 24-04-2012 04:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) Please stay with your husband and urge him to upgrade to whatever taste you prefer and if you notice any changes in his behavior,talk to him on your matrimonial bed about your fear, I think that should help,
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) Please stay with your husband and urge him to upgrade to whatever taste you prefer and if you notice any changes in his behavior,talk to him on your matrimonial bed about your fear, I think that should help,
The best advise so far, on matrimonial bed and not on the pages of news paper. Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
osupia at 24-04-2012 04:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) The best advise so far, on matrimonial bed and not on the pages of news paper. [/quote advanced experience here  Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 24-04-2012 04:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) The best advise so far, on matrimonial bed and not on the pages of news paper. [/quote advanced experience here  Osupia, you knw say you no go accept me again if i mad for you on internet, Right or wrong. and if truly you be my husband why i go talk to you for public? Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
osupia at 24-04-2012 04:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) Osupia, you knw say you no go accept me again if i mad for you on internet, Right or wrong. and if truly you be my husband why i go talk to you for public?
 what? what? i wish i can be as u said, ur right but what happens to understanding? Posted: at 24-04-2012 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |