CBN To Introduce N5000 and N2000 Notes and N10, N20 Coins (Page 5)

Date: 13-05-2012 7:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- mats at 14-05-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 13-05-2012 07:23 PM
One Dollar is gonna be 500 Nigerian Naira kenan.. Stupid people

NA WETIN THEM WAN DO BE DAT. BUT it might actually not lead to infaltion.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrZack at 14-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
i think the CBN governor does not have anymore work to do rather than further devaluing our currency further. instead of tackling the real bannking issues na to devalue currency be him own.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossymark at 14-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Small man in this country will soon die of hunger"
Posted: at 14-05-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 14-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
CBN is looking for a way to phase out the 10, 20 and 50 naira notes?
Nigerians dont like to use coins at all
and he knows it
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
na so their way be,,aboki malam boko haram in cbn...the north has nothing to offer to this dying nation,,i'm really worried about naija,, God please remove these darkness for us...lets shine bc is our turn to shine and we ill give u all the glory  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 14-05-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
My GOD where re u, pls help us b4 dis man go drag himself put 4 pit
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 14-05-2012 10:23 AM
Is this Nigerian's problem at hand?

my dear i really wonder ,,is't that this guys ain't human or most people living with us are not Nigerians,,no future plans even the matters at hand is also confusing ...splitting Nigeria is the best recommendation for every tribe to go and work hard in a way of competitions...i think we have been moving backwards since our colonial masters left us...what a shame Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed    
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- praise18 at 14-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Why this cow don't tell us he want simplified naija naira, so it will be easy for politicians to take billions to Europe and keep it there. Animal country govern by animals who call there self pdp. They hv help naija to become big and advance village. Shame to naija.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- praise18 at 14-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Why this cow don't tell us he want simplified naija naira, so it will be easy for politicians to take billions to Europe and keep it there. Animal country govern by animals who call there self pdp. They hv help naija to become big and advance village. Shame to naija.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 14-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on 13-05-2012 07:48 PM
when did they introduced the new N5, N10, N20 & N50 notes that they want to change to coins? I thnk they told us they spent millions/billions in producing that? or he want to chop his own-NATIONAL CAKE! why can't labour union demonstrate against this Boko Haram people in disguise-Sanusi
it became political lately.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeebere at 14-05-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT THIS GOVERNMENT IS SET TO DESTROY WHAT IS LEFT OF NIGERIA. IT HAS NO LISTENING EARS, NO LOVE FOR NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS. IT HAS BEEN EXPLOITING THE POWERLESSNESS OF THE PEOPLE. IT IS UNFORTUNATE.  GOODLUCK JONATHAN, BE A MAN. NIGERIA WILL NOT FORGIVE YOU IF THIS HAPPENS.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Holymother at 14-05-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
AS FOR ME WE DONT HAVE LADERS WATH WE HAV IS DELARES THEY ARE JUST USEING OUR MONEY AS IF IS THEIR OWEN FATHERS PROPATS. THEIR ARE ALL IDOITS FOOLS ANIMS MY QUESTION IS THIS WHY IS IT THAT IN ODER COUNTTYS ANYBODY THAT CAME TO POWER WLL LIKE TO DO SOMETHING WHICH HIS PEOPLE WILL USE TO REMMBER HIM AFTER HIS LIFE. BUT IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA THE IDOITS NAVER THINK BEFOR THEY DO SOMTHING. LET ME TALK ABOUT AMERICA AND EUROPE GO TO A COINTRY LIKE UAE THEY RE STILL USEING 1DIRHAMS 1\2 DIRHAMS EVEN 1\4DIRHAMS. BUT IN OUR COUNTRY WHERE IS OUR 1N AND NOW THEY WANT TO MAKE 5N 10N 20N 50N TO BECOME COINS SO THAT ONE WILL GO JUST AS ODERS. IN ODER COUNTRY IN THE WORLD DE GOVN OF THE CENTRA BANKS ALWAYS LIKE TO MAKE THEIR ECOLME TO GROW HIGHER BUT IN NIGERIA THE ONLY THING THEY DO IS TO INTRODUCE 5000N NOTE THE NET THING THEY WILL DO IS TO PRINT 100,000NR SO THAT IT WILL BE VERY ESY FOR PACK THE IN THER HOUSESS WHO TOLD THAT THEY DONT KNOW WAT THEY RE DOING? THE OR DO YOU TALK ABOUT THOSE IN SI CALLED HOUSE OF PR TO ME I CALL THAT PLACE A RESTING PLACE FOR THE FOOLS. THEY RE ALL ANIMAS IDOITS FOOLS. NIGERIA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE YOU WILL DE GOVT TRENG DE FORINAS LIKE HUMABINS AND TRET DE CTCZN LIKE ANIMS GO TO ARAB COUNTRYS SEE HOW THEY TRET THER CTZN LIKE KINGE ND PRINCS Y OUR GOVT IS TRETING US LIK ANIMS HUMILETN US. IS ONLY GOD IN HAVEN SEV US.

Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- felicia26 at 14-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
o na no go introduce better tin na, coins higher domination of money
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 14-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
DOSE HE HAVE THE RIGHT TO TAKE THAT ACTION ALL ALONE WITHOUT THE PRESIDENT
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- segknight at 14-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Absolute nonsense, by the time u change from 50 naira to coin, those denomination become useless. Mr. CBN what is your main reason for this Agenda.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 14-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
These pple get sense @ all...shior
Posted: at 14-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segknight at 14-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
If this story is true, that means Nigeria economy is in a DOOM. We should be thinking of what to produce and not to produce Money.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 14-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
How many times will a country change her currency, introduce new currency, redesign her currency; unequivocally "Evaluation" all in the name of balancing her economy? Still it's not helpful, and it doesn't work…

"The Problem With Nigeria Is Not In The Currency. The Problem Is Awful "Leadership" The Products Of Bad Leadership Are: Economic Setback, Social Unrest, Unemployment, Corruption, Religious Instability, Academic Malfunction, Greed, Ethnic Imbalance, Human Inequality, Ignorance"

If We Had A Good Leadership In Nigeria, No One Will Question The Nigerian Currency.
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 14-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
This fool jst want to make sure he drag Nigeria down b4 leaving d place. All his evil plans against Nigeria will surly backfire. Hisssssssss
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jeromchis at 14-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Holymother on 14-05-2012 11:53 AM
AS FOR ME WE DONT HAVE LADERS WATH WE HAV IS DELARES THEY ARE JUST USEING OUR MONEY AS IF IS THEIR OWEN FATHERS PROPATS. THEIR ARE ALL IDOITS FOOLS ANIMS MY QUESTION IS THIS WHY IS IT THAT IN ODER COUNTTYS ANYBODY THAT CAME TO POWER WLL LIKE TO DO SOMETHING WHICH HIS PEOPLE WILL USE TO REMMBER HIM AFTER HIS LIFE. BUT IN OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA THE IDOITS NAVER THINK BEFOR THEY DO SOMTHING. LET ME TALK ABOUT AMERICA AND EUROPE GO TO A COINTRY LIKE UAE THEY RE STILL USEING 1DIRHAMS 1\2 DIRHAMS EVEN 1\4DIRHAMS. BUT IN OUR COUNTRY WHERE IS OUR 1N AND NOW THEY WANT TO MAKE 5N 10N 20N 50N TO BECOME COINS SO THAT ONE WILL GO JUST AS ODERS. IN ODER COUNTRY IN THE WORLD DE GOVN OF THE CENTRA BANKS ALWAYS LIKE TO MAKE THEIR ECOLME TO GROW HIGHER BUT IN NIGERIA THE ONLY THING THEY DO IS TO INTRODUCE 5000N NOTE THE NET THING THEY WILL DO IS TO PRINT 100,000NR SO THAT IT WILL BE VERY ESY FOR PACK THE IN THER HOUSESS WHO TOLD THAT THEY DONT KNOW WAT THEY RE DOING? THE OR DO YOU TALK ABOUT THOSE IN SI CALLED HOUSE OF PR TO ME I CALL THAT PLACE A RESTING PLACE FOR THE FOOLS. THEY RE ALL ANIMAS IDOITS FOOLS. NIGERIA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE YOU WILL DE GOVT TRENG DE FORINAS LIKE HUMABINS AND TRET DE CTCZN LIKE ANIMS GO TO ARAB COUNTRYS SEE HOW THEY TRET THER CTZN LIKE KINGE ND PRINCS Y OUR GOVT IS TRETING US LIK ANIMS HUMILETN US. IS ONLY GOD IN HAVEN SEV US.

i dey feel u HolyMother" God dey ...i am a living witness..so far our desire is to live better so shall we have it ! we ought to stay strong and awake to resist them,,all we pray is Divine strength  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-05-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11