come to em if he refuse to marry u again Reply
I dont think wat he did was wrong. in my opinion the wife should knw her husband and how he handle situation. From this post the husband was only showing he is upset he did not fight or beat her so u ladies who thinks the man is stupid answer this would u like it if u, ur friend and husband went out and he was treating ur friend the way he treats u? Reply![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 29-04-2012 02:35 PM good point. nothing ![]() ![]() ![]()
HE IS SIMPLY A GREEDY MAN Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chicco77 on 29-04-2012 06:59 PM HE IS SIMPLY A GREEDY MAN No he is not, and if he is, wats wrong with not wanting to share ur wife another man or not wanting ur friend to think to think bcos they are ur friend they get wat u get from ur wife without ur approval ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 29-04-2012 02:33 PM Sokoto wonders!!! Na so ur culture be? yes biafran idiot, you normally entertain your guests with your wives, perk and go foooooooooooooools
the man na original mumu Reply
Hmmm ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Is all about choice but in the right sense is total insult to the woman... Reply
i dont see anything wrong with what the woman did except the man is suspecting the woman of dating one of them Reply
Quote from: jossymark on 29-04-2012 08:56 PM Is all about choice but in the right sense is total insult to the woman... HOW
sick man Reply
woman do what they man said jor Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ya I think that shows how loving the guy is eventhough it seem immature Reply
there might be reason why the man reacted that way and the woman too should shouldn't have behaved the way she did after the altercation with the husband at home because that will spring more suspicion on her by husband. that man must have been suspecting that woman even that incident. it is only will explain what their problems are. Reply
Quote from: x_carddy on 29-04-2012 10:25 AM Ameera you are write my dear you will good man who will undertsand you in any way in Jesus name Amen . Thanks darling, I can happily, thankfully say I have one that understands me more than I do at time. There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
what is wrong with you guys here, why can't you guys say the truth for once. what the man did was right, how can your wife server you the same way she server your friend. first, the man have to be server first. Reply