This would be a stupidity of the highest order.Already we experiencing an inflationary trend wich is dragging us into the mud of instability.I think Sanusi needs to go back to schl to study more.Olodo! ReplyI dont know what you feel but there is no short cut to climbing a tree...
Blind man carrying a crippled on his back said, "e be like say plenty fine girls dey dis area?" Cripple: "how U take know, U see them?" Blind man: "No, but Ur prick dey stand since we enter this area Reply
Quote from: chidi24 on 13-05-2012 07:32 PM LOOTING WILL ALSO BE SIMPLIFIED TOO. They can now hide 10 billion at home and go unnoticed. Sure, looting made easy.
INFLATION OR DEFLATION?...JUST ASKING... Reply
Quote from: Slimchery on 13-05-2012 10:29 PM Blind man carrying a crippled on his back said, "e be like say plenty fine girls dey dis area?" Cripple: "how U take know, U see them?" Blind man: "No, but Ur prick dey stand since we enter this area ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It won't solve any problem Reply
i always say it, we dont hav leaders in dis country, we only have embesslers. dis new phyukin plan wil giv rum for embesslin trilions... sanussi has no any gud economic plan for Nigeria. what good has he achieve since his tenor. wel i no fit talk too much. unless dere is revolution dat can cleanse all big embesslers away, am sorry, things wil be worst. Reply
CBN is trying to bury the economy that he has killed. Dr okonji-Iwuala will not allow him.Non sence idea
Quote from: chidi24 on 13-05-2012 07:32 PM LOOTING WILL ALSO BE SIMPLIFIED TOO. They can now hide 10 billion at home and go unnoticed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Only God knows where this people are trying to bring this country into. What`s wrong with the N500.00 and N1000.00 note, they should better stop this rubish or they want to set this country on fire? Did we complain to them that we are not convenient with this currency notes, instead for them to creat jobs, they are there malipulating currency, so that they can have enough room to steal all the country money. But you people should have it in mind that nothing last forever. Reply
NIGERIA HAS NO DIRECTION, BLOWING ZIGZAG, SO SORRY FOR THOSE WHO ARE NOT ABLE TO SEE OR SAY THE TRUTH...., AS FOR ME NIGERIA IS FINISHED!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
he is mad and stupid with this ideer, we dont even need 1000 note Reply
May God help our Country Nigeria. Reply![]()
why shuld we b talkin abt dis trivail issues rather than find solution 2 wat Nigerian citizens r facin. Reply
Our economy don finish patapata.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: evelynaffia on 14-05-2012 12:32 AM why shuld we b talkin abt dis trivail issues rather than find solution 2 wat Nigerian citizens r facin. And you think that it is you and me that will find the solution?![]() ![]()
So now who eva wants 2 steal now can even steail up 2 N50 billion and kep it in his house witout being noticed by anyone,,. ReplyIts a pity for d nigerian leaders oh, wat a shame on dem, i pray dat God should hav mercy and chang dat guys taught so dis wil not happen.
This CBN should go to hell, dem want spoil our money for us oooo and help politicians in looting......... Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
this is what always happen when you give a sensitive post to an aboki..............archaic and palooka desert dwelling cow(sanusi). Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.