WHAT ARE YOU PEOPLE STILL COMPLAIN, COMPLAIN ReplyAND COMPLAIN WHEN YOU GAVE ABOKI THE POSITION OF CENTRAL BANK GOVERNOR
Conductor go suffer for passengers hand... Na to dey use 5k as police id not to pay fare be that.... Reply
MAYBE HE WILL USE HIS HEAD TO DO Reply5,000 AND 2,000 THE SAME TIME HE FORGET HIS WORK AS A SHOE SHINER ABEG COME PUNISH MY SHOE I,M GOING TO OCCASSION NOW ABOKI GOVERNOR
Screw dis guys. make I quick go by grandnut Reply
Quote from: Thayay on 13-05-2012 08:07 PM Oops,i've lost my comment,can sum1 pls help me find it? na your pocket you put am
THEN THE COINS INTRODUCE WILL NOW BE USELESS.....................................NOBODY WILL ACCEPT COINS FROM U IN THIS COUNTRY.N1,N2 COINS ARE ALL USELESS NOW COS NOBODY WANT TO ACCEPT IT. Reply
here they come again, devaluating our already devaluated currency & economy as a whole. rubbish... Reply![]()
i believe the money is already printed just an information. God will punish all those that are behind this mess Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IT IS NOT A WELCOME IDEA BY ME. NOT AT ALL!!! Reply
i hope it will work out for us. Reply
CBN who send una for that? Reply
What a heck is all this ? I think the best solution to all this is to divide the country. GEJ,you have the worst tenure so far. Reply
wat a mess! dis people are bunch of advocates of demon. y would someone be behave as the owner of wat he's not. the coins we have, where is it being used? remember wat happened last time they introduced it, the cost of living escaleted. PLS GOVT ALLOW THE POOR TO LIVE IN THIS WORLD, WE ARE BEGGING. u ppl are the root of the crime in this nation. I think u should be talking abt how to create vaccancy for young graduates even if you can't establish one. Reply
Is this Nigerian's problem at hand? Reply
what da hell so a pound will be 5000 naira Replyfire burn sanusi
this people,what are they upto? ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
mugu's Reply![]()
nawa ooooo Reply