Church burnt, tear gas fired as protest hits Potiskum in Yobe (Page 4)

Date: 07-05-2012 9:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- SAINTKITTS at 8-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-05-2012 11:42 AM
I know Islam is a devilish religion set against humanity
I know Islam has a sick ideology introdiced by a psychic dog called Mohammed
I know Islam has only one goal: to make the whole world it`s followers by eliminating non Muslims
I know Muslims are uncivilized animals in human physical nature
I know Muslims allah feeds on human flesh and blood
I know Nigerian Muslims are chronic illiterates. Their fellow apes in other countries try at least to get western education and then use the knowledge afterwards against the Christians.
I also know that Muslims supposed not to live or mix with human beings because they will never be one

Islam, the religion of peace, and Muhammad is the last prophet, thank God of Abraham for that, humanity doesn’t need another prophet like Muhammad, the only peace Christians have with Islam is when their resting peacefully in grave. Southerners in Nigeria,arm yourselves.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 8-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
JUST SAY SMALL SMALL BOKOHAREM ALSO KNOWN AS HAUSA, CLASH WITH NIGERIA ARMY IN THE TERRORIST PART OF COUNTRY.  GBAM  I NO MEAN TO OFFEND UNA OO  BROS  BOKO- ALLAH
Posted: at 8-05-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Typical behaviour of an Islamic state which follows Mohammed, their self-appointed false 'prophet'. He was a ruthless murderer, rapist, misogynist and paedophile with delusions of grandeur. The Allah he worshipped and is worshipped by muslims is not God Almighty or Yahweh, but a pagan Arabian god allied to Baal and Satan. When Muslims pray they don't look up to heaven but down to Hell, which is their spiritual home. This is why the muslims in Yobe, zamfara,borno,sokoto and others behave like hooligans.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  7-05-2012 11:19 PM
muslims bomb dia cattle market,de same muslims say dem dey protest against the bombing ,dey pass mosques go burn church and school. Islam, muslims,rapist and idiotic mohammed,coward islamic allah,evil koran,useless northerners which way  Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

mohammed = war-mongering paedophile & latter day snake oil salesman

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  8-05-2012 12:08 AM
Why are Hausa youths always burning down Churches during their protests.It seems
that when ever they plan to burn Churches, they plan a protest. I wonder what the
Imams and Hausa leaders would say if the christian youths in the South start burning
down Mosques when they protest the existence of Boko Haram in the North Huh?
Evil, murderous Muslims, fanatical followers of a fraudulent religion founded by a deluded, thieving paedophile prophet and imposed on the world at the end of the sword.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-05-2012 06:06 AM
i wonder ohhh the christains in the north should start buning down mosques as well
an eye for an eye

I long to read such story. How uplifting it would be, one can only imagine.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: saydtruth on  8-05-2012 07:14 AM
Islam! Islam!! Islam!!! what do you know about Islam? see ISLAM is a religion of peace and against terrorism, just go and read about Islam and know what Islam is reaching to, and read about the noble prophet Muhammad, read about the holy Qur`an, you will that what you are saying about Islam, prophet Muhammad, and The Noble Qur`an is quit diffrent to what you are saying, I promise you all about that, if you want to know about all these just mail me on ( [email protected]).
 but the only problem   is that you people don`t want to differentiate between Islam and Hausa people which is wrong.
If you want to know the truth about Islam just mail me  ( [email protected]).

yeah right, Religion of peace indeed!
You're a complete idiot to think "we" (the wise) believe in your bullshit koran story. You urgently need laser eye surgery cos you're blind to reality. Wake up bingo!

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-05-2012 09:24 AM
if i talk now them go say i don start......  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes aboki people can never stp tinkin tru their legs very backward set of people na him them b

Oh yeah....babe. They all contributed their brain to their bloody prophet muhammad.

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-05-2012 11:34 AM
Why the insult watin finlandguy do you? abi no be true he talk

No mind the idiot, him dey see him period and the tin dey affect him brain. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-05-2012 11:42 AM
I know Islam is a devilish religion set against humanity
I know Islam has a sick ideology introdiced by a psychic dog called Mohammed
I know Islam has only one goal: to make the whole world it`s followers by eliminating non Muslims
I know Muslims are uncivilized animals in human physical nature
I know Muslims allah feeds on human flesh and blood
I know Nigerian Muslims are chronic illiterates. Their fellow apes in other countries try at least to get western education and then use the knowledge afterwards against the Christians.
I also know that Muslims supposed not to live or mix with human beings because they will never be one

Spot on!

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
I c

Posted: at 8-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musafingiller at 8-05-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
god will never forgive those christains that are hidding under the pretext muslims and causing untold hardship to the north.
Posted: at 8-05-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 8-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: musafingiller on  8-05-2012 01:09 PM
god will never forgive those christains that are hidding under the pretext muslims and causing untold hardship to the north.

God will never forgive you for posting this rubbish comment.
You are wanted in hell bingo. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 8-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  8-05-2012 11:23 AM
some times I have the feeling that these people think better than we do.
They are protesting against the killing of 34 people killed by their animal Muslim brothers but the south is happy, comfortable and unconcerned about the killing of over 300,000 southerners by the same animals

Posted: at 8-05-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 8-05-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ABYYDEYME on  8-05-2012 09:43 AM
I AM A MUSLIM BUT I DID NOT SUPPORT THE IDEA OF BURNING THIS CHURCH. ARE THEY CHRISTIANS THAT ATTACKED THEIR MARKET? IF YES THEN, I MAY SEE REASON. BUT IF NO, LET THE FEDERAL GOVT SUE THE PEPETRATORS. I SEE FED GOT IS ALWAYS RELUCTANT ON THE NATIONAL SECURITY CHALLENGES.

ISI MONKEY!!!

Posted: at 8-05-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 8-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: saydtruth on  8-05-2012 07:20 AM
Islam! Islam!! Islam!!! what do you know about Islam? see ISLAM is a religion of peace and against terrorism, just go and read about Islam and know what Islam is preaching to, and read about the noble prophet Muhammad, read about the holy Qur`an, you will see that all what you are saying about Islam, prophet Muhammad, and The Noble Qur`an is quit diffrent to what you are saying, I promise you all about that, if you want to know about all these just mail me on ( [email protected]).
 but the only problem   is that you people don`t want to differentiate between Islam and Hausa people which is wrong.
If you want to know the truth about Islam just mail me  ( [email protected]).

look my friend don't be stupid,,, whats wrong with ur brain ...Alright I can see u have been brainwhashed... THEN IF HAUSE IS THE PROBLEM ,,,WHAT HAPPEND IN 9/11/2001 IN AMERICA,,, IT SEEMS THERE WHERE NO HAUSA MAN INVOLVED...AND THATS WAS THE SOUND OF THE TRUMPET SIGNIFYING THE END OF SATANIC KINGDOM OF ISLAM...
Posted: at 8-05-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 8-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mplaycool at 8-05-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
hello gud p.m
Posted: at 8-05-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Legedoos at 8-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
NA WA OOOO Sad
Posted: at 8-05-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 8-05-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago)
Govt at all levels should sit up
Nigerians are tired of hunger and deprivation in the midst of plenty
Very soon, there shall be a revolt in this country
and all then thieves cum politicians shall be the victims
becos he who is on the ground fears no fall
Posted: at 8-05-2012 03:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11